Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 548 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

excellent stay

By

April 26, 2016

the room was very smart and up to date, staff were exceptionally attentive

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this great hotel

By

April 21, 2016

club

Great boutique style hotel with beautiful rooms in very good location just 5 mins walk from Aldgate tube station and under 10 mins walk to tower of london. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I booked as a surprise getaway and my wife loved the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing feedback!!! We would love to see you back again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for business

By

April 18, 2016

club

Great two day stay, recommend for location and comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

April 17, 2016

We loved the bright colourful decoration of this hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It was so lovely and quiet in the room-we couldn't hear other guests or outside noise. The water pressure and endless hot water made for a wonderful showering experience after a long day of traveling and miles of walking, and the toiletries were excellent quality. The bed was so comfortable, we fell asleep with no trouble at all. There was free water (both flat and sparkling) in the fridge and a few snacks, as well as the usual coffee and tea-all was of excellent quality. The cooked breakfast was better value than the continental breakfast. The food was very good, but not exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Awesome feedback! We are so pleased you have enjoyed your special occasion while staying with us. Your warm comments and your appreciation of the service you received speak volumes for the Hotel Indigo London – Tower Hill “brand” of Hospitality. We would love to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Exceo

By

April 16, 2016

We%20stayed%20in%20306%2C%20a%20great%20room%2C%20never%20stayed%20in%20London%20before.%20We%20were%20surprised%20by%20size%20of%20room%20and%20the%20quietness%20of%20it.%20Great%20friendly%20staff.%20A%20nice%20breakfast.%20I%20would%20happily%20stay%20here%20again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for a great review. We are so pleased you have enjoyed our unique blend of hospitality once more. We look forward to welcoming you back with us very soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Exceo

By

April 16, 2016

We stayed in 306, a great room, never stayed in London before. We were surprised by size of room and the quietness of it. Great friendly staff. A nice breakfast. I would happily stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your warm thoughts. We would love to see you back very soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amenities

By

April 16, 2016

Really appreciated the complimentary minibar contents, made me feel like I was valued as a customer. The room was well decorated, and the location was quiet and convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments. All of us at Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Tower Hill

By

April 14, 2016

club

Excellent base and perfect for our needs. We used the overnight stay to visit Sushi Samba and spent the following day in London as tourists, appreciating the late check out!

Read More
Read Less

Best kept secret in London

By

April 13, 2016

This has been my preferred business hotel in London for a number of months. Whereas my train always arrives at Euston and my meetings are in the West End, it really is worth making the effort to take the tube for a few stops and land just a few minutes' walk from this absolutely superb hotel.
Without exception, staff are an absolute credit to the IHG brand and I hope that their excellent practices can now be shared across a range of sister hotels. The welcome is naturally cordial at all times. Rooms are all very unique, yet consistently well presented and equipped. Breakfast is always a really pleasant and unique experience. The breakfast is freshly prepared and is worth the wait.
I'm very much looking forward to my next visit in early May. I can recommend this hotel with absolutely no hesitation. Highly professional staff.

Many thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for making us your choice and for the wonderful review! That’s what we always aim for at Indigo: That you’ll find your staff so perfectly wonderful! We looking forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and nice up-grade

By

April 07, 2016

I have stayed in other Indigo hotels but this was the first stay in London. The hotel is in an excellent location near to Tower Bridge, it is lovely to walk out of the hotel and along the Thames. We had a large room with plenty of space for 2 people. The room was well insulated, so there was almost no noise despite being right in the city. We will return to this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your observations re: the location and staff service. It feels good to know we met your expectations. Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend in London

By

April 07, 2016

would thoroughly recommend this hotel for a stay of a few days or longer as it is close to several attractions and near to main transport routes.

The food, particularly breakfast, is excellent and helpfully has different price levels depending on how much you want.

The staff are friendly, efficient and responsive to guest's needs

The room we stayed in was modern, clean and very comfortable with good facilities.

The price whilst expensive is competitive for central London

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that you were overly impressed with our hotel! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

April 04, 2016

club

absolutley wonderful hotel and staff could not rate this hotel highly enough! The staff really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and are extremely professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. The Hotel Indigo team at Tower Hill are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Thank you for appreciating our staff and we most certainly look forward to your next visit! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less