Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 2456 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2456отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1096
  • 4 Звезды
    797
  • 3 Звезды
    250
  • 2 Звезды
    163
  • 1 Звезды
    150

Mini break to legoland

By

июля 25, 2021

Great value for money legoland was our main reason and only a short 22min drive away me and my daughter had a great time we liked the food the room everything was fab for us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

性价比很高,空调舒适

By

июля 24, 2021

早餐丰富,空调很舒服,房间很多,比较大,适合全家出行和出差用

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

июля 23, 2021

club

The staff here corrected an issue with the room and made my stay enjoyable. Definitely would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

июля 22, 2021

Nice clean rooms, good service, kind staff, excellent breakfast:)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overcharged. Be very Careful

By

июля 21, 2021

I was overcharged on my cards. I’ve emailed and phoned no answer. No response. Be carefull if you stay here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay 18/7/21

By

июля 21, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived after 2100 bar clses at 2200!! Car parking very busy we got the last space. Breakfast on Sunday started at 0700 we needed to leave at 0645. Grab and go was passable. Staff made up for these issues they were very polite, efficient and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable experience

By

июля 21, 2021

When there is no air conditioning on the hottest day of the year in the rooms it hard to see any of the better things with the hotel.
It was unbearable sleeping experience with the room 30 degrees and the air con fault ‘C3’? Had been there for some time.
The staff did provide 2 fans which helps and said give 20% off the room but I haven’t seen this yet so I’m not optimistic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy room. Convenient area. Large bathroom.

By

июля 20, 2021

When first arrived was seen to quickly. Staff were talking among themselves which can be annoying as then you're wondering if it's you they're talking about when checking in.

Breakfast was basic. Scrambled egg, vegan sausage/meatball and beans for vegetarians. Bacon and sausage for meat eaters. Croissants were fresh. 3 cereal options. Coffee/tea/hot chocolate machine. Fresh orange and apple juice also fresh water. White and brown bread, although not always enough white bread.

Room was ok, fresh clean white bedding. Stains on lamp shade and carpet.

Large bathroom which was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Airport Hotel

By

июля 20, 2021

Friendly welcome, nice room as expected, air conditioning could have been better (this is my personal observation) bar and restaurant area with lots of seating, breakfast was very good full Buffett as expected with a good choice. Transport link to the airport was okay, taxis also available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good

By

июля 19, 2021

The room was clean and beds comfortable. There was a problem with air conditioning. We had to move room in the early hours

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best place at all

By

июля 17, 2021

This place missed a lot of the basics.
Door lock didn’t work. Bad food. Not the cleanest. Sat at a dirty table for dinner. Staff never returned after taking order.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Legoland trip

By

июля 17, 2021

We booked this hotel as it was a short distance to legoland, so happy we did as it was so clean, modern

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию