Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 776 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

776Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    629
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Hotel Indigo Tower Hill

By

26. Februar 2017

A lovely hotel with great staff. The rooms are very great and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel if you get a discounted rate

By

20. Februar 2017

As a frequent user of IHG hotels I had looked forwArd to staying the indigo. Hotel room was nice but no bath in bathroom. Couldnt work out the heating so room was too warm. Bed was lovely and bedding very nice.

Restaurant food was very poor considering it's rating. Wouldn't recommend the food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern design, convenient location

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The hotel has a very modern design throughout, quirky in places. It is ideally situated for visiting the Tower Of London area as we were (the Crown Jewels are incredible!!).
The staff were friendly and helpful.
The room was spacious and clean.
The bathroom was large and clean but unfortunately the accessible shower had no seat so if you are a wheelchair user bear this in mind. The staff said they would get one but it did not show up.
The full English breakfast looked very good but was spoiled by the sausage and bacon not being very warm and the service being extremely slow despite the room being nearly empty. The choice of other breakfast items was excellent. The orange juice was lovely!
Overall an enjoyable stay despite the odd problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologise for the shortcoming during your stay with us and your comments have been shared with the respective managers to further improve in the services and facilities .I was disappointed to read that we had not lived up to your expectations for which we truly sorry to hear the experience of the breakfast and our hotel room. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and please feel free to contact us directly so we can arrange something for you especially for your comfort and provide a much better feel while staying with us. Best Wishes,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

15. Februar 2017

Stayed at short notice but was greeted on Sunday evening by great staff who provided excellent service. Great stay overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you had a good experience during your stay and found the staff friendly and helpful. We look forward in welcoming you back. Best Wishes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tower Hill Indigo

By

12. Februar 2017

Funky and refrshing boutique hotel. Fabulous designs making the whole experience of staying in a hotel truly enlightening. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your delightful review of our hotel. I am delighted you had a great experience with us and we look forward in seeing you again in near future. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delivery does not match concept

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Sheets too short for bed, poor quality breakfast with burnt bacon and sausage, no pastries as advertised, lounge area is simply 6 hard chairs and 3 basic tables, dining area has door which opens into street so there are cold drafts causing the air conditioning to blast hot air over your head, on top floor, there is equipment running on the roof which resonates into the bedroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible gem in the heart of london

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Great location, great staff and incredibly chic hotel.

Close to great bars in the city and other great attractions.

Will look to stay here next time I am in London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is great to see your experience with us was good. We look forward in seeing you again. Best wishes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay at Indigo!

By

09. Februar 2017

Amenities were fabulous. Received a free hotel cell. phone for the duration of my stay. First time a hotel as offered such a nice amenity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a nice area

By

08. Februar 2017

Friendly staff, cozy room with free minbar and phone for calls and internet, good value of money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest I am pleased you had a good experience during your stay and found the staff friendly. We look forward in welcoming you back in near future. Best wishes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. nice location

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location and has a very friendly staff. The room was very large and very comfortable. Good for any trip that plans on doing tourist locations and Shoreditch hangouts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice london hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

Overall a lovely room.and staff excellent however the bar and breakfast experiece leave alot.to be desired .... but locarion was central.and easy to get to .. worth the value ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologise for the shortcoming during your stay with us and your comments have been shared with the respective managers to further improve in the services and facilities .I was disappointed to read that we had not lived up to your expectations for which we truly sorry about the the bar and breakfast experience. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and please feel free to contact us directly so we can arrange something for you especially for your comfort and provide a much better feel while staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and location

By

06. Februar 2017

We had an excellent time at the hotel indigo from the requested early check in to the responsiveness of all the staff we encountered on our stay. It has a great location to Aldgate underground station which is helpful when it's raining
Will definitely return in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen