Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    564
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Lovely stylish hotel very near Paddington station

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Great location, stylish rooms, friendly staff and good value all just a step and a jump from Paddington Station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

20. Juli 2017

My stay was excellent all the way from check-in to check-out. room was comfortable, manager and staff were extremely helpful. Very nice hotel and good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolle Lage

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Gutes, sauberes Hotel in einer idealen Lage um London zu erkunden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

利便性の高い立地

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Heathrow Expressの終着駅、Paddingtonからすぐの立地で移動に好都合であった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for sightseeing

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Friendly staff upon checkin. Great location for sightseeing around London, conveniently located near Paddington Station and Hyde Park. Room did was good and enough room for luggage to be kept on side. Reception staff printed voucher that was needed free of charge and daily water bottles were a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Paddington

By

16. Juli 2017

If you have done your research, you have read complaints about the rooms being too small or the hotel restaurant is bad- the pluses of this hotel vastly outweigh those negatives. Yes, the rooms are small- we were busy touring London, so we spent very little time in the room. The bed was excellent, the shower and towels were world class and the rooms uber quiet. Dining options abound in the local area in easy walking distance, Transportation was blissfully easy. Take the Heathrow Express and it drops you a easy walk from the hotel with luggage. The tube station and bus stops are just up the street (be sure to get an Oyster Card).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay in London

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and clean but small rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our stay

By

13. Juli 2017

We booked the hotel to be close to Hyde Park for the BST concerts. The location is ideal; very close to public transport and in a leafy area. The receptionist, Mery, couldn't have made us more welcome. She's a credit to the brand! Our room was lovely and well maintained. Breakfast was very good. The restaurant caters for the neighbourhood and demand is high; the only downside is service time. It's a minor flaw though; we'd recommend the hotsl and won't hesitate to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant

By

11. Juli 2017

Avoid restaurant, many good places to eat nearby, kitchen and waiter service appalling and food not cheap

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

11. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very poor experience at this hotel, poor service , small executive rooms ,cold slow breakfast service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for Hyde Park

By

11. Juli 2017

We visited for our anniversary and to see the Killers at Hyde Park. The hotel was excellent and Mery on reception made us very welcome. She's a great credit to the hotel! Our room was perfect and meals were ideal. Probably more staff needed at breakfast to cope with the residents and passing guests. We shall use this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late booking

By

10. Juli 2017

The trains out of Paddington were out of action (again). Booked a room on the app and 10 mins later was checking in. Extremely helpful staff, great room and dinner in the bistro. An excellent way to spend an unintended night in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen