Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 872 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

872opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    708
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Another excellent stay

By

27 junio 2017

club

Travelling for leisure purposes, we often choose this Hotel in London. It's a superb hotel with a consistent high quality of rooms, comfort and service. It's very handy for the tube and, if driving, the parking at weekends is plentiful, easy and cheap. It's always my first choice hotel in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

27 junio 2017

I stayed only one night b ut everything was perfect. friendly staff at the reception - changed my room so we can be next to each other with my friend :) and room was amazing - very nice and cozy. I loved it! Breakfast delicious - I didnt know where to start :) thank you very much! It was great ecxperience in your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and friendly hotel

By

26 junio 2017

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo whilst on business. Although a little dated from the outside, the interior of the hotel is modern, funky and very welcoming. There are lots of quirky design features throughout. The room was plenty big enough and was luxurious with high-end toiletries and complimentary bar snack and soft drinks. The bed was comfy and cosy and the room was quiet. The bath had a really great shower.
I would recommend to others and would visit again for work or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly stuff

By

26 junio 2017

club

Great hotel for a business stay but a bit expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complimentary snack, drink and mobile phone

By

24 junio 2017

club

The hotel is located to 2 tube stations which make it a convenience for guest to stay in. The staff were friendly and my young boy love the complimentary drinks and snack provided in the room. At the same time, a mobile phone "Handy" was provided for our use during the stay and it is of extreme help in our navigation and making calls for reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and personable staff

By

24 junio 2017

club

Perfect location near tower hill and London underground. Pleasant and efficient staff. Excellent restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 junio 2017

club

Excellent customer service in this excellent hotel. My only criticism is the very poor functionality of the IHG app and the IHG website. It is both cumbersome and time consuming to book a room using these methods. So, I would rather lose the IHG points and use another booking app to place my bookings. It can be done in a couple of clicks and they have an excellent rewards scheme.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The service at reception was excellent. The two ladies that we saw were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I stay at hotels all the time for business and this was one of the best greetings I have ever encountered.
The hotel has a quirky and stylish feel to it and is a short walk to Tower Bridge and The Tower of London.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and FREE extra amenities including a cell phone for your use and an open snack bar in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great last night in London

By

20 junio 2017

Very nice "boutique" style hotel. Small but extremely nice rooms and the bathroom and complimentary mini bar was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Executive room was amazing with 4 poster bed. Very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot, a short walk from Tower Bridge.

By

20 junio 2017

As a regular user of IHG hotels in various countries, I've got to say the Hotel Indigo is right up there for quality, location, comfort and cleanliness of accommodation. I'd also like to say that the helpfulness and friendliness of the front of house staff was absolutely fabulous. A great brand, a great hotel which is a home from home when in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información