Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2578 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1136
  • 4 Stars
    834
  • 3 Stars
    266
  • 2 Stars
    176
  • 1 Stars
    166

Great place to stay

By

December 05, 2021

Very close to Heathrow T5 and convenient. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very well maintained and clean. Defined will stay on my next visit and recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 04, 2021

club

Staff om the front desk were very helpful, researching my IHG number when I didnt have my card and the young Latvian barman was excellent, good manner and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

December 04, 2021

If you like walking through a wall of smoke on your arrival this is the venue for you, at lease ten smokers at all times absolutely disgusting.
After a Hard’s days work you want to relax with a hot shower, not a cold one, and then relax watching TV. This did not happen.
Rude kitchen staff,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when travelling from T5

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great option for people travelling from Heathrow T5. The stay both flying out and on return meant that I didn't have to worry about driving after a very long flight. The car parking price included in the cost of staying made it a very cost effective way to avoid airport sky high charges for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights kip

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Was exactly what I was expecting, but disappointed with the advice and assistance to find the bus to the airport but under the circumstances the staff did all they could.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 28, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. It was excellent value for money. The parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

November 27, 2021

club

Great service and location. Few small issues but manager told us it will be fixed. They were waiting for engineer.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Make It Great

By

November 27, 2021

This hotel is convenient for a layover at LHR. Average property in terms of rooms and amenities.
Price is great and staff are exceptional, which makes this hotel my go to choice when traveling vin the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

November 25, 2021

Not good as my bathroom sink blocked and phone in the not working to report the problem

Read More
Read Less

Transport

By

November 21, 2021

club

Falsely advertised Hoppa bus transport between Terminal 5 and hotel. I ended up spending almost as much on cab fares as on the hotel for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Heathrow T5 excellent

By

November 19, 2021

This hotel is an ideal place to stay if you have an early flight the next day, the checkin was excellent, the breakfast yummy and the whole place was clean, I think £10 to park your car is a bit much which should be included in the hotel price.

Read More
Read Less

RECEPTION STAFF VERY POLITE.

By

November 19, 2021

I normally stay at this Hotel when I travel out of Heathrow as it is convenient for the Rental Car drop off

Read More
Read Less