Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1263 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    459
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Great Location

By

28 abril 2017

Hotel was easy to find, and was easy to get to T5 the next day.l Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Four booked in the room only towels for 3! The beds where very uncomfortable and the breakfast was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

27 abril 2017

club

Fine place to stay, quiet, close to public transportation, good stay for price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, nice room, peace and quiet

By

27 abril 2017

I needed to stay over for a business meeting the next day but had the flu, so just wanted to get to sleep. Check in was quick and easy and in no time I closed the door to my room to find it almost silent inside - perfect when you're not well! Lighting was adequate to unpack etc, and opening the curtains the next morning the light flooded in from the full-width windows. (I especially hate dark hotel rooms in the morning, which make it hard to wake up!)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay.

By

27 abril 2017

We were very pleased with the overall peace and comfort of this weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express, Heathrow. The staff were outstanding and the whole hotel was very well maintained and comfortable. We were also pleasantly surprised with how quiet it was .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Stay

By

24 abril 2017

Hotel staff were very attentive and couldn't be more friendly. The hotel was very the night we stayed, but yet the reception staff still waded through without fuss and maintained professional service.

My only grip was mouldy tiles in the shower, which should be cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

23 abril 2017

Clean room. Great breakfast. Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heathrow

By

22 abril 2017

club

Good hotel wirh easy access to Heathrow on public transport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great location

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were treated very warmly and we were able to make it to the Airport in time for flight back to US.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Heathrow T5

By

22 abril 2017

club

Good hotel, convenient for Heathrow and the M25. Nice room, good parking and rooms well insulated against noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay before a flight

By

21 abril 2017

club

Hotel easy to find off M4, ideal for Heathrow airport. Booked a family room expecting a sofa with a pull out bed underneath as have 2 children, girl and boy, only to find we have a proper sofa bed already made up in room. Not suitable for older children and meant a very uncomfortable night trying to share with my son!! Breakfast was average as we had to get to the airport early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

21 abril 2017

club

Good hotel, staff very helpful. Did exactly as it said.
Wouldn't probably stay again unless flying from T5. I did know the Hoppa bus only went to T5 now I know what is entailed in getting to other terminals, it would be easier. So I would stay here if going from T5 and probably elsewhere if flying from other terminals. Nothing to do with the hotel, which offered value for money and was only a short drive from T5.
The evening meal could have been better, very basic.
Room was good as was the bed.
Didn't get to try the complimentary breakfast as we needed to leave the hotel to catch our flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 abril 2017

club

We had a lovely weekend, and the service and quality was exceptional, will definately return if in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información