Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 870 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you would expect from IHG Nice experience, slept really well considering its at the airport! Attached Italian restaurant was good but price a little high. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 静かな場所 静かな場所だったので部屋での仕事がはかどりました。最低限ですが必要な物はコンパクトに揃い、ベットメイクの時間も最短で済ませてくれたので助かりました。 October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room we had a great room and free breakfast. also we had the facility of a later check out which helped as we were not flying to usa until late afterenoon October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable Nice welcome at front desk after long day. Room very quiet & comfortable. Breakfast adequate & nice to be included in room rate. Very handy to terminal 5 where we connected on Heathrow express to terminal 2. Reasonably priced for London. Would definitely return if had early flight. Hoppa bus very good on time even though traffic bad . October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient for Heathrow As an express hotel I was expecting it to be just average. But the hotel was modern, comfortable and well presented. The twin room was big and comfortable. The bathroom and shower very modern and stylish. My only complaint would be the size of the TV at about only 24" October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel...but improvement needed Stayed at this hotel for one night whilst in the area for business. Firstly the checkin process went smoothly as expected with recognition for IHG rewards. The room was quite cool upon arrival but soon heated up. The bathroom lights need to be reviewed - as they are coloured and dull. I personally like to have a bright bathroom. The room itself was good with all required for a short stay. The only down falls I can review about the hotel was the food and the some of the bar staff. The bar staff were inattentive when queuing at the bar to order food and drinks. They had to be prompted to everything, from service to leaving tabs open to correcting incorrect orders. The food (sirloin steak and chips) was average and not worth the money paid. The steak was thin, quite cool (overall even though I ordered a medium well) - it was approximately 20% fat and along with cool chips and peppercorn sauce (which had formed a skin) - I did not appreciate the meal at all. Other than the service and food - the hotel was good. I would visit again, but will not be eating in the hotel again. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice welcome as usual & very convenient... Always nicely welcomed / recognised here on arrival. Room all great as usual - quite new re: the extension all updated; hotel all as usual... well run, does all that it should. Breakfast as usual & all OK. Well located close to M25, M4 & Heathrow... & good that it isn't on the airport perimeter road. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Stay Stayed here for business perposes really relaxing stay and nice selection of breakfast September 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:15:33.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_870, tr_870
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONTF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>