Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1229 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1229Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    513
  • 4 Sterne
    447
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Good, clean hotel

By

25. März 2017

Good, clean hotel. Good service and comfortable rooms. Only problem was breakfast. Hot food could do with a bit more choice. Sausage, beans and scrambled egg every day, got a bit boring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel - Very Poor Food

By

24. März 2017

club

Well located and easy to find hotel, room was nice and most staff were helpful and friendly - food in restaurant was way overpriced, poor quality as served raw chips with dinner and serving staff were miserable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. März 2017

club

Great service by all staff, nice and close to airport with cheap parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

23. März 2017

club

Very clean, good quick service, good breakfast buffet
We have stayed there twice now and would definitely stay there again
Very handy to Heathrow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinner service.

By

22. März 2017

It was a funny experience to queue up at the Bar to pay for the dish chosen for dinner, take a table-marker, return to the restaurant for the order to be processed by the waiter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service all round

By

21. März 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night as a break from travelling with my new wife, stayed at the holiday inn express T5 and couldn't be happier with our stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to relax and unwind after a busy day. Pricing was reasonable, staff were very helpful, rooms were very clean and spacious. would happily stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient.

By

19. März 2017

We received a warm welcome, we were only staying one night prior to a flight so very convenient. The room was more than adequate. We ate in the restaurant which was pleasant but lacked any real character. Breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

norris.

By

18. März 2017

The hotel is OK, for a stop over,

The food is very poor, along with the staff, in the dinning room.

The other staff are fine,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hotel stay as it should be, the simple things done well.

By

17. März 2017

club

Parking available, though pay via an app. Bit of a faff, but fine, it's near Heathrow, so to be expected.
Check-in was easy, room, clean, warm and comfy.
I was due to leave before official breakfast started, and they offered me breakfast with another pre-arranged group much earlier. Much appreciated.

Would recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Just a quick update on the parking, we have the facility to pay for the parking at the front desk. I will like to thank you for your visit at our property and glad to hear that my team was able to make a difference to your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and modern

By

17. März 2017

Great location close to airport; M25; and London. Nice and clean everywhere. Good breakfast choice. Friendly Reception staff; grumpy breakfast staff !! Car park can get full quite quickly at peak times and if you arrive late as we did on one occasion. Small issue with room temperature on arrival which needed sorting. Over all , nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I will like to apologise for the F&B staff as they were unable to make your stay even better and left you with some mixed feelings, I can assure that this are not our normal standards and will be dealt accordingly. I hope that you will give us another opportunity, so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

16. März 2017

Unable to sleep due to activities and comings and goings all night. There was a reluctances of the hotel to put an end to it. Mostly men coming and going between rooms and noise into the early hours from room 128 I was in 127

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the constant noises from other guests on your floor. I am not sure if you mentioned this to our team at front desk and if you did please be assured that these issues will be looked into. We strive to provide best possible accommodation and services to our guests so we value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent room

By

16. März 2017

club

Great place to stay . Excellent room. The bed was neat and firm. Very clean Barth and toilets. My only problem was the breakfast lacked variety

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. You are right in pointing out your disappointment with breakfast, I would like to inform that what we serve at our breakfast is all in accordance to the IHG brand standards, which IHG has also taken into account and we will soon be rolling out new breakfast at IHG Express properties. Once again I will like to thank for your feedback a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen