Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 2119 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2119ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    963
  • 4 Bintang
    691
  • 3 Bintang
    218
  • 2 Bintang
    130
  • 1 Bintang
    117

Needs Some Management Attention

By

Juni 30, 2020

The lobby is modern and front desk did an average job for check-in. Being Spite Elite I always look for a hotel that goes the extra mile to make an elite feel valued. This hotel had the opportunity to give me free parking but instead did the absolute minimum.

Hallways were littered with trash when going to my room, with several empty crushed beer cans lying in the plants when I exited the elevator.

The room was hot and dark. Even with all of the lights on I had to use my iphone flashlight to try and turn on the A/C. Even after I turned it on it never quite got the room cool so not a good night of sleep.

Breakfast was again the absolute minimum. A choice of egg sandwich with ham or bacon, etc would have been an easy improvement. As far as I could tell there was no airport shuttle.

I would look for other alternatives before staying at this property again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Handy location

By

April 02, 2020

club

Stayed a few days while awaiting next flight. Good experience and friendly competent staff. Everything worked out smoothly without a single hitch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful

By

April 02, 2020

club

We were made very welcome upon arrival ar 10in the evening. Check In was easy and finding our way to our room was equally easy. It was a little surprising that the room key was not required to activate the lift. The room itself was immaculate, and my only comment would have to be that the bedding was so firmly tucked in it was difficult to get comfortable. Bathroom clean and adequate. A few more milk pots for the tea/coffee facilities would have been very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value for money hotel

By

April 01, 2020

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Good hotel and good value for money

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant family friendly hotel

By

April 01, 2020

club

My family had a brilliant weekend staying at this hotel, the bedroom was big enough for the 3 pig us, the walk-in shower was amazing and my daughter loved breakfast! It was the perfect location for Legoland. Will definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Re-route due to travel ban

By

April 01, 2020

club

Incredible service. We booked this property in the way back to the United States. We wanted to be closer to the airport. What a pleasant surprised. The front desk was amazing, every single person was helpful, friendly and provided excellent service. We were able to tour London before returning on March 18.
The breakfast was amazing and overall we had a superb time during these difficult times we are all living.
Wish everyone stay well and we will definitely come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at your own risk

By

Maret 22, 2020

club

Worst customer service by Joana and her night manager

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, lovely breakfast

By

Maret 21, 2020

Easy check in , friendly staff, room was clean, nice comfortable bed and pillows, great breakfast, ideally located of junction 5 (M4).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor

By

Maret 21, 2020

platinumelite

One of the most disappointing holiday inn expresses I’ve stayed in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice rooms and dinner area

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

This was a great value for the money and great place to stay!! U can get a bus right outside the hotel that takes u to the train station/airport!! Very clean hotel and comfortable!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Car parking

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

The hotel was great. Clean rooms, friendly staff and breakfast was beyond expectations. Only bad thing was parking at £10 for 24 hours which I wasnt informed about and think is a bit steep and the bathroom was clean but smelt a bit mouldy. My personal taste would have been able to open a window for some fresh air.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy check/out, comfortable beds, convenient restaurant.

By

Maret 16, 2020

Very good value for the price of the stay. Very helpful
front desk staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit