Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

12 to 20 London Street Paddington| London | W2 1HL| United Kingdom| 44-020-77064444-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-20-7706110044-020-77064444-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1454 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    934
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    38

整体感觉

By

15. November 2020

房间很舒适。有沙发,床也很舒服。不过不太适合行李多的人住。我两人带了4个大箱子加一个小箱子,略微有点挤。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

11. November 2020

Great stay, friendly staff, would definitely stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Total waste of money

By

03. November 2020

Firstly we didn’t get a proper king size bed as mentioned in the online offer. When we got to the hotel it was two single beds joined together. There were no towels in the room nor cups and We tried to call the reception and they did not pick up at all. Not worth the price we paid for so we left early and went somewhere else. Don’t think we will use the hotel ever again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. We also brought it to the attention of a staff member when leaving and they said we will let you know soon but never got the call or email.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small room

By

25. Oktober 2020

The room was way too small for 2 people, there wasn't even space to open up a luggage.
The tap and sink kept hitting one another there was not enough space to even turn it on. There was no hot water coming from the sink.
The fridge is way too small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paddington Bolthole

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by Indigo Paddington. Highly professional but warm and friendly staff. Room was great as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. September 2020

Great place. Great staff. Lovely room. Comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

13. September 2020

club

Good value and service. Super convenient for Paddington. Good selection of nearby restaurants and in house brasserie good too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A clean, comfortable contemporary stay.

By

11. September 2020

platinumelite

Complimentary upgrade and late check out was really useful, as I was booked onto an afternoon train from Paddington. Very convenient for the station. I've stayed here before and would definitely recommend. Only downside this time was that a member of the housekeeping staff tried to open the door to my room, without knocking, even though i had a late check out and 'do not disturb' on the door. I reported this and management were shocked and compensated with some extra points, I believe. Other than this, it was a near-enough perfect stay especially given the current Covid conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. September 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms and bathroom staff very friendly and great lcoation for transport and hyde park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

07. September 2020

I was travelling on business , I stayed at the hotel for one night it was excellent and location is close to Paddington station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and friendly but comfortable hotel.

By

26. August 2020

An excellent hotel with excellent friendly staff. The room was superb and the bathroom was out of this world. The sound proofing on the rooms was a nice touch as it blocked out pretty much every noise from the outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room and welcoming staff

By

23. August 2020

Great stay @ Indigo and staff very welcoming inclduing Mrt Wartek and Nuno.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen