Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 870 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

overnight stay

By

22 July 2017

club

The hotel is excellently situated for London visits. The car park is spacious and easy to get about. An excellent place to use for business stay or leisure.
We stopped to visit a relative and felt fresh the next day, ready to start our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

22 July 2017

We had a very relaxing and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Dartford.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and well managed by very helpful and caring staff.
We shall definitely be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express dartford

By

20 July 2017

club

Very convenient located hotel just before the dartford bridge south side, with plenty of parking and good staff with a choice of evening meal and breakfast available, use this hotel when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Basic no frills hotel

By

17 July 2017

club

Basic no frills hotel. OK for an overnight stay but wouldn't want to stay longer. Warm welcome from reception staff who are efficient and helpful. check your bill at the bar!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and great room

By

14 July 2017

club

Second time of staying here and staff and room great. Bit pricey on the food but very good food

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Room and Great Service

By

11 July 2017

Great stay even though the fire alarm was accidentally triggered at 5.40am. The staff at this hotel were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

09 July 2017

The rather austere location of this HI express belies the welcome and comfort within, a really great welcome and comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

08 July 2017

Been to this hotel many times. The staff are always friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Hello again!!

By

07 July 2017

Greeted as welcome guest..l stay 4/5 times a year to visit family.. its because of the staff that l return to Dartford..theres a cheaper hotel across the road but its like visiting friends so l cut down nights.
Its clean..friendly..breakfast great..love the new toasters!!!

Read More
Read Less

Real flavor of local London area

By

07 July 2017

club

My family and I just spent a nice 10-day vacation in the London area and stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. A great place to visit and see the London sights while having the chance to enjoy quiet evenings in the London suburbs. Conveniently located relatively close to a Metro station (or even closer to a train station), it was easy to commute to the London tourist sites. Hotel was clean and quiet, the staff was wonderful and the service was completely satisfying. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, food and room

By

07 July 2017

club

Staff were very polite and good. Room great with good aircon and very comfy bed. Dinner selection was not a lot but the pasta, chicken, chorizo dish I had from the specials was very tasty if a bit expensive.

Definitely come again when next in the area

Read More
Read Less

10 giorni nel Kent

By

02 July 2017

club

Buona dislocazione. Personale attento e disponibile. Check in e check out rapidi. Camera pulita ben equipaggiata. Sarebbe utile mettere a disposizione degli ospiti un frigobar e proteggere la connessione internet.

Read More
Read Less