Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1161 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1161opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    485
  • 4 Estrellas
    416
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Very relaxing

By

22 enero 2017

Stop here 3 nights a week, standard as excellent as normal.
Staff very friendly and outstanding value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 enero 2017

Exceeded my expectations and a great value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well designed,modern hotel with excellent service

By

19 enero 2017

club

Stayed for one night before flying from Heathrow.
We were very impressed with the design of this modern well equipped hotel.Our room was larger than we imagined, with exceedingly comfortable beds. The bathroom was a delight .
The service was excellent, all staff being very attentive . The only let down was the breakfast which was very minimalistic and not very good quality. A lesson could be learnt if the management visited hotels of a similar standard in other parts of Europe, especially Germany, where the breakfast is far more substantial,, better quality food with a much larger choice.
apart from that disappointment we would definitely stay again en route to Heathrow especially as the hotel is only minutes away from Termonal 5

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Room on top floor

By

18 enero 2017

Was situated on the top floor, had problem sleeping due to mechanical droning that was coming down the wall by the bed head from mechanical equipment on the roof.

Hotel should cater for guests who have early morning flights re breakfast, surprised at weekend no breakfast before 7:30am for people who need to be at the airport at 6am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

T5 holiday inn. Werkend

By

18 enero 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It worked well as a family room. Lovely bathroom and great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor experience!!

By

16 enero 2017

club

Very poor experience!!

Not a family hotel at all. Not good for vacations.
Not good for kids,Poor breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ROOM temperature,Bar drinks

By

15 enero 2017

club

unable to control temperature so it was too hot.
The bar tender not only could not understand what a shandy was and when presented it had half a glass of froth. when asked to top it up " I will get my hands wet" was the reply!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff, all round good service

By

15 enero 2017

Very friendly, well mannered staff; quick to deal with any issues, and very professional when doing so.

Hotel has modern rooms, well equipped with ample power outlets, TV, some rooms have a fridge, clean bathroom. General bar/restaurant area is modern and airy, with a friendly atmosphere and music playing.

Plenty of parking, great location, all round great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better places to stay

By

14 enero 2017

club

StYed at this hotel as a stop over for a family flight the next day which was Christmas Day. On arrival it seemed just like any other day no real Christmas atmosphere. The room is ok but a very small double, maybe because I normally sleep in a king. The room was clean but basic.
The worst thing was the food. There was some kind of corporate event on also. The steaks were dire, chicken wings cold. The prices compared to quality was way off. We complained but the answer was 'Chef' I didn't want to make a scene. Due to location they do have a captive market. The Italian restaurant that is a joined to the hotel was closed.
When we checkd out on Christmas Day again no atmosphere at all. Was the room value for money, I guess so, was the food value for money, absolutely NOT! Would I stay there again no.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 enero 2017
Dear Suelev56, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm happy to learn you found our room accommodation adequate during your trip to our area on the Holidays. However, I am sorry to hear that the quality of food served failed to meet your expectation and the overall atmosphere of your dining experience tarnished your stay. My apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. We aim to provide the highest level of customer service and products. Comments such as yours permit us to target areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. Again, thank you for your feedback and for your patronage as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for airport layover

By

11 enero 2017

club

The purpose of our stay was for a layover. It was great for that purpose. Decent price and relatively close. Using the hotel shuttle service that is not affiliated with the hotel was a little confusing, but I can't fault the hotel for that. It would have been nicer if they had their own shuttle service to avoid the confusion. Do not expect to be able to use the Wi-Fi. It has an unreliable connection and the speed is too slow for even basic browsing. Rooms were a little smaller than I'm used to, but for a one night stay that isn't a major deal. Bathroom was lovely and well stocked. There were not washcloths. This may be an England specific thing as I didn't see them other places either. Breakfast was amazing. Far exceeded expectations. Beds were not as comfortable as I am used to, pillows were a little flat, and the "blanket" was the only thing on the bed to cover up with and it was very thin, appeared to be unraveling with the stuffing coming out, and was generally not comfortable. My sleep was hindered by this.
I wouldn't care to stay here for an extended period of time, but for a layover it was perfect and for being so close to the airport the price was very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for overnight stay.

By

10 enero 2017

Stayed here for an overnight before flying to Malaysia..Check in was smooth, no problems. Room very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service great lication

By

08 enero 2017

club

The day manager was exceptional! He spent quite a. But if time with me trying to get me hooked into the wifi... which unfortunately never worked for me. He was very pleasant and patient all the while helping people check in while helping me and never got irritated. Always had a smile. You should tell him this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información