Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford

University Way Dartford Kent, Dartford, DA1 5PA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1775 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    50

Overnight stay

By

July 29, 2021

Comfortable stay minimal breakfast and dinner options

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay!

By

July 23, 2021

Fantastic friendly staff from start to finish. Very clean rooms, great air con, comfy beds, great options of breakfast choices and evening meal menu. Great location off the motorway, not far from a super market or the shopping center. Lots of parking but can get filled quickly with contractors stopping off. Would definitely recommend and visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

July 22, 2021

club

Personnel très sympathique. Chambre spacieuse et propre. Je recommande vivement.

Read More
Read Less

Did the job well.

By

July 21, 2021

club

Perfect for an overnight stop over. Clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Room miss sold poor value

By

July 21, 2021

club

The room I was sold came with air con which was broken and had been for some time. The front desk staff were more interested in serving at the bar than reception all in all a very poor experience . No signage at all in room or on door reguarding COVID-19 cleaning protacals..

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good stay

By

July 20, 2021

Good price good service what do u ask for more? Breakfast could be a little bit better, but the staff are excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good budget hotel

By

July 14, 2021

Overall good for a quick night stay but food department (on demand and breakfast buffet) needs lot of improvement in terms if receipe and taste. That was a big let down.

Read More
Read Less

Room fine, but food poor

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, and the room clean. But the food was poor value, poor quality and drinks very expensive.
Even worse, starter and main course were brought to table at same time, meaning main course was cold before being eaten. No staff around to check if food was OK.
A good place to stay, but not to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, good and clean.

By

July 14, 2021

Very good hotel, have stayed before and would stay again. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Room 125

By

July 13, 2021

Room 125 is above the main entrance door and all we could hear was people coming in and out all night, the room above us had a party which is fine as this hotel is a bit of a knocking shop but the problem was it went on till 4 maybe 5 in the morning with some hideous woman screeching about the very load music,also when booking was lead to believe they did a full breakfast...but was a sad looking buffet style bacon or sausage rolls. Infact we would never stay hear again

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 12, 2021

club

Elderly mother and I, visiting for a funeral and a few days' break, found this hotel ideal; clean and comfy, very pleasant staff, and we knew in advance we'd definitely have twin beds and a walk-in shower.
Pleasant surroundings even though it's virtually on a roundabout, and easy to drive to and from.
We would happily return.

Read More
Read Less

Good save

By

July 11, 2021

On arrival I was greeted pleasantly and efficiently, later on when I reported my TV not functioning to the same receptionist , she investigated and and between her and the manager they replaced the unit promptly and efficiently, allowing me to watch England v Denmark in peace.

Read More
Read Less