Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 622 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

622Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

A Delightful and Comfortable Stay in Paddington

By

24. September 2016

club

The room at the Hotel Indigo Paddington was comfortable and clean and the staff were pleasant and accommodating The hotel was conveniently located and we very much enjoyed our stay and would happily stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and very cosy rooms. Staff at the hotel is very helpful. Wi-Fi would be improved though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear anthonyce Dear Katriin, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us. Your great feedback is very much appreciated. We enjoyed having you here and very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and cute space

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Very nice space, small rooms but sufficient. We were only in town for 1 night, and this hotel was convenient to public transport and the airport express train. Small room, but sufficient amount of space. The coffee machine worked great, the shower amazing, and great pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear sweetworld062 Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service.

By

17. September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was beautifully appointed. I found the lighting and outlets a challenge to operate. The hotel was very convenient to Paddington station and was surrounded by interesting restaurants. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear HelenSLp Many thanks for again choosing our Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in London and of course taking the time to write is a 5 star review. Looking forward to have you again with us. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, greta location

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this property. It is in a very convenient location, with a thriving restaurant and bar scene all around it. But the rooms are an oasis of calm and tranquillity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear harterz67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. September 2016

club

Very convenient location for travel connections. Friendly staff.. Well presented and comfortable room. We had lunch and breakfast at the hotel which was good let down only by the slow delivery of coffee and tea at breakfast. Very clean with modern decor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Trahern0 Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear about bad experience at breakfast, I'll ensure your comment is passed to our Breakfast Supervisor to help him to improve service. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop over

By

14. September 2016

Overall I thought the Hotel Indigo was an excellent experience for a quick stop over. I think the room that we were given would be too small for a prolonged stay and the air conditioning should have more than two settings (arctic and off). Otherwise, highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Keithus Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies about the air conditioning malfunction and your comments were passed to our maintenance team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient

By

13. September 2016

club

close to Paddington station, clean and good amenities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear clakdavi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Clakdavi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing service

By

11. September 2016

The hotel was nicely refurbished and close to tube service. Check-in service was horrendous; room wasn’t prepared until five hours after our initial arrival and three hours after subsequently promised. Then we weren’t placed into the type of room, which was reserved more than six months in advance and pre-paid. Did not get the right room until the next night. Still don’t know if we will receive the credit promised. Staff said all the right things, but their actions clearly demonstrated that our concerns were totally unimportant to them. Arguably the worst customer service I have experienced in recent years and we stay in hotels at least 30-35 nights per year. The awful service carried over to the adjacent restaurant, which provided complimentary breakfasts. The food quality was excellent and the selection was more than acceptable . . . when available. The kitchen usually couldn’t keep up and every morning as much as half of the selections were empty. While they seemed adequately staffed, that staff seemed more concerned with folding napkins and chatting with each other than waiting on customers. Three of the five mornings we left before even getting the coffee we ordered. Pretty basic request that couldn’t be accommodated. A very nice facility diminished by horrible service across the board.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Jim 65000 Thank you for writing a detailed review about your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortcomings you had encountered during your stay with us. I can only assure you that your poor experience is not something that usually happens as our guest satisfaction is of vital importance to us. Once again thank you for all your valuable comments as these are of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continuously. We hope to be able to welcome you back to restore your faith in us. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small room

By

11. September 2016

The rooms in this hotel are very small it seems - especially as I was supposedly upgraded ! It would have been small as a single - let alone as the double it was billed as. To make matters worse the bathroom sink leaked onto the towels stored below it - there was next to no space to lay out ones toiletries and the shower dripped noisily for about 20 mins after use.

For a supposed 5 star hotel the choice at breakfast was limited and the service poor - had to wait ages for coffee.

We were very disappointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Peter, Many thanks for letting us know about your recent stay at our Hotel Indigo. We have addressed each issue, and thank you for bringing them to our attention. One point I would like to raise is Hotel Indigo has never been a 5 star brand , only Intercontinental has this grading. Hotel Indigo is an AA 4 Star rated hotel. Kind regards Malcolm
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear PeterDevon Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a nice location, was clean and was comfortable for our stay. It would have been nice to have a bit more space in order to put our luggage - it was nearly impossible for two adults and two suitcases to fit nicely in the space. I ended up having my suitcase on the end of bed bench and my husband's suitcase blocked his side of the bed - not really ideal.

We had a lovely little patio on which we could have our morning coffee and get some fresh air.

The bathroom was nice and the shower was divine - the rain shower head is a nice feature!

We told the staff we were staying at the hotel as part of our honeymoon and they put a wedding magazine in our room - that is a nice touch!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear Anna, Firstly congratulations on your recent marriage and please accept a huge thank you for choosing our Hotel Indigo for your honeymoon in London. We were overjoyed to read you enjoyed your time with us and especially loved your private patio area. We do look forward to hopefully welcoming you back for one of your anniversary in the near future. Kind regards Malcolm
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear anna2290 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the room space I suggest our King Executive room for your next visit they are much bigger then the one your originally booked. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

guter aufenthalt

By

05. September 2016

club

alles hat gut geklappt und passt in die Verhaeltnisse um Paddington Staion

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our thanks for choosing our Hotel Indigo Paddington for your recent stay in London. It goes without saying that we look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen