•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 765 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ex location spacious room Decent value for money. Breakfast included in price. Rooms spacious. Would recommend. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy! Only complaint was of the occupants in the next room talking non-stop (at volume) into the early hours of the morning May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location I have stayed in this hotel for the last three years on approximately four times a year. The staff have always been courteous and very efficient, the standard of the rooms is always excellent. The only complaint I have is the differential in prices between one week and the next, I have booked a one night stay in November on two consecutive weeks only to find a have been charged an extra twenty pounds for the second nights stay. May 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Spectacular This hotel had dim lights and dark corridors. The widows are high so felt like a prison cell. This hotel dark and dingy. The staff are very friendly and very helpful May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by freindleness All staff were helpful for my short stay. The facilities were clean the bathroom could have had brighter lightning May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review The hotel and service of the staff is average which is what you pay for. The main concerns are that you can't iron in the rooms however there is a communal ironing room. The rooms are tightly packed and they are far from sound proof and if you are near the lifts then you can not only hear people getting in and out but also hear them moving which does not lend to a good nights sleep. Being a Platinum member offers nothing in relation to any extra service and points offered by front desk are the same as gold or basic membership. The food is ok, however I did have to wait 45 minutes for fish and chips even though I was one of the first people in the dining room and others who had their orders taken after mine were being served. Even asked how my food was and if I was waiting for anything else, even though I had obviously not even had any food. I have stayed at this hotel on 3 seperate occasions and won't be making it a 4th. It is ok for 1 night stop over if you are either going or returning from holiday. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel is easy to find, convenient for the airport and transfers, clean, comfortable and has helpful and friendly staff. Very efficient. May 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by avoid avoid this hotel , cant speak english. bad break fast. some of the staffs were rude . the only good thing is its easy to go to the terminal 5 May 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:52:07.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_765, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONTF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>