Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014| Envoyer un e-mail
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1541 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1541avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1244
  • 4 Étoiles
    245
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Excellent hotel

By

novembre 08, 2020

Crowne Plaza stay was cancelled due to COVID. Instead we moved here and so pleased that we picked this hotel. The staff were lovely and we felt so safe. The location is excellent with two tubes less than 5 minute walk away

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stylish Hotel In A Great Location

By

novembre 07, 2020

Hotel Indigo is a stylish hotel in a great and central location. The staff were very friendly and quick to answer any questions we had. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No food - of any sort

By

novembre 05, 2020

Great hotel, apart from the fact there was no food or drink in the public areas at all

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday getaway

By

novembre 02, 2020

Couple of nights away for wife's birthday, excellent location for all sites and visitors acctractions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

novembre 01, 2020

The hotel is tastefully designed, the rooms are very spacious and the facilities provided alwere excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 31, 2020

I travel around the world and stay in a lot of hotels and must say this is one of the best located and friendly hotels I have stayed in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Generally a Nice Hotel

By

octobre 30, 2020

Nice room, lovely to have fridge in room and complementary refreshments. Good location for this area of London

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel in quiet location

By

octobre 29, 2020

great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel for weekend stays as its in the financial district and nice and quiet on the weekend but easy access to the tube.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

I did enjoy my stay in Aldgate, the bed was comfy and the rooms were very clean. The staff were very accommodating to all of my requests .
There was no available business centre as advertised (just the dining room to work from), there is also no rooms with baths, I think it would be nice if that was clear from the website!

Apart from this it was a lovely stay and the staff were very covid conscious at all times. Also great quality wifi at all times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

octobre 24, 2020

Always an excellent experience. Great staff, amenity and value

En savoir plus
Réduire

Courteous and helpful staff

By

octobre 19, 2020

The staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo never disappoint

By

octobre 15, 2020

Spotless room, super stylish, amazing staff. Great bathroom and lovely toiletries. Nespresso machine was a lovely touch as were the complimentary snacks and drinks. I always love staying at a Hotel Indigo!

En savoir plus
Réduire