Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 645 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    530
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

artwill

By

25 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Could have been a good experience except for noisy floor boards. Definitely not recommended for light sleepers!

However staff friendly and a few nice touches like free items in mini bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for being one of our Platinum members and your feedback is greatly appreciated. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, please accept our apologies for the noise level from the room above. We all look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next trip to London Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good food and very helpful staff - excellent location

By

24 septiembre 2016

I always love staying at this hotel. It is excellently located and the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. Hotel guest rooms are very well equipped and have everything you need for a business or leisure stay. The food in the restaurant is very good - the inclusive breakfast range is very vast and the dinner menu is also very good. The only downside as with most central London hotels is the lack of on-site parking but there is a multi-story car park a quarter mile away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolute gem in the middle of London.

By

22 septiembre 2016

This was the best hotel I have stayed at in quite a long time. I look forward to exploring the Indigo brand. The staff and room were spot on. Thanks for making a quick London trip even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and personal little hotel that packs a big punch!

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for business and was the perfect stay. The lovely staff made the stay personal and enjoyable. The room I stayed in was beautifully decorated and of a good size. Have already booked my next stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and staff

By

21 septiembre 2016

I travel quite frequently, I must say I travel all the time and I consider this hotel a small jewel in the heart of the City.
Rooms are clean, large and equipped with anything you might need. Beds are this comfortable that you can't wait to hit the hay and relax on those mattresses.
I also appreciated the staff. Very courteous and ready to help. The attendant that looked after my check out showed great kindness and professionalism!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and high level of service

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

My expectations were met and in some cases exceeded at this hotel. My first time using this hotel and I could not recommend it more highly. They have learned how to put both the service and amenities that are most needed by guests first and foremost in what they do. The hotel is well designed. Nice furniture and artwork in our room. A modern look without going over the top. Our room was unexpectedly big and very clean. The lighting package for reading was top notch. I will use the Indigo again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location with comfortable rooms

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Very close to Aldgate station. Rooms are nicely designed and very comfortable. Staff all very friendly and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Wochenende - TowerBridge

By

21 septiembre 2016

Top Lage
nettes, hilfsbereites Personal,
gutes, sauberes Zimmer mit neuen Design Möbeln,
schönes Design im Hotel,
leckeres Frühstück

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Boutique hotel

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable Hotel, great nights sleep, friendly staff, what more do you need

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room let down by underwhelming features

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Very stylised room makes an impact visually but hides some disappointing details. My 'executive' room had a dressing table rather than a desk, no USB wall plugs, Ethernet cable seemed not to work (wifi was ok)

Elsewhere, the bathroom was smart and modern but the water pressure in the shower is low

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologies for the shortcoming during your stay with us and your comments have been shared with the respective managers to further improve in the services and facilities. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and please feel free to contact us directly so we can arrange something for you especially for your comfort and provide a much better feel while staying with us. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable, friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts, good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stanza stylist e confortevele - Servizio ottimo

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Ottimo hotel con excellent location for business trips to the Excel Conference Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información