Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014| Email Hotel
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1526 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1526ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1232
  • 4 Bintang
    243
  • 3 Bintang
    37
  • 2 Bintang
    10
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Excellent stay

By

September 24, 2020

club

Very safe Covid precautions, great room and fantastic service. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel, close to transport links, 5 mins to tower bridge and bars, restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My COVID stay

By

September 22, 2020

A one nighter where apart from a screen on reception I didn't notice any difference as I don't normally use the restaurant (which as closed). This hotel always works hard and they worked hard to make it very easy for the two of us to feel safe, welcome and happy, very happy to be back staying with you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Lovely hotel. Staff were very friendly. We’d stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of the best hotels that we have stayed in, in London.

By

September 21, 2020

We like Hotel Indigo as a chain, as you always know that you are going to get the best experience out of your hotel choice and that the surrounding neighbourhood will be nice and we weren't disappointed.

From our arrival (which we were early for, but the room was ready so we were allowed up) to the moment we checked out was an amazing experience. Everyone was so welcoming and lovely and the rooms are spacious, well decorated and quiet. You couldn't hear the noise from outside or from any of the other rooms.

The only downside is the minibar choice, we prefer diet soft drinks, but if that is the only fault you can find in a hotel/room, it's never going to be a game changer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in a great location

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

We had such an enjoyable one night stay at hotel indigo tower hill. The location was perfect - right by tower bridge and close to a very reasonable car park.
The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful and the room was amazing - modern with great facilities and fantastic views over the city. We had such a comfortable and peaceful stay in the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

舒服的硬體設施、親切的服務

By

September 14, 2020

整體來說,一切相當舒服。防疫措施也相當落實。地段良好
在我入住的第二天開始有皮膚過敏反應,可能是因為沙發有異物或塵蟎(僅僅是推測,並不一定是飯店打掃不確實)。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location and Helpful Staff

By

September 14, 2020

We very much enjoyed our stay, location was excellent. Great pub up the road, recommended by receptionist (The Minories), also visited Brick Lane and of course had a curry, which was fabulous. Great area to stay in, central for Brick Lane and Shoreditch, both good areas to explore and slightly different from Central London

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful room and lovely welcome

By

September 14, 2020

We visited for one night and had a lovely time. We were upgraded as Spire Elite members and the room was beautiful. The reception staff were very friendly and welcoming and the location of the hotel was great, being very close to the Tower of London. We will definitely book here again. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great unique hotel

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and I was greeted in a friendly manner. Room was lovely, nice view and super comfy bed. I was staying just one night for business and the main thing I look for is enough tea bags, enough charging places and a comfy bed! This hit the spot all round!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great City Hotel Break

By

September 12, 2020

club

Having Covid change our summer holiday plans we decided on a 3 night stay in London. We had stayed at Hotel Indigo during Olympics 2012, so booked a City View King Room 6-9 September.
The arrival was excellent, hoping to leave luggage as we were early, no, our room was ready the professional and friendly Reception informed us.
The room whilst not huge was very pleasant, amazing light from the two walls of floor to ceiling windows and great lighting options in the room too.
Bed was large and very comfortable with nice linens and soft
towels in the bathroom.
Aveda products in bathroom a nice touch too.
Only wish was fresh milk in fridge for teas/coffees, a great stay, thankyou team.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel indigo

By

September 09, 2020

club

I enjoyed the later check out and spacious room. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing for an Indigo brand hotel

By

September 07, 2020

We arrived at the rather unassuming entrance & having waited for the automatic doors to be activated, we entered the rather compact lobby. I got my ‘gold member’ welcome but not a lot else, we were informed that the bar & restaurant were shut, which was not an issue as it had been indicated as such on the website, but that we had free use of the minibar in our room, which we thought was a nice gesture in the circumstances, only to find it was a couple of cans of fizzy drink (one of which was out of date) & a chocolate bar, perhaps our expectations were too high. I had booked a suite & we were allocated the Tower Bridge suite on the 7th floor, on entering the room, the first thing we noticed were the brown net curtains, then the white leather sofa & chair with the dark wood flooring, we thought we had entered the set of a cheap 70’s movie. There were lots of windows but not much light because of the surrounding buildings, which is what you would expect given the hotel’s location. Into the bathroom, nice & clean, just a shower, loo & sink, with one small bottle of shampoo, one bar of soap & one small bottle of body lotion sitting looking very lonely on a shelf. Into the bedroom area, again, first reactions, a bit disappointing, a double bed, which in past experience is unusual in a suite, one bedside table, one plug for a charger, kettle in the same wardrobe as your clothes and that’s where you boiled it with the steam just going onto the shelves above. There were just enough hangers for our clothes, on one there was mention of extra bathrobes, though there wasn’t any there in the first place to be extra to! We found the bed comfortable, the room temperature easy to control & plenty of channels to watch on the television.
We have stayed at other Indigo brand hotels and were expecting a similar experience, but we did not get it, which is disappointing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit