Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 537 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Location and Comfort

By

22. April 2016

Easiest of all IHG hotels to get to from Heathrow. Small, comfortable, and friendly with reasonable cost/performance given it is London. Its size is a real plus as no long commute to room or other facilities
Small yet very functional gym a bonus. For me its a positive and convenient alternative to the nearby Intercontinental - worked for business and leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Mr Akizuki, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you another time soon. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

18. April 2016

Really great hotel near to Paddington station which made it great for the heathrow express to catch my flight. Quiet room, décor was nice and the meal was also great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Mr Andrewn2311 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and modern room.

By

18. April 2016

club

Nice modern hotel where everything worked and the wifi was free and good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear GH2003 Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again in the near future. Warm regards, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, excellent location

By

14. April 2016

Check-in was a breeze with staff honouring my spire elite status and generally going above and beyond to cater for our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Good

By

11. April 2016

The location is a bit noise, and the room was a bit hot, so I didn't sleep very well for the first 2 days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Taar Shenhen, Thank you so much for your great feedback! Sorry to hear that you find the location noisy and you didn't sleep well, please for your next stay let us know and we will allocate you in the most quiet room. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room and helpful,friendly staff

By

07. April 2016

Stayed 1 night and very pleased. Excellent room, very comfortable, good facilities and enjoyed breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful and hotel well located and despite Paddington Tube being shut, an easy walk to Edgeware Road Tube, so still a good choice - would stay again and recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Caris03, Thank you so very much for your five start review, looking forward to welcoming you another time. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, comfortable hotel with great service.

By

03. April 2016

club

Great vibe in this hotel, loved the decor. Very good food, superb service at the front desk. Only tiny issue, I had paid for breakfast in advance, only to find out I had to leave to catch a train before breakfast was served. They were willing to give me tea and a muffin to go, but I was out of time, sadly. It looked fantastic. Would return again and again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Mandolinlk1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Mandolink1, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming again in the near future. Best Regards, Roger Carvalho
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hotel

By

30. März 2016

This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. It way exceeded our expectations the first time and has remained consistent. The hotel is stylishly decorated and the rooms although not big are gorgeous. The staff are very welcoming and the food was excellent. We will definitely be staying again when we decide to stay in London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Toffeecat, We cannot thank you enough fro your amazing feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel better staff!

By

29. März 2016

Clean, well appointed, easy to commute to office... Paddington just a half a block away.. stay here, food was great..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear TyrusC, Thank you very much for your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to London in the near future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nowhere near as good as other IHG hotels!

By

28. März 2016

I love IHG! I use them almost weekly and am especially fond of Indigo Minories. As I had work in Paddington, I thought I'd try Indigo Paddington fir one night and then my favourite Indigo Minories the next! I was very disappointed with the Paddington hotel! I accept the rooms are smaller but what really annoyed me was the mini-bar full of fizzy drinks! In Minories, the mini bar has water; choc bar; fruit juices and cereal bars. Why cannot Paddington offer water? When I complained, the man on reception thought I was asking for more fizzy drinks! He couldn't grasp the fact that, for so many reasons, water should be freely available! He just didn't get it!
I stayed at Indigo Minories the next night - what a difference!! I was welcomed as a platinum elite member and enjoyed the usual mini-bar!
I'll stay loyal to IHG but won't go to Indigo Padfington again!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Sia training, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sad to hear from your disappointment. The mini bars are stocked with both still and sparkling water , besides the fizzy drinks, and it was just unfortunate that in your bedroom the mini bar let you down. We will use your comments to train our staff, so in the future , confusion over water selection will be something of the past.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel in convenient location

By

26. März 2016

club

nice hotel convenient for getting to the airport, train and city centre. Rooms not large (That's London) but well designed and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear PeterS75, Thank you very much for your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, Room a bit stuffy

By

15. März 2016

club

I love indigo, but Paddington suffers from smaller rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2016
Dear tj7007, Thank you for your feedback. If you are staying with us next time, please book the superior king size rooms, that will meet your expectations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen