Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014| Email Hotel
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo Londres - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1541 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1244
  • 4 Estrellas
    245
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent hotel

By

08 noviembre 2020

Crowne Plaza stay was cancelled due to COVID. Instead we moved here and so pleased that we picked this hotel. The staff were lovely and we felt so safe. The location is excellent with two tubes less than 5 minute walk away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stylish Hotel In A Great Location

By

07 noviembre 2020

Hotel Indigo is a stylish hotel in a great and central location. The staff were very friendly and quick to answer any questions we had. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No food - of any sort

By

05 noviembre 2020

Great hotel, apart from the fact there was no food or drink in the public areas at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday getaway

By

02 noviembre 2020

Couple of nights away for wife's birthday, excellent location for all sites and visitors acctractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

01 noviembre 2020

The hotel is tastefully designed, the rooms are very spacious and the facilities provided alwere excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 octubre 2020

I travel around the world and stay in a lot of hotels and must say this is one of the best located and friendly hotels I have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally a Nice Hotel

By

30 octubre 2020

Nice room, lovely to have fridge in room and complementary refreshments. Good location for this area of London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel in quiet location

By

29 octubre 2020

great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel for weekend stays as its in the financial district and nice and quiet on the weekend but easy access to the tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 octubre 2020

club

I did enjoy my stay in Aldgate, the bed was comfy and the rooms were very clean. The staff were very accommodating to all of my requests .
There was no available business centre as advertised (just the dining room to work from), there is also no rooms with baths, I think it would be nice if that was clear from the website!

Apart from this it was a lovely stay and the staff were very covid conscious at all times. Also great quality wifi at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

24 octubre 2020

Always an excellent experience. Great staff, amenity and value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and helpful staff

By

19 octubre 2020

The staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo never disappoint

By

15 octubre 2020

Spotless room, super stylish, amazing staff. Great bathroom and lovely toiletries. Nespresso machine was a lovely touch as were the complimentary snacks and drinks. I always love staying at a Hotel Indigo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información