Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 757 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Quirky Rooms

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very well located boutique hotel, in easy walking distance of 3 tube stations, one mainline railway station and one DLR station. Very close to Tower of London, Tower Bridge and the Thames

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

January 20, 2017

Friendly staff comfortable room free WiFi

Have stayed here many times and the staff is fantastic Great value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We’ll make sure the staff gets to hear how much you’ve appreciated them. And since you’ve stayed with us whenever you’ve visited London, this implies the consistency of our service. We make it our goal to keep our clients satisfied to want to come back. Thank you so much! Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good city location

By

January 20, 2017

First time staying at Hotel Indigo in London, expereince was good, love the complementary mini bar and sky sports in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm feedback, we truly appreciate customers who take time to let us know about their experiences with our Hotel. We looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Not as tasteful as it likes to think it is.

By

January 19, 2017

Dated rooms and bathrooms, fake bricks, four posters and over sized sanitary ware adding to a confusion of style and impairment of function. Needs a refresh-

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the room amenities. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room amenities . We will look into this concern. I wanted to let you know that the we have terracotta bricks in all of our rooms. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

I booked this hotel approx. 2hrs before turning up but the staff were prepared and I was greeted with a load of tissues to dry myself off after being caught in a sleet storm on my way in!
The room was immaculate and characterful, and generally a nice place to be.
Everything felt high quality and I enjoyed being there.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is a stunning hotel in a really convenient location for business or leisure in central London.
The staff are super friendly and rooms are beautiful and spotlessly clean. Lovely bathroom with great product. Bed was extremely comfortable. It was quiet and I slept very well.
I would definitely return/recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel and will stay again. Easy reach from Euston and close to the Tower of London and the Thames clipper wharf. Friendly staff and very nice rooms too.

Read More
Read Less

Ideales Hotel für Städtetrip

By

January 10, 2017

club

Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Indigo Tower Hill genossen. Das Zimmer war hübsch und funktional eingerichtet - das Personl äusserst freundlich - alles tiptop sauber. Die Lage war für uns gut - auch, weil wir die Stadt immer wieder gerne zu Fuss und per Bus erkunden und gerne unterwegs sind. Preis-/Leistung war in Ordnung. gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY SERVICE WITH A SMILE

By

January 10, 2017

club

A SHORT STAY BUT A VERY COMFORTABLE ONE WITH PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Hotel fresh and lovely inside, staff very friendly and helpful.
Great location too close to river, tubes and bus stops.
Local stores and pubs near bye.

Breakfast though was poor in price not quality, £15 for an omelette is very expensive and this was even for normal continental breakfast. Needs reducing in price

Otherwise fantastic place

Read More
Read Less

Noise issue spoiled an otherwise excellent stay.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything about this visit to this Hotel which I have made many times before was excellent apart from this visit when I had a very disturbed nights sleep due to construction work being carried out on the higher floors early in the morning and late at night. Everything else was up to the usual high standard of the IHG group.

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend break

By

January 07, 2017

Lovely large room with plenty of character. Unbelievable value for London.

Read More
Read Less