Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 2580 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1138
  • 4 Estrellas
    834
  • 3 Estrellas
    266
  • 2 Estrellas
    176
  • 1 Estrellas
    166

excellent stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

I stayed at this hotel twice in the last week and found everything to my liking.
The staff were very friendly and efficient and went out of their way to help.
The room was quiet and very good bed
Breakfast was excellent and despite the hotel being full the staff coped very well and kept all the tables clean and food stocked up
i will stay again here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre flight stop over

By

06 diciembre 2021

Well located for all Heathrow terminals, easy access from M4 plenty of parking, comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

Very close to Heathrow T5 and convenient. The staff were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very well maintained and clean. Defined will stay on my next visit and recommend highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Staff om the front desk were very helpful, researching my IHG number when I didnt have my card and the young Latvian barman was excellent, good manner and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

04 diciembre 2021

If you like walking through a wall of smoke on your arrival this is the venue for you, at lease ten smokers at all times absolutely disgusting.
After a Hard’s days work you want to relax with a hot shower, not a cold one, and then relax watching TV. This did not happen.
Rude kitchen staff,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when travelling from T5

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a great option for people travelling from Heathrow T5. The stay both flying out and on return meant that I didn't have to worry about driving after a very long flight. The car parking price included in the cost of staying made it a very cost effective way to avoid airport sky high charges for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights kip

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Was exactly what I was expecting, but disappointed with the advice and assistance to find the bus to the airport but under the circumstances the staff did all they could.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

28 noviembre 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. It was excellent value for money. The parking was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Great service and location. Few small issues but manager told us it will be fixed. They were waiting for engineer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Make It Great

By

27 noviembre 2021

This hotel is convenient for a layover at LHR. Average property in terms of rooms and amenities.
Price is great and staff are exceptional, which makes this hotel my go to choice when traveling vin the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

Not good as my bathroom sink blocked and phone in the not working to report the problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transport

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Falsely advertised Hoppa bus transport between Terminal 5 and hotel. I ended up spending almost as much on cab fares as on the hotel for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información