Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 753 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    615
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great stay

By

16 enero 2017

I booked this hotel approx. 2hrs before turning up but the staff were prepared and I was greeted with a load of tissues to dry myself off after being caught in a sleet storm on my way in!
The room was immaculate and characterful, and generally a nice place to be.
Everything felt high quality and I enjoyed being there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fantastic stay

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is a stunning hotel in a really convenient location for business or leisure in central London.
The staff are super friendly and rooms are beautiful and spotlessly clean. Lovely bathroom with great product. Bed was extremely comfortable. It was quiet and I slept very well.
I would definitely return/recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel and will stay again. Easy reach from Euston and close to the Tower of London and the Thames clipper wharf. Friendly staff and very nice rooms too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideales Hotel für Städtetrip

By

10 enero 2017

club

Wir haben den Aufenthalt im Indigo Tower Hill genossen. Das Zimmer war hübsch und funktional eingerichtet - das Personl äusserst freundlich - alles tiptop sauber. Die Lage war für uns gut - auch, weil wir die Stadt immer wieder gerne zu Fuss und per Bus erkunden und gerne unterwegs sind. Preis-/Leistung war in Ordnung. gerne wieder!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FRIENDLY SERVICE WITH A SMILE

By

10 enero 2017

club

A SHORT STAY BUT A VERY COMFORTABLE ONE WITH PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 enero 2017

Hotel fresh and lovely inside, staff very friendly and helpful.
Great location too close to river, tubes and bus stops.
Local stores and pubs near bye.

Breakfast though was poor in price not quality, £15 for an omelette is very expensive and this was even for normal continental breakfast. Needs reducing in price

Otherwise fantastic place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise issue spoiled an otherwise excellent stay.

By

09 enero 2017

club

Everything about this visit to this Hotel which I have made many times before was excellent apart from this visit when I had a very disturbed nights sleep due to construction work being carried out on the higher floors early in the morning and late at night. Everything else was up to the usual high standard of the IHG group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great weekend break

By

07 enero 2017

Lovely large room with plenty of character. Unbelievable value for London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

06 enero 2017

Can't fault it for the price, I was pleasentky surprised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but problem is noise...

By

05 enero 2017

club

This is amazing hotel. BUT just one thing...
Super annoying white noise from around A/C is terrible...
It's like water is running all the time.
I claimed twice and they moved to Suites and it wasn't bad there. One staff said she had same claim a few times so this is common problem of this hotel.
Room and staffs are amazing and I excited when I get to hotel, so I'm very disappointed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear msistmlb, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise levels. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo - Tower Hill

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for New Years in Londond and it was an excellent choice! We arrived about 2:50PM and was promptly greeted by the hotel staff. They were very professional, Courteous and acknowledged my "special" requests through the IHG app (which doesn't always happen). I was given useful information about the hotel and received my room key all within 10 minutes. I was given a superior room on the sixth floor and the room was immaculate. We only stayed in the room for a short time as we had to head out for the NYE festivities. The hotel was about a 3-5 minute walk to two tube stations as well as a bus stop across the street. Fast forward to going to sleep. The bed was firm, but comfortable and there was more than enough "bed space" for me, my wife, and the baby to lay. We also had dinner and breakfast in the hotel restaurant; which were both amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel!

By

03 enero 2017

Very enjoyable stay with friendly staff and a modern feel hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información