Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1326 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    551
  • 4 Sterne
    483
  • 3 Sterne
    140
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Lego land stop over

By

25. Juli 2017

club

Stayed for a second time, staff very helpful, clean and friendly atmosphere and very close to Lego land at a very reasonable price, new pizza restaurant attached to the hotel and better than domino's :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn T5 heathrow as a base for lego land Windsor .. the hotel it's self was very cleean kid friendly and the staff couldn't do enogh for you. And lego land was only a 10 15 minute drive so ideal ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia cera aeropuerto de Londres

By

24. Juli 2017

club

El personal fue muy amable. Tuvimos una habitación triple y en el sofá cama se duerme fatal, la cama está muy bien. Otro aspecto negativo diría que el restaurante italiano que tiene el propio hotel es ruidosísimo y no es muy bueno. Lo demás en general muy bien y para tomar un vuelo temprano está muy bien situado.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average experience

By

19. Juli 2017

club

This was an adequate hotel but not as good as many I've stayed in. Noisy rooms. Buffet dinner had a number of choices. We were told breakfast was at 6:30 and made plans to go to airport and eat there. Then at 6:25 as we were leaving we learned we could have had breakfast at 6 pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Break

By

19. Juli 2017

A warm and welcoming reception and recognition of IHG membership. Was initially allocated a room on the front of the property, but despite double glazing could still hear the traffic, asked to move to back, wasn't able to do that till following day, however 30 minutes later had managed to move me over.

Breakfast was typical for this style of hotel. Room certainly not big enough at times, due to hotel having 3/4 coach trips in each night all wanting breakfast at roughly the same time.

Had to have buffet dinner on last night as nothing else was available, wish I hadn't certainly not worth the money. Various issue with it and then the handling of complaint afterwards, no good enough.

Have used the hotel before and had no issues, although I didn't eat at night. If there hadn't of been the issues that I had had the scores would of been higher.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, clean and tidy room

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The location of the hotel makes this a great place to stay. As it is used by guests traveling to and from the airport it is busy at all times of the day. The room was tidy, and well maintained. There was ample room for the family. Staff were friendly but the only downside was the breakfast buffet. It was very busy and felt like a free for all, with no tables free when we arrived to eat. Overall a good place to stay location wise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything Was Great

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Nice place to stay but while they call it a T5 hotel, it is quite a distance. Nevertheless, we had a totally enjoyable stay and would especially recommend talking to Sajan at the front desk. A very helpful staff member. The only odd downside to the property is the way they light the bathroom. Forget shaving - not enough light (except in the shower). But the nightlight was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Daughter flying off to Thailand next day so looked for hotel close to Heathrow. Just the job plus a pleasant nights sleep followed by a reasonable breakfast before the 10 minute drive to Heathrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ask for Sajan or Alex

By

14. Juli 2017

We needed a place to crash for the night before our trip back to the States, and having had good luck with HIE across the whole of England on this trip, we chose the T5 property. Checking in took a little time because I'd forgotten that the booking was made under my wife's name, not mine. But Alex, the manager on duty, handled the situation with aplomb. I was really quite impressed. Then, we encountered Sajan, Alex's second-in-command! What a delight! Saj has wonderful customer service skills and is a perfect ambassador of Holiday Inn Express to the world. We highly recommend this property. Close to the airport, very clean, with a nice restaurant attached. The breakfast is the standard fare- nothing special- and the breakfast room is incredibly loud, but otherwise just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure

By

11. Juli 2017

Disappointed with this stay, problem with noice encountered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Courteous staff. Demanding lengthy review is annoying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

07. Juli 2017

club

All OK considering location. Good value - clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen