Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1068 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1068Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    388
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Good all round accomodation

By

12. August 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay shame about no complimentary tea / coffee with an evening meal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

car broke down

By

10. August 2016

club

after we had checked out we got into our car to drive to LEGOLAND we got to the hotel carpark exit and our car broke down and would not restart.so I went into the hotel and explained what had happened to reception and they had sent two male staff members to push our car out of the way back into a space so that we could call the rac.they also said to let them know if we needed anymore assistance.those two male members of staff went beyond the duty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Other hotel chain with Lenny Henry is better

By

10. August 2016

Hotel was clean, tidy and staff were great.
Hotel is let down by poor quality beds and sofa beds.

Breakfast area is chaotic, I'm aware of the 3 hot item rule for Express but there was no bacon and the quality of the other items was poor.

Bar drinks prices were reasonable though.

Ha, this site does not let me mention PPremier IInn in the title, it states inappropriate language !!!!!

Hade to fudge the spelling to get it in here !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transiting T5 LHR EARLY

By

09. August 2016

Adequate, clean, quiet, and extremely functional.
PERHAPS -- NO; THE BEST PART OF OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE OF T-5 HEATHROW

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

09. August 2016

Family room was clean and tidy, very good bathroom. Service at the bar and check-in spot on. Only downside is limited parking spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything as it should be very nice Hotel

By

03. August 2016

club

We stayed for two nights as we went to legoland Windsor resort ,this hotel was £600 cheaper than the legoland hotel but the service here was as good as I have ever had anywhere.It was clean the food was great with two eating areas to choose fromI would recommened it to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. I am really pleased to hear that you found the staff very helpful and friendly. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact us directly for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Service for money spent

By

02. August 2016

club

Breakfast selection was lacking. Room reminded me of a typical 3 star property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the other hand I will like to apologise that you found our breakfast to be lacking. Your comments will be shared with our team and & I know they share our vision of providing the best guest experience possible, and I am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for overnight airport connection.

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to airport. Room small but comfortable ... adequate for overnight connection. Included breakfast: nothing to get excited about but OK. Weak internet signal in my room. Bathroom lighting not optimal, shower good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tiny room

By

29. Juli 2016

The room is very tiny. No safe. No aircon. No frig. This is a ridiculous room and Holiday INN should be embarrassed.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2016
Dear trhc45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed by the lack of amenities in your room. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

29. Juli 2016

club

the service I had received at the hotel was absolutely great. there were time when the staff were extremely busy but they still able to deliver great service. on two occasions I asked if I could get some milk to take to my room for children; and on both occasions they were happy to oblige.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little overnighter

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and a good selection for breakfast (included in the price!). Note: check to see if parking is included as this is another £10/night but was included in my deal!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good rooms and breakfast

By

25. Juli 2016

club

good rooms and breakfast will be visiting holiday inn again it would be good if i could receive vouchers fron holiday inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen