Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1067 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1067opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    387
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

car broke down

By

10 agosto 2016

club

after we had checked out we got into our car to drive to LEGOLAND we got to the hotel carpark exit and our car broke down and would not restart.so I went into the hotel and explained what had happened to reception and they had sent two male staff members to push our car out of the way back into a space so that we could call the rac.they also said to let them know if we needed anymore assistance.those two male members of staff went beyond the duty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Other hotel chain with Lenny Henry is better

By

10 agosto 2016

Hotel was clean, tidy and staff were great.
Hotel is let down by poor quality beds and sofa beds.

Breakfast area is chaotic, I'm aware of the 3 hot item rule for Express but there was no bacon and the quality of the other items was poor.

Bar drinks prices were reasonable though.

Ha, this site does not let me mention PPremier IInn in the title, it states inappropriate language !!!!!

Hade to fudge the spelling to get it in here !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transiting T5 LHR EARLY

By

09 agosto 2016

Adequate, clean, quiet, and extremely functional.
PERHAPS -- NO; THE BEST PART OF OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE OF T-5 HEATHROW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

09 agosto 2016

Family room was clean and tidy, very good bathroom. Service at the bar and check-in spot on. Only downside is limited parking spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything as it should be very nice Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We stayed for two nights as we went to legoland Windsor resort ,this hotel was £600 cheaper than the legoland hotel but the service here was as good as I have ever had anywhere.It was clean the food was great with two eating areas to choose fromI would recommened it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. I am really pleased to hear that you found the staff very helpful and friendly. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact us directly for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Service for money spent

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Breakfast selection was lacking. Room reminded me of a typical 3 star property

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the other hand I will like to apologise that you found our breakfast to be lacking. Your comments will be shared with our team and & I know they share our vision of providing the best guest experience possible, and I am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for overnight airport connection.

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to airport. Room small but comfortable ... adequate for overnight connection. Included breakfast: nothing to get excited about but OK. Weak internet signal in my room. Bathroom lighting not optimal, shower good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tiny room

By

29 julio 2016

The room is very tiny. No safe. No aircon. No frig. This is a ridiculous room and Holiday INN should be embarrassed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear trhc45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed by the lack of amenities in your room. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

29 julio 2016

club

the service I had received at the hotel was absolutely great. there were time when the staff were extremely busy but they still able to deliver great service. on two occasions I asked if I could get some milk to take to my room for children; and on both occasions they were happy to oblige.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little overnighter

By

27 julio 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and a good selection for breakfast (included in the price!). Note: check to see if parking is included as this is another £10/night but was included in my deal!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good rooms and breakfast

By

25 julio 2016

club

good rooms and breakfast will be visiting holiday inn again it would be good if i could receive vouchers fron holiday inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible small room

By

23 julio 2016

So small. No safe. No refrigerator. No closet space. Small beds. Tiny room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información