Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.8

en fonction de 1648 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1648avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1322
  • 4 Étoiles
    268
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great location and people

By

24 June 2022

Excellent staff and great location. Could not ask for a better stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and very nice hotel

By

19 June 2022

platinumelite

The location is very nice, not far from The Tower and close to transportation. The hotel is very modern and has a very nice bathroom and a place to charge your items on both sides of the bed. The staff of the hotel is exceptional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very good stay, staff excellent

By

16 June 2022

platinumelite

We were upgraded to their Tower 'suite'. Calling it a suite is probably pushing it a bit, we simply had a small extra seating area but it was nice to have a bit more room. Overall the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly, they were excellent. The bed was quite comfortable and we slept ok. The room did look a bit tired but was clean and comfortable. Overall I would say this is a 3.5 star hotel, not a 4 star.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tidy room with great location

By

15 June 2022

The building itself seems a bit old but it’s located at a great place - quite convenient to go around many restaurants, pubs, and other touristic places. Regarding the room, the bed, closet, and bathroom are nicely renovated, while the TV was quite small and it does not provide any wifi connections to my laptop. This may be the only minus point. At the time of staying, restaurant and bar in the hotel were not open, so I dont have any opinions on them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fanstastic room and great service

By

05 June 2022

We absolutely loved our room - the bed and pillows were amongst the most comfortable we experienced in London. In addition, the staff at the front desk were fantastic. We especially are grateful to Robert and Heidi in the morning that went above and beyond to help us with our COVID tests, and make other arrangements.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, comfortable bed, great location for Tower Hill and Bishopsgate

By

31 May 2022

Modern rooms with good amenities, friendly staff. Was disappointed that the bar and restaurant were closed during my stay but the Thai restaurant they recommend was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful location & friendly staff in central London

By

30 May 2022

We loved this hotel's location in central London. We could walk to Tower Hill or Algate tube stations in a couple of minutes or find a taxi cab very easily. There's also several good restaurants nearby within short walking distance; we became regulars at Cheshire Cheese and loved The Angel as well. The hotel staff was very helpful and kind to us. The front desk helped us get an early check-in the day we arrived as we were wiped out from jet lag & really need to sleep some; they also routinely helped us with navigating around town to where we needed to go. Housekeeping is done on request, and they kept the room tidy & well stocked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My least favorite IHG hotel ever

By

05 May 2022

As a cardmember I don’t expect much. I earn points, use them and was pleased doing so. Never have I had a bad experience even in the “cheaper” IHG hotels. I was not informed I would be charged $50 to check out early when I was offered to check out late. We didn’t shower, barely touch anything, simply slept and left for an early flight. To be docked for that is simply insane and IHG should’ve never allowed that. I never write poor reviews but 50 pounds is a lot just to give them MORE time to turn the room over. Embarrassed I ever wasted my time with this company.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fresh at the Indigo

By

26 April 2022

Our first stay at the Indigo and I have to say very impressed! From the warm professional welcome to the sincere goodbye, see you again soon! Membership status immediately recognised and room upgrade completed, amenity reward given. Very professional. The Indigo combine relaxation with dynamic decorating in all rooms, fantastic bed and superbly comfortable. Quiet and tranquil in the area yet a stones throw from transport connections etc. Cannot wait to return, soon!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay with a fantastic staff

By

04 March 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and helpful in every interaction

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great size room

By

12 February 2022

platinumelite

Great room size very clean and nice bed. I would love to book again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Much around

By

04 January 2022

We stayed here for a family trip. The Hotel was located a 3 minute walk form the Tube Station which was great for access.
The Bar and restaurant were closed so we were unable to use these which was a disappointment. Nothing was available close by that was suitable for the family.
The costs didn't reflect this and we felt is was very overpriced.
The rooms were very clean and nice. The staff were fantastic and very helpful.
Unfortunately, we will not be returning to this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire