Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014-| Email Hotel
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1641 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1318
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My least favorite IHG hotel ever

By

05 mayo 2022

As a cardmember I don’t expect much. I earn points, use them and was pleased doing so. Never have I had a bad experience even in the “cheaper” IHG hotels. I was not informed I would be charged $50 to check out early when I was offered to check out late. We didn’t shower, barely touch anything, simply slept and left for an early flight. To be docked for that is simply insane and IHG should’ve never allowed that. I never write poor reviews but 50 pounds is a lot just to give them MORE time to turn the room over. Embarrassed I ever wasted my time with this company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh at the Indigo

By

26 abril 2022

Our first stay at the Indigo and I have to say very impressed! From the warm professional welcome to the sincere goodbye, see you again soon! Membership status immediately recognised and room upgrade completed, amenity reward given. Very professional. The Indigo combine relaxation with dynamic decorating in all rooms, fantastic bed and superbly comfortable. Quiet and tranquil in the area yet a stones throw from transport connections etc. Cannot wait to return, soon!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay with a fantastic staff

By

04 marzo 2022

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and helpful in every interaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great size room

By

12 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Great room size very clean and nice bed. I would love to book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Much around

By

04 enero 2022

We stayed here for a family trip. The Hotel was located a 3 minute walk form the Tube Station which was great for access.
The Bar and restaurant were closed so we were unable to use these which was a disappointment. Nothing was available close by that was suitable for the family.
The costs didn't reflect this and we felt is was very overpriced.
The rooms were very clean and nice. The staff were fantastic and very helpful.
Unfortunately, we will not be returning to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb gem of a hotel

By

16 diciembre 2021

Great staff coupled with a good location make for an excellent stay here. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would highly recommend

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

We have been visiting Hotel Indigo for 8 years and it feels like home! The rooms have an apartment like feel, are always clean and very peaceful to say your in busy London. Always sleep very well in the comfy beds.
Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Looking forward to the restaurant opening again soon for breakfast but have found some great cafes near by in the meantime .
Bathrooms are starting to need a little TLC but still very good.
Would highly recommend and looking forward to our next stay soon :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Fantastic staff at this hotel, all polite and very helpful
The locations for me was Superb, the hotel deco is very pleasing and gives you a feeling of being in a special place even though my stay was for just one night. Would stay again here without a doubt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight for work

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Excellent hotel
Unusual and very nice features and design
Excellent bed and linen, towels, minibar and space considering central London location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD VALUE

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

We were very impressed with the quality of this small hotel, staff were friendly and accommodating, ideally located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

07 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, helpful staff, clean and updated property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

Excellent Central London Hotel
Great service and great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información