Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

12 to 20 London Street Paddington| London | W2 1HL| United Kingdom| 44-020-77064444-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-20-7706110044-020-77064444-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Hotel Indigo Londres - Paddington

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1455 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1455avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    934
  • 4 Étoiles
    341
  • 3 Étoiles
    84
  • 2 Étoiles
    58
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Disorganised hotel.

By

novembre 26, 2020

Housekeeping needs attention and it seemed as if no one was running this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

整体感觉

By

novembre 15, 2020

房间很舒适。有沙发,床也很舒服。不过不太适合行李多的人住。我两人带了4个大箱子加一个小箱子,略微有点挤。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

novembre 11, 2020

Great stay, friendly staff, would definitely stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Total waste of money

By

novembre 03, 2020

Firstly we didn’t get a proper king size bed as mentioned in the online offer. When we got to the hotel it was two single beds joined together. There were no towels in the room nor cups and We tried to call the reception and they did not pick up at all. Not worth the price we paid for so we left early and went somewhere else. Don’t think we will use the hotel ever again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. We also brought it to the attention of a staff member when leaving and they said we will let you know soon but never got the call or email.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Small room

By

octobre 25, 2020

The room was way too small for 2 people, there wasn't even space to open up a luggage.
The tap and sink kept hitting one another there was not enough space to even turn it on. There was no hot water coming from the sink.
The fridge is way too small.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Paddington Bolthole

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by Indigo Paddington. Highly professional but warm and friendly staff. Room was great as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 25, 2020

Great place. Great staff. Lovely room. Comfortable beds

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Stay

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

Good value and service. Super convenient for Paddington. Good selection of nearby restaurants and in house brasserie good too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A clean, comfortable contemporary stay.

By

septembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Complimentary upgrade and late check out was really useful, as I was booked onto an afternoon train from Paddington. Very convenient for the station. I've stayed here before and would definitely recommend. Only downside this time was that a member of the housekeeping staff tried to open the door to my room, without knocking, even though i had a late check out and 'do not disturb' on the door. I reported this and management were shocked and compensated with some extra points, I believe. Other than this, it was a near-enough perfect stay especially given the current Covid conditions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

septembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms and bathroom staff very friendly and great lcoation for transport and hyde park

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

septembre 07, 2020

I was travelling on business , I stayed at the hotel for one night it was excellent and location is close to Paddington station

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and friendly but comfortable hotel.

By

août 26, 2020

An excellent hotel with excellent friendly staff. The room was superb and the bathroom was out of this world. The sound proofing on the rooms was a nice touch as it blocked out pretty much every noise from the outside.

En savoir plus
Réduire