Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 816 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Ideal LOcation for onward journey

By

April 27, 2017

club

Useful location for a number of sites I visit for site meetings. Very close to the M25 with good connections to the North and South of the M25.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel. Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

extended shopping trip

By

April 25, 2017

club

After a long day shopping at Bluewater, I was glad to check in and relax my tired feet. I was greeted cordially and clearly instructed where my room was. As with all Holiday Inn Express the room was spacious, clean and relaxing. Bed was comfortable and the USB charging units next to the bed come in very handy. Breakfast was delicious and check out was fast and efficient. I would stay again when I am back at an extended trip to Bluewater or anything else in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly staff, clean and v comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff were v approachable and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast v good. Exceeded expectations

Read More
Read Less

Experience holiday Inn express

By

April 23, 2017

club

We visited Lakeside shopping centre and family.we stayed at the holiday Inn express Dartford and enjoyed our stay. Would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Good overall but could have been better. Breakfast was good. Parking spaces were available without any issues. Check in experience could be better. No recognition of IHG reward club member. Overall staff need to be better trained.

Read More
Read Less

Dartford trip

By

April 22, 2017

No problems with stay , staff great breakfast great room ok not sure what else you can say about a hotel in the middle of nowhere

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

April 21, 2017

Enjoyed my stay, staff was always willing to assist, very approachable, prompt and courteous.

Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights, staff were friendly, all facilities were good, breakfast was both cooked and continental. We walked to dartford station and travelled into London easily from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Qualitative convenience

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff courtesy, food quality and cleanliness of the facilities stand out for me. Well done, Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay thanks for looking after us

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff - great tip about the train from Dartford to Charring Cross, return travel for 2 adults, car parking all day and all zone travel cards for £27 - bargain. Breakfast was good inc veggie sausages which the boys loved. Room was clean had a great nights sleep after a long journey. Only tiny grumble was the shower could have been a tad more powerful, but I can live with that as the whole package was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 19, 2017

club

Stayed with Holiday Inn Express before, this place was not as clean as expected. Felt like hotels found at motorway services.

Read More
Read Less