Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

12 to 20 London Street Paddington| London | W2 1HL| United Kingdom| 44-020-77064444| Email Hotel
44-020-7706110044-020-77064444
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1448 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1448ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    930
  • 4 Bintang
    341
  • 3 Bintang
    83
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    37

Business Stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

Good value and service. Super convenient for Paddington. Good selection of nearby restaurants and in house brasserie good too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A clean, comfortable contemporary stay.

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Complimentary upgrade and late check out was really useful, as I was booked onto an afternoon train from Paddington. Very convenient for the station. I've stayed here before and would definitely recommend. Only downside this time was that a member of the housekeeping staff tried to open the door to my room, without knocking, even though i had a late check out and 'do not disturb' on the door. I reported this and management were shocked and compensated with some extra points, I believe. Other than this, it was a near-enough perfect stay especially given the current Covid conditions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms and bathroom staff very friendly and great lcoation for transport and hyde park

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

September 07, 2020

I was travelling on business , I stayed at the hotel for one night it was excellent and location is close to Paddington station

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and friendly but comfortable hotel.

By

Agustus 26, 2020

An excellent hotel with excellent friendly staff. The room was superb and the bathroom was out of this world. The sound proofing on the rooms was a nice touch as it blocked out pretty much every noise from the outside.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice room and welcoming staff

By

Agustus 23, 2020

Great stay @ Indigo and staff very welcoming inclduing Mrt Wartek and Nuno.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Agustus 21, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the break in this hotel despite the obvious restrictions. Rooms were great and the service from the staff was very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible service awful breakfast excuses and lies

By

Agustus 20, 2020

Rude staff in brasserie lies and excuses from reception tired rooms superior no different to standard so stick with the standard not a 4* half the stuff not in the room saying due to Covid how can you leave a kettle in there but not a Nespresso machine?Lots of lies and excuses

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Modern comfort

By

Agustus 18, 2020

Clean, modern, compact room.
Lovely bed.
Great for commuter

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

weekend break

By

Agustus 13, 2020

Fabulous experience from check in to check out. I received a nice upgrade which took the value from good value to great value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable stay

By

Agustus 12, 2020

Enjoyable stay, had a great time. Would recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly and efficient

By

Juli 16, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here a lot. It’s great. The staff have always been very welcoming and helpful during a difficult time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit