Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

12 to 20 London Street Paddington| London | W2 1HL| United Kingdom| 44-020-77064444-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-20-7706110044-020-77064444-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1618 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1618avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1008
  • 4 Étoiles
    381
  • 3 Étoiles
    106
  • 2 Étoiles
    72
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

would recommend

By

août 07, 2022

Small but stylish hotel, very clean and well cared for but the main asset is the staff.from the pleasant and helpful front desk to the smiling room staff.Enjoyed the meal on the Terrace on the First Floor and full marks to the lovely Severine

En savoir plus
Réduire

So disappointed!

By

août 01, 2022

We will never go back to this Hotel Indigo, so disappointed! It was not up to the Indigo standard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming staff and convenient location

By

juillet 30, 2022

This time I was only there for one night. But I've been many times before and keep coming back.

Rooms are small, but good. And it's very convenient for the Heathrow express train running to and from Paddington just up the street (3 mins walk).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Location

By

juillet 29, 2022

Being the 1st time in London, it's nice to stay with Hotel Indigo Paddington on our 1st 2 nights. It's walking distance from the Paddington Station - 15min Airport Express from the airport. Get our jet lag or sleeping patterns right while checking around the neighbourhood 1st before moving into town, the hotel is close to Hyde Park along many other restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing

By

juillet 25, 2022

The marketing photos did not live up to my expectations. Friendly staff. Overall shabby which is ok if clean but it was grubby with dirt that was most likely 10 or more years old.

En savoir plus
Réduire

There are better places to stay

By

juillet 19, 2022

There are better, more friendly places to stay. Go elsewhere

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great sleep after long flight

By

juillet 18, 2022

Loved this hotel couldn’t fault it. Staff all very pleasant polite and friendly.
And the best breakfast. Close to Paddington main station and closer to underground. Would stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juillet 18, 2022

Location- and the comfort of the bed itself- were highlights of our almost weekly long stay. The lack of a lobby or any kind of meeting space is a drawback.

Check in was challenging for us as well as other parties, although eventually resolved (and included a room change due to lack of internet signal)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs some love

By

juillet 17, 2022

Mixed bag this place, 12 London St.
Great location
We felt safe
Comfortable beds
But, nowhere to hang towels, AC leaked water onto the floor
Window blinds broken in one room
Unclear how to get room cleaned or where to take trash and recycling.
Smoke detectors had been removed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Price-qualitiy not at the same level

By

juillet 16, 2022

platinumelite

the hotel is smart and clean but the stuff- although most of them friendly but not all- was only partly professional. My college became a subterrain room at a very high price and organizing a taxi seemed to be a challenge for the staff. I usually stay in Indigo Hotels in London and other cities and I am usually really happy with them, this time was not the service quality I am used to receive at this hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

juillet 16, 2022

Good location just few hundred meters from station

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

juillet 11, 2022

Perfect location for Paddington Station and for visiting Hyde Park.
Didn't use the restaurant so can't comment on the food.
Room was generously sized with the white company toiletries. Mini bar contained water juice and soda

En savoir plus
Réduire