Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 502 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

502Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Hotel of choice around Paddington

By

07. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Hotel of choice!
Nice stay from efficient front desk to very confortable room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Februar 2016

Walking distance from Paddington train station. Perfect for business and/or leisure purposes. Overall, this hotel left very positive impression on me. Will stay there again on my next trip to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience in this hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

Great 2 days/nights in this hotel, the room was small and the queen size bed is not my favourite, but the room was perfect for cleanliness and facilities included. Coffee and water free of charge, bathroom very clean, great hair-dryer, big shower. But I think that the real value of this hotel is the service offered by the staff at the reception, they were all great and this is a big value. thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit disappointed

By

04. Februar 2016

platinumelite

1.Long waiting time during check-in process. only 1 staff working at the reception desk with 5 other guests waiting in line, each guest takes approx.8 minutes during the check in process.
2. No dedicated IHG priority check in line. No recognition on IHG Platinum member, no room upgrade even though bigger/better room is available.
3. small room
4. Gym was out of service during the entire time i was there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

over night stay.

By

03. Februar 2016

The hotel is very near Paddington station and there are numerous eating establishments nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Jeff 66, We cannot thank you enough for your great feedback. Looking forward for your next stay with us
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed at return visit

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Whole breakfast, staffing, poor service totally spoiled a return visit for myself and 6 or 7 fellow colleagues staying at the same time - It was a complete shambles.

Shame as hotel in great location, rooms are funnky, clean, decent showers - Small rooms but perfect for the type of hotel it is..

Reception staff at time of check-in for various colleagues were a bit vague - The evening team were very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear ThomsonTravels, We are sorry we did not meet your expectations this time, but we trust to hope that we will make it perfect next time when you come around, if you decide to do so. If you would like to discuss any particular aspect of the service, we will be grateful if you could contact the hotel manager, which will assist you directly.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favorite London Hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is exemplary. They were so friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect - a short walk from the Paddington station exit and you can drop your bags and explore the city.

The room was very clean and comfortable. The extra amenities (soda, water, coffee) are a very nice touch.

I will certainly return my next trip to London and highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Naddy27, Amazing review. We cannot thank you more and we are looking forward to welcoming you next time
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experiance

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Great connection with the airport, good food and very friendly stuff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear S_anna, Thank you very much for your amazing review and looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Convenient Location

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Conveniently located for an early train from Paddington. Staff very friendly. Only criticism - not much space even in a Superior King Room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Traveller558, Thank you very much for your feedback. It matters a lot we met your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming back soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Stone's throw away from Paddington. Comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear crazyg, Thank you for your positive comments. We are looking forward to seeing you back to London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the money

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Very conveniently located, modern and nice, and very good price for London. A great deal for business travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear FloHed, We cannot thank you enough for your excellent feedback. Looking forward for your next stay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Amazing stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington. First stay at a hotel indigo property and will be booking again for future work trips to London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear stephen80, Thank you very much. We very pleased we meet your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen