Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

142 Minories| London | EC3N 1LS| United Kingdom| 44-207-2651014-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-2074-23631044-207-2651014-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1541 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1244
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent hotel

By

08. November 2020

Crowne Plaza stay was cancelled due to COVID. Instead we moved here and so pleased that we picked this hotel. The staff were lovely and we felt so safe. The location is excellent with two tubes less than 5 minute walk away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylish Hotel In A Great Location

By

07. November 2020

Hotel Indigo is a stylish hotel in a great and central location. The staff were very friendly and quick to answer any questions we had. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No food - of any sort

By

05. November 2020

Great hotel, apart from the fact there was no food or drink in the public areas at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday getaway

By

02. November 2020

Couple of nights away for wife's birthday, excellent location for all sites and visitors acctractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

01. November 2020

The hotel is tastefully designed, the rooms are very spacious and the facilities provided alwere excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31. Oktober 2020

I travel around the world and stay in a lot of hotels and must say this is one of the best located and friendly hotels I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally a Nice Hotel

By

30. Oktober 2020

Nice room, lovely to have fridge in room and complementary refreshments. Good location for this area of London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel in quiet location

By

29. Oktober 2020

great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel for weekend stays as its in the financial district and nice and quiet on the weekend but easy access to the tube.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

I did enjoy my stay in Aldgate, the bed was comfy and the rooms were very clean. The staff were very accommodating to all of my requests .
There was no available business centre as advertised (just the dining room to work from), there is also no rooms with baths, I think it would be nice if that was clear from the website!

Apart from this it was a lovely stay and the staff were very covid conscious at all times. Also great quality wifi at all times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

24. Oktober 2020

Always an excellent experience. Great staff, amenity and value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and helpful staff

By

19. Oktober 2020

The staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo never disappoint

By

15. Oktober 2020

Spotless room, super stylish, amazing staff. Great bathroom and lovely toiletries. Nespresso machine was a lovely touch as were the complimentary snacks and drinks. I always love staying at a Hotel Indigo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen