Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Decent stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay but didn't really sleep a lot if you know what i mean!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
dear Guest, We are are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future should you ever be in the area. Many thanks, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

January 13, 2017

club

enjoyed comfortable bed and room, self service breakfast bit shambolic due to numbers trying to serve themselves at the same time otherwise no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Mjd50, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel, we are very happy to hear you had an comfortable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

January 10, 2017

club

If you're looking for a night away in a clean friendly hotel with great staff look no further

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our team were as friendly. We do hope we get to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Sofia Guest Service manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very central location. Comfortable rooms and nice staff and guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for writing a review about your recent stay with us. The team are delighted with your comments and really chuffed that you had a great time. I will pass your comments about the service they provided to you. We hope to welcome you back again soon.” regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay and helpful staff.

By

January 08, 2017

A clean and comfortable room with bathroom facilities that both my wife and myself could get on with.
Most excellent !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mr Paul J, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in here at the Hotel, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.” Regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Worthy of 5 stars

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent staff, rooms are fresh and clean, good parking excellent choice at breakfast. You will not be disappointed. Just remember to pay your Dart charges if you are crossing it. The hotel seems to be a new build which is excellent. Check in staff were very experienced and friendly. If you are looking to stay in the area it's definitely worth considering.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5 star review it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very pleasent stay with friends accomodating hotel personel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, We are here at the Hotel are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future should you ever be in the area. Regards Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Although the room was comfortable I found a sock on the floor and hairs in the shower showing that it had not been cleaned properly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for writing a review of your stay with us. Please rest assured that your comments have been passed onto the management. I hope this has not deterred you from staying with our hotel brand again. We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly and helpful staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

Stayed here over the Christmas period because of its proximity to our family.
Very good stay. We shall certainly be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely 5 start review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing night with us, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

January 07, 2017

club

If visiting London then this hotel is just 10 minutes away from Crayford by car that is the first station inside the Oyster Card zone. Then it's a 40 minute trip to central London. The hotel itself has large rooms but consider the bed to close to the window, at least in our room it was. For light sleepers ask for a room at the rear of the hotel as the noise from the nearby M25 and QE2 bridge could disturb you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your recent stay with us. Regards Alex Tiesse, Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very helpful staff and understanding.
I like the location and the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, I am pleased to read that you found our stay helpful and it was in an ideal location for your needs. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area. Thank you for your review. Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Dartford

By

January 04, 2017

club

My wife, her mother and I enjoyed a very pleasant stay in the hotel. From booking to checking out the staff were courteous helpful and friendly. The hotel offered a pleasant experience and good value for money. If you want accommodation close to the Dartford Crossing I would happily recommend the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review regarding your stay with us. I'm so pleased to see you found our hotel reasonable with nice staff. Thank you for your kind comments we appreciate all feedback we get from our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less