La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 2458 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2458recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1096
  • 4 Stelle
    798
  • 3 Stelle
    251
  • 2 Stelle
    163
  • 1 Stelle
    150

Mr

By

luglio 26, 2021

Good breakfast, simple quiet rooms. Nice bar area. Air con didn't work which was main problem as no opening windows in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very hot room

By

luglio 25, 2021

Great staff very friendly, shower not cleaned properly, comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mini break to legoland

By

luglio 25, 2021

Great value for money legoland was our main reason and only a short 22min drive away me and my daughter had a great time we liked the food the room everything was fab for us

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

性价比很高,空调舒适

By

luglio 24, 2021

早餐丰富,空调很舒服,房间很多,比较大,适合全家出行和出差用

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

The staff here corrected an issue with the room and made my stay enjoyable. Definitely would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

luglio 22, 2021

Nice clean rooms, good service, kind staff, excellent breakfast:)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overcharged. Be very Careful

By

luglio 21, 2021

I was overcharged on my cards. I’ve emailed and phoned no answer. No response. Be carefull if you stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay 18/7/21

By

luglio 21, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived after 2100 bar clses at 2200!! Car parking very busy we got the last space. Breakfast on Sunday started at 0700 we needed to leave at 0645. Grab and go was passable. Staff made up for these issues they were very polite, efficient and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uncomfortable experience

By

luglio 21, 2021

When there is no air conditioning on the hottest day of the year in the rooms it hard to see any of the better things with the hotel.
It was unbearable sleeping experience with the room 30 degrees and the air con fault ‘C3’? Had been there for some time.
The staff did provide 2 fans which helps and said give 20% off the room but I haven’t seen this yet so I’m not optimistic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy room. Convenient area. Large bathroom.

By

luglio 20, 2021

When first arrived was seen to quickly. Staff were talking among themselves which can be annoying as then you're wondering if it's you they're talking about when checking in.

Breakfast was basic. Scrambled egg, vegan sausage/meatball and beans for vegetarians. Bacon and sausage for meat eaters. Croissants were fresh. 3 cereal options. Coffee/tea/hot chocolate machine. Fresh orange and apple juice also fresh water. White and brown bread, although not always enough white bread.

Room was ok, fresh clean white bedding. Stains on lamp shade and carpet.

Large bathroom which was very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Airport Hotel

By

luglio 20, 2021

Friendly welcome, nice room as expected, air conditioning could have been better (this is my personal observation) bar and restaurant area with lots of seating, breakfast was very good full Buffett as expected with a good choice. Transport link to the airport was okay, taxis also available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good

By

luglio 19, 2021

The room was clean and beds comfortable. There was a problem with air conditioning. We had to move room in the early hours

Mostra di più
Mostra meno