Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1277 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    534
  • 4 Estrellas
    465
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

GOOD SERVICE AND HANDY FOR AIRPORT

By

28 mayo 2017

STAYED IN MANY EXPRESS HOTELS AND ALL HAVE BEEN PROBLEM FREE. THIS ONE HAS SHUTTLE EVERY HALF HOUR TO AIRPORT AS ITS CALLED HOLIDAY INN T5 BUT A 15MIN DRIVE TO AIRPORT. HEARD SOME GUESTS COMMENT ABOUT LACK OF CHOICE ON MENU AT DINNER BUT I PERSONALLY PREFER THAT AS TOO MUCH CAN CAUSE A DECLINE IN QUALITY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Heathrow T5

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, who are always on hand to help. Rooms are clean and well kept, some have a fridge which is a bonus. Plenty of car parking, and only a short drive from Heathrow airport. All in all, a clean modern hotel that I would be happy to recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The stay was excellent used for a legoland stop over very convenient for the park and easy to get to good friendly staff willing to help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and convenient.

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Close to Heathrow but affordable with parking. Good service from the staff at the desk and the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor nights sleep, friendly and polite staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

My Husband, Daughter, Son and I checked in, in the early Evening. The hotel was well presented and well lit with contemporary decor and was clean and tidy. My Son was uncomfortable in the fold out bed so swapped places with my husband who barely got a wink of sleep. The room was too warm which would be acceptable in finer weather but as it had rained all day in mid May it was a little less reasonable. The thermostat was set to minimum but wasn't working , the windows would not open. We all had to sleep on top of the duvets as it was too hot in the room. In the Morning we went down for Breakfast at approximately 9am. Breakfast had very little choice it was well presented and serving temperature appropriate. The Cumberland sausages were cheap and low quality. All staff we encountered at the Hotel were efficient and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr G. & His Team

By

18 mayo 2017

I arrived at 05:00 after a 30+ hour flight from New Zealand and I must admit I was not in the best of moods HOWEVER Mr G.,who was at the desk to greet me, understood and went to great lengths and showed amazing empathy to me to get me sorted out and comfortable. I thought that he is terrific and incredibly professional. An excellent person if I may say so. I was in my room with everything organised in no time at all. I am very grateful to Mr Gaurav.
When I awoke later that day I was met with other members of his team and to my amazement they too are just so helpful and able and eager to assist me I am inspired to write about them.
When I departed the following morning at 05:30 the night staff were really terrific too.
I cannot rate the staff highly enough for their empathy,efficiency, can-do attitude and kindness towards me and Yes I will stay there again definitely,Best wishes to you all from ,Ian Max.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heathrow T5

By

15 mayo 2017

Very conveniently located for T5 but also very close to T1,2,3 and 4. I would recommend this location as it's probably a little cheaper being a few minutes further away but equally accessible. There's a buffet and an italian restaurant so you've got the opportunity to have dinner too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a typical holiday inn express

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Check in stuff rude.
Slow service in restaurant but food was very good
Website not user friendly
Not adaptable to people wanting early breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire alarm

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Everything would have been fine had the fire alarm not gone off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly and helpful.hotel location is great and close to Terminal 5,being only avout a 15 min drive by shuttle .The shuttle was really convenient as it served only two hotels thus making it a quick circuit .
Warm breakfast is complimentary ,which is really great ,although there could be a bit more variety as it was the same every day.
Room was comfortable and quiet due to good glazing ,however beds nees an upgrade .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heathrow

By

07 mayo 2017

Everything was very good but we were very surprised that we had to pay for the shuttle from Heathrow airport to the Heathrow T5 Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

05 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was excellent as usual. The low rate given to sleep quality has to do with me never sleeping well, especially when traveling the next morning. It had nothing to do with the hotel or its facilities.

As usual the place was clean and quiet. The food was delicious and plentiful, the staff discreet but helpful and courteous.

What's not to like?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información