Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2583 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1139
  • 4 Stars
    834
  • 3 Stars
    267
  • 2 Stars
    176
  • 1 Stars
    167

Great service / great hotel

By

08 December 2021

Everyone enjoyed the stay and service
Rooms comfortable
Bar good service

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 December 2021

club

Location was great, everything else was average at best
One catering staff lady was extremely rude, and frankly she does not deserve to work in hospitality sector
Please improve your manners
Rest of staff were polite, decent and helpful.. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

06 December 2021

I stayed at this hotel twice in the last week and found everything to my liking.
The staff were very friendly and efficient and went out of their way to help.
The room was quiet and very good bed
Breakfast was excellent and despite the hotel being full the staff coped very well and kept all the tables clean and food stocked up
i will stay again here

Read More
Read Less

My last visit to this property!

By

06 December 2021

Having previously stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past and having been satisfied with the service received. I chose to stay again twice in the last week. My return visit although problematic with issues of overall
cleanliness (which thankfully were addressed by the duty
manager) . I returned later in the week to what can only
be discribed as a disaster.
My room on the fist floor and must have been located
above the kitchen and suffered from the noise below well
into the night. The bed linen was poorly laundered and
stained with blood. The room was poorly cleaned with a used pizza box under the bed. All in all the room felt dirty!
As unfortunately did the hotel as a whole. Additionally externally when I parked my car in the enclosed carpark and
went to take my luggage from the boot I was greeted with a large pile of excrement in the parking space! This is strange for a hotel that doesn't
accept dogs! I therefore do hope it wasn't human!!! I'm very
disappointed with my experience and because in this area
there are now a lot of other IHG properties I will now be
taking my custom somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Pre flight stop over

By

06 December 2021

Well located for all Heathrow terminals, easy access from M4 plenty of parking, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 December 2021

Very close to Heathrow T5 and convenient. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very well maintained and clean. Defined will stay on my next visit and recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

04 December 2021

club

Staff om the front desk were very helpful, researching my IHG number when I didnt have my card and the young Latvian barman was excellent, good manner and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

04 December 2021

If you like walking through a wall of smoke on your arrival this is the venue for you, at lease ten smokers at all times absolutely disgusting.
After a Hard’s days work you want to relax with a hot shower, not a cold one, and then relax watching TV. This did not happen.
Rude kitchen staff,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when travelling from T5

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

This is a great option for people travelling from Heathrow T5. The stay both flying out and on return meant that I didn't have to worry about driving after a very long flight. The car parking price included in the cost of staying made it a very cost effective way to avoid airport sky high charges for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights kip

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Was exactly what I was expecting, but disappointed with the advice and assistance to find the bus to the airport but under the circumstances the staff did all they could.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

28 November 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. It was excellent value for money. The parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

27 November 2021

club

Great service and location. Few small issues but manager told us it will be fixed. They were waiting for engineer.

Read More
Read Less