Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2269 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    729
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    144
  • 1 Stars
    130

A Pleasant

By

20 November 2020

The accommodation at T5 Holiday Inn is very good, the standard is clear to see immediately on walking through the front door.
The rooms are excellent with very comfortable beds, the bathroom has a walk-in shower which is powerful

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁程度温馨程度相对适宜。床铺舒适。洗手间较卫生整洁。

By

19 November 2020

club

房间整洁程度温馨程度相对适宜。床铺舒适。洗手间较卫生整洁。

Read More
Read Less

Z Wilczynski

By

19 November 2020

club

I’m feel like home , staff friendly helpful, everything goes easy, clean fresh

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow T5

By

15 November 2020

club

After ringing several hotels and being rejected for no parking or restricted height issues for my vehicle i rang the holiday inn express after viewing their room rates they had unrestricted height parking they honoured the price an online compare price was offering for the room and becuase i was working away from home during lockdown they reduced the parking rate too for the 3 nights i was there booking in was very easy with pleasant and polite staff and i evem had a takeaway breakfast in the morning the room was clean and tidy with a large shower which was a blessing i didnt have to stand in a slippery bath or squeeze in through a small door and shower in a matchbox

Read More
Read Less

Okay for short stay

By

13 November 2020

club

Arrived about 10pm and was quiet when we checked in and was given our room card and that was it.
Only found out breakfast times by looking on the television in the room.
Went down to breakfast to be told i had to book - i was not told this by anyone and did not state this on the television.
The breakfast was awful every morning it was the same sausage , scramble egg and beans, never any clean cutlery and had to wait one day 5 minutes which meant breakfast was cold. I asked 2 members of staff about getting some cutlery to be told sit back down and we will bring you some - this didnt happen. All drinks and cutlery were in the wrong place where people were queuing to get drinks and food so could not social distance if you wanted another drink you had to re que.

Read More
Read Less

Transporte desde y hacia el aeropuerto

By

12 November 2020

club

Podrían enviar un mapa con rutas y ubicación para que las personas extranjeras sepa cómo llegar desde y hacia la Terminal 5.

Read More
Read Less

Croatian in the UK

By

11 November 2020

club

Colleague and I had conection flight from Zagreb, Croatia to Heathrow, London. Next plane was the next day, before noon, so we needed to spend the night somewhere. We try to find a hostel, but all was closed at 10 pm.
I turn arround and saw the sign... "Hotel Holiday Inn"...
They arrange the transport to the hotel and tomorrow return to the Airport, with excellent staying experience and great, tasteful breakfast.
I will come again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 November 2020

club

Lovely hotel, nice and close to the airport but no noise, great parking and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Cheap to book and shows

By

11 November 2020

The room looked clean however there were old nail clippings on the floor, breakfast was very disappointing as there was no bacon and the eggs looked like they came out of a packet, we ended up at McDonald’s in the end as they don’t even do toast

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

08 November 2020

club

Helpful friendly staff, not much choice for breakfast. Stayed in family room done what we needed it to, loose sharp tiles on bathroom floor but lovely shower. Would stay again as it was a good price

Read More
Read Less

Close proximity to the airport without noise

By

07 November 2020

It was my first hotel stay since the Covid outbreak and travelling from rural Cumbria to the London area was not without trepidation. The hygiene measures put into place at the hotel however put me at ease.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

06 November 2020

lovely room, great shower and comfortable bed. everything spotlessly clean .enjoyed use of the beverage tray

Read More
Read Less