Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1055 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1055opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    435
  • 4 Estrellas
    385
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Clean and comfortable

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and tidy with a modern touch. The doublebed in the room was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it in the morning, nice choice of pillows too.
The breakfast was nice, just an average hotel breakfast with toast, eggs, some fruit and coffee/tea and pastries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy stay

By

14 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel for location and ease of access from the motorway network. The car park is ample and the rooms were very clean and just the job for a quiet nights sleep. If you want snacks there is an M

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienient and comfortable stop over for T5

By

14 julio 2016

Good price and hopper bus back to T5. Only downsides were some load guests at 2am and no breakfast available due to early start.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

14 julio 2016

Stayed for 3 nights with free breakfast, very good reasonable price. Enjoyed my stay with my family at Holiday Inn Express Heathrow Terminal 5. Friendly staff and they have play area for kids inthe restaurant. My wee girl enjoyed the xbox. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. House keeping staff excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact our in house reservation for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Kunal Kapoor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. Shower not that powerful but the bathroom itself looks nice. Good helpful staff too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Nice clean and quiet hotel for an overnight stay prior to flying out of country

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

20160705

By

10 julio 2016

club

Conforme dans l'ensemble à mes attentes à l'exception du bruit de la climatisation et de la rue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow and for your great feedback. All feedback is shared with the team, and I am sure they will be very motivated by your comments. Thanks again for your review. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel review

By

06 julio 2016

club

It is good value for money and comfortable stay. I liked it

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual Holiday Inn Standard but noisy room

By

04 julio 2016

club

don't choose room 304...........there is the constant sound of a motor running 24 hours a day! Apart from this the hotel was the usual Holiday Inn good standard so would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great room and bathroom
great wifi availability and facilities
friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does what it says on the tin.....

By

04 julio 2016

I frequent Holiday Inn Express's regularly.

This hotel met my expectations and delivered what I expected.

A good lean room, comfortable and a decent breakfast the next morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heathrow pit stop

By

04 julio 2016

club

Don't normally use this hotel when needing a pit stop in the heathrow area but did this time. Super swift check in and check out. Easy parking.
Breakfast is basic but OK.
Efficient bar service.
Clean, modern and very adequate bed room.
Very difficult to be critical given the price

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. I am really pleased to hear that you found the staff very helpful and friendly. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact us directly for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información