Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 757 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Bed, Very relaxing atmosphere

By

February 19, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Dartford, Found it to be a very relaxing environment, Cleaniless was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Luis 87 Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel to be a pleasant place to relax. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room with very comfortable bed. Breakfast was lovely

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Lisa, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you found your stay with us to be comfortable, and enjoyed our breakfast. We do hope to welcome you back to Dartford soon. Reagards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

February 16, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here for one night and can state that if in the area we would have no hesitation in booking this hotel again.
Clean and tidy with attentive staff all pleasant and professional. Free car parking for guests. Not far from the Lakeside and Bluewater shopping facilities.
Breakfast is basic and doesn't appear to cater for anyone with any form of food allergy though.
Overall, a pleasant stay and I would recommend based on our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear guest, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future should you be in the area. Many Thanks, Alex Tiesse
Read More
Read Less

All round best hotel

By

February 16, 2017

I have stayed at Holiday inn express at Dartford many times and always go back to this hotel. I find the staff from front reception desk through to room cleaning staff, always friendly and accomadating.
I always go to the hotel for leisure and staying at the Holiday inn express at Dartford always makes my stay more relaxed and pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Tracy.C.10 Thanks for writing a review of your stay with us. The team are delighted with your comments and really chuffed that you had a great time. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Read More
Read Less

Comftable and relaxing

By

February 15, 2017

We were made to fill very welcome upon arrivail greeted by happy cheerful staff that were very efficient and helpful. The room was stylishly refurbed very comftable bed and was very clean. The bar area was very nice was able to relax and chill out. The self serve buffet breakfast was a little busy but that was down to everybodys timing the hot breakfast well cooked my only critisum is that i personally dont like baked beans so only ate sausage and scambled egg would have been nice to have some bacon on offer but when mentioned to staff they said others had said the same and bacon was being added in near future but otherwise could not fault it wide choice of hot drinks. In all a very pleasent experience would recomend this hotel and will return for more visits

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Erik n kel Thank you so much for your detailed and five stars review. It is very good to know that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. Also I am pleased to hear you received great customer service from the team .I do hope we will get the opportunity to see you again in the future. Your lovely comments have been passed on to my colleagues. Best regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shopping at Bluewater

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Prices in restaurant and bar were high, but you could order a takeaway which was cheaper.Staff were very friendly. Breakfast cooked selection was very minimal could have done with perhaps tomatoes or mushrooms to go with the egg, sausage and beans.
Would definitely use again if I was that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Gill12, Thank you ever so much for sharing your thoughts with us following your recent stay and for rating the hotel so highly. I see that you do intend to stay with us the next time you are in the area and we cannot wait to welcome you back. Kind regards Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 13, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was perfect.I would not hesitate to stay here again in the future.I was very happy with everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for your kind comments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easey to book and stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, friendly staff, easy to get to, traffic for the crossing makes it a little awkward to time when to leave but prefer this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Stu13, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay in one of our recently refurbished bedrooms. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well Placed for Business trip

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable stay for a short business trip in dartford
Quite close to Bluewater for evening shopping trip.

This was an express so not a lot of facilities or menu choice but theres plenty nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Pixie, I'm glad you enjoyed staying at our Hotel. Hope to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money!

By

February 10, 2017

Great value for money! Big comfortable room. Helpful staff.
Could improve quality of food offered and prepare on site as opposed to using frozen (at least it looked like it was frozen).
Would increase the range of food served for breakfast and open earlier as this is a business location more than leisure.
Overall excellent quality for room and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to leave such a great comment about our services. We really do appreciate your time, and we hope to see you when next you are in this area. Kind regards Sidney Adams Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

February 09, 2017

club

good and helpful staff.

Business location just across from Dartford crossing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Bing, Thank you very much for you kind feedback. It is very good that our hotel fits your needs in terms of location. Your compliments to the staff are very much appreciated as we take pride in providing our guests with the best service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet as a mouse

By

February 07, 2017

club

Bearing in mind how close this hotel is to the M25 and QE2 bridge and the shear volume of traffic, we were amazed how quiet the hotel was.
I felt the parking area outside could do with better lighting and we thought the food was slightly over priced.
Breakfasts are very good , loads of choice and the eating areas are well looked after. The staff are very good too

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for such a kind review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to know that you were amazed how quiet our hotel was, we have been recently refurbished and that is a great asset for us. Your compliments to our staff are very much appreciated Once again thank you and please don't hesitate in choosing to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less