Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1263 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1263Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    528
  • 4 Sterne
    459
  • 3 Sterne
    135
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Great Location

By

28. April 2017

Hotel was easy to find, and was easy to get to T5 the next day.l Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Four booked in the room only towels for 3! The beds where very uncomfortable and the breakfast was poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

27. April 2017

club

Fine place to stay, quiet, close to public transportation, good stay for price paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, nice room, peace and quiet

By

27. April 2017

I needed to stay over for a business meeting the next day but had the flu, so just wanted to get to sleep. Check in was quick and easy and in no time I closed the door to my room to find it almost silent inside - perfect when you're not well! Lighting was adequate to unpack etc, and opening the curtains the next morning the light flooded in from the full-width windows. (I especially hate dark hotel rooms in the morning, which make it hard to wake up!)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend stay.

By

27. April 2017

We were very pleased with the overall peace and comfort of this weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express, Heathrow. The staff were outstanding and the whole hotel was very well maintained and comfortable. We were also pleasantly surprised with how quiet it was .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Stay

By

24. April 2017

Hotel staff were very attentive and couldn't be more friendly. The hotel was very the night we stayed, but yet the reception staff still waded through without fuss and maintained professional service.

My only grip was mouldy tiles in the shower, which should be cleaned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

23. April 2017

Clean room. Great breakfast. Good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow

By

22. April 2017

club

Good hotel wirh easy access to Heathrow on public transport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great location

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were treated very warmly and we were able to make it to the Airport in time for flight back to US.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Heathrow T5

By

22. April 2017

club

Good hotel, convenient for Heathrow and the M25. Nice room, good parking and rooms well insulated against noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay before a flight

By

21. April 2017

club

Hotel easy to find off M4, ideal for Heathrow airport. Booked a family room expecting a sofa with a pull out bed underneath as have 2 children, girl and boy, only to find we have a proper sofa bed already made up in room. Not suitable for older children and meant a very uncomfortable night trying to share with my son!! Breakfast was average as we had to get to the airport early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

21. April 2017

club

Good hotel, staff very helpful. Did exactly as it said.
Wouldn't probably stay again unless flying from T5. I did know the Hoppa bus only went to T5 now I know what is entailed in getting to other terminals, it would be easier. So I would stay here if going from T5 and probably elsewhere if flying from other terminals. Nothing to do with the hotel, which offered value for money and was only a short drive from T5.
The evening meal could have been better, very basic.
Room was good as was the bed.
Didn't get to try the complimentary breakfast as we needed to leave the hotel to catch our flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. April 2017

club

We had a lovely weekend, and the service and quality was exceptional, will definately return if in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen