Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 764 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

764Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    515
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    12

物非所值了。酒店环境差。服务一般。性价比低

By

24. April 2017

个人认为该酒店设施差,环境不好,地理位置优越。服务基本没有。窗口下面是厨房油烟味道重。早餐的服务人员根本不够。网络体验还好。服务人员没介绍任何设施无从体验。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't forget anything when you leave

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

I like this modern hotel design , despite that I often have an interrupted sleep from noise outside at night (it's a quiet street considering it's proximity to Paddington Station, but this time there was some random crashing noises outside in the middle of the night like a skateboarder landing from a jump, or someone delivering planks of timber ). They do provide ear plugs by the bed, but I can't sleep with them even on airplanes. Free coffee, water, and cola and a local mobile phone are nice touches.
The room design is refreshing but the King room I was upgraded to (and have stayed in before) is very crowded - certainly not comfortable for a couple with two large suitcases, but fine for me as a single with an overnight bag. The chaise-lounge at the end of the bed actually blocks access to one side of the bed, which shows how narrow the room is. The shower-only bathroom offers little space for a couple with their toiletries.
Unfortunately I forgot my iPad charger when I left. My next stop was home , so I know it isn't elsewhere. I rang the front desk about 4 hours after checking out and there was clearly no interest in spending 3 minutes to check the room to see if it was still there - instead I was told that "the computer says no" and asked me to send an email to a rather obscure address from which i have had no reply. Disappointed about that - really doesn't reflect the brand image, or my expectations as a platinum member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

Great, location. Beautiful hotel and great staff.We will be sure to stay there on our next vist to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. April 2017

club

Fantastic clean comfortable hotel,seconds away from the tube and bus routes. Friendly, helpful reception and room staff. Breakfast a bit of a let down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just INDIGO

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

Classic indigo style, although the room is small but including everything it should have.
Reception lady is really kind-hearted. But the concierge man was not so happy( I think)

The double bad is too small for two ppl.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right in the heart of Paddington

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

Great location--but still very quiet in the rooms which allowed for good sleeping conditions. Excellent customer service, great amenities. Was thoroughly pleased with stay, and would highly recommend the Hotel Indigo Paddington.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only location is a merit

By

21. April 2017

club

All I can say is if you are leaving from London, it is one of a choice which is near to the Paddington station. Supervisory level should attend some reinforcement course before they could provide good training to their junior staff. But I gave my only appreciation to the two to three of the staff (a couple are short hair) who work in the bar (my first lunch after check in), they are very smart

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and great service

By

18. April 2017

club

Hotel is a 5 minute walk from Paddington Station. There is a hop on/hop off stop across the street. Front desk and restaurant teams were outstanding and very responsive.

For about the first 4 days, I was unable to connect to wifi on my iPad. Then, suddenly on the 5th day, it worked and was perfect the rest of the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small and cramp room

By

18. April 2017

club

First time staying here, room was rather cramp for 2 persons, toilet was very small too, Would not recommend this hotel for 2 or more pax to stay in. It was not worth the price that was charged for the room .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Fantastic Indigo Paddingron Experience

By

16. April 2017

Hotel Indigo

Yet another Indigo Paddington Experience that FAR Exceeds Expectations

This is our third Holiday at Indigo Paddington in the past four years, and each visit we also celebrated both our birthdays.

After multiple tremendous experiences one wonders if another visit can possible meet the bar set by previous visits. This time we were a bit more concerned because there has been significant turn over in management and staff.

Yet some how each visit somehow continues to raise the bar, we could not have hoped for a better experience for our end of March beginning of April visit. Than you to Sharad and his team. We had a top class experience.

It is important to realize we paid for our accommodations entirely with IHG Points, I don’t know what revenue feeds to the specific hotel when one does this, but by they way were treated one would think you were paying top dollar for your stay.

There are so many staff members that had a positive and in some cases very special impact on our stay, we will try to mention them as we walk through why one should choose to stay at Indigo Paddington.

Location

The location is key for several reasons.

1. Land in Heathrow. Take the very reasonable priced Heathrow Express, arrive 15 minutes latter in the famous Paddington Station. walk straight out of the station, walk straight for 5 minutes and you arrive at the front door of the Indigo. It cannot get any easier than this, no taxi, no bus, not pulling your luggage on an Underground Tube, Easy as Pie as the say in the USA.
2. Repeat that 5 minute walk to Padding Station’s Underground for Access to the Bakerloo,, Circle, and District Lines, as well as Hammersmith and City. You will access just about all the places you want to go from there or in some cases an easy transfer to another line..
3. On your way to the station, in the AM if you don’t want to take time to eat at the fantastic hotel restaurant London Street Brasserie, then turn right on Praed Street and walk a minute to Bonne Bouche for a fantastic take away breakfast sandwich and pastry. Note they also happily make fresh sandwiches for you.
4. Pub Location. Want authentic local pubs, walk to The Victoria or the Monkey Puzzle.
5. A short walk to Hyde Park, Edgeware Road, Marble Arch ...
6. Getaway day? repeat number 1 in reverse.

Room
Okay this is London, please know that any hotel room in London is likely to be smaller than places outside major cities. But please know the room is extremely well laid out. The bed is great, the shades are fully room darkening, there is power everywhere including multiple USB Hubs. (International travelers remember your converters and remember for some it is only the plug, not the voltage needing conversion). The bathroom supplies are very good and the bathroom well laid out with a very spacious multi head shower. You are in London, so enjoy the in room Tea Pot and tea provided by the hotel, or Hot Coco, or maybe you would rather use the Espresso Machine, they also provide water and soda. If you wish there is also Turndown Service. you will not want for anything, because the team does everything reasonable, and maybe more than reasonable to meet and anticipate wants and needs. Guests form the USA, yes there is a hair dryer, an Iron and iron board in the room.

Staff

In the end, a room is a room, and a building is just a building. To us the staff drives an experience.

The staff exceeds and the tone is set from the top.

GM Sharad is amazing. He is engaging, He wants everyone to have a special experience. He asks questions, asks about your day and your plans and what he can do to help improve your stay. He is responsive and if you spend time with him you will want to be his friend.

Then there are simple things. We always request extra towels and pillows when we travel. Sometimes they will be in our room when we arrive, rarely the additional towels are provided everyday. At this Indigo not only were our requests in the room upon check-in, we had our additional towels presented nicely everyday. Thank you for attention to this detail.

Reece, the restaurant manager also did everything to ensure that every experience at the restaurant was a great experience, breakfast, dinner, drinks ... even when he saw us other than the resturant he would engage us and ask about our stay and ensure we had every thing we needed.

We met Nicoleta at check-in, she provided a smooth experience and we enjoyed every interaction with her during our stay; how was our day, can we help you with anything, is your room good ... great job

Elina at the front desk . .. she just made a connection with my wife and I. we chatted with her each day, and thoroughly enjoyed every interaction. She made us feel like we were the only guests at the hotel.

All our front desk experiences were positive, Matthew the FOM, Mary, they were all engaging and caring. The skills of this team is priceless.

Titta served us breakfast twice with a friendly smile, Roberta, and Frederica were very friendly with our night cap drinks, as was I think her name is Romona.

The hotel also provided a wonderful birthday meal for us, ( our birthdays are a day apart) and Roberta, Frederica, and Sharad made this very special for us.

The Porter Witek also offered friendly advice on pubs, directions, and provided occasional room service for us.

Bottom Line

You will not find a hotel with a better location, better accommodations, better laid out room, better restaurant, or a better team of people to make your stay more enjoyable.

We anticipate our next stay will provide as great an experience as our previous stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another brilliant stay in Paddington

By

15. April 2017

This hotel is a true highlight in London, surrounded by a great choice of places to eat, if you want to leave the excellent in house restaurant. The room is superb and the staff outstanding. My first choice in London by far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地點非常好

By

14. April 2017

房間很細, 比例上洗手間算大, 大行李箱打開了後就沒有空間, 員工態度親切. 酒店很乾淨, 房間感覺很舒適, 交通非常方便, 步行1分鐘巳到TUBE, TRAIN STATION. 附近很多食肆.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen