Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 957 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay

By

22 October 2017

club

Every thing from check in to check out was excellent. Staff and Management pleasant and attentive rooms well kept and clean.
Breakfast was fresh and plentiful with a good variety of choice.
Front desk staff were great and made our stay one of the best yet, we will definitely be back again and will bring haggis as promised..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

22 October 2017

club

Would recommend for anyone working in the Dartford area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice for the price

By

21 October 2017

club

One of the best holiday inn express hotel . Pleasant and cooperative staff. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was the best nice and simple with ample supply and refillings.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Dartford

By

20 October 2017

club

On first visit we were so happy with our choice, couldnt have been nicer staff on arrival.
Very helpful, clean and very prompt.
Our room was really nice bed was like a new bed slept like a baby.
The bathroom was very clean and tidy.
will definately use Holiday Express again

Read More
Read Less

Used this hotel overnight because it wa close to tilbury docks

By

20 October 2017

club

Hotel was not in an area I would normally stay, I used it overnight because it was close to tilbury docks and was picking someone up. The hotel itself was close comfortable and good value for money. The only thing that lets it down, was the breakfasts good for me a hot breakfast was good , not so good for my wife cold breakfast was very limited, fresh fruit was an apple that had been there for some time

Read More
Read Less

DECENT PLACE

By

17 October 2017

Nice Holiday Inn Express.
Decent place, very adequate.

Restaurant, limited food choices
Bar, limited choices.
Clean
Looks fairly new to me.
Staff friendly and hard working

- pillows on bed not super
- duvet on bed - AMERICANS bring your own sheets.
- single dispenser of soap/shampoo - no extras like in American hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

16 October 2017

I came up with the (Lidl) group, and I had an absolutely fantastic stay, the staff were excellent and really professional especially (kirstie) she was absolutely brilliant she made us feel relaxed after a hard day's work, we were treated like royalty, The food was superb and served excellently, great variety of food for breakfast and the the menu for evening meals was excellent, the rooms were absolutely fantastic (the only thing I would've liked in the room would be a mini fridge), just to keep the drinks cool, but overall I had a fantastic stay and I would highly recommend this holiday inn express, thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and would definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, pleasant staff

By

16 October 2017

club

Clean, good location with helpful staff.
Good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

WORST RESTAURANT

By

16 October 2017

One of the worst restaurants I ate in terms of service. One day I received the meal after 1 and half an hour. Another day one of my colleague who dined with me still receives the meal after 1 h. After complaining first, the manager gave me a drink of wine. When my colleague complains (second time) the manager said he had a group in front of us and he had to serve a lot of dishes. The management of the restaurant is really bad and also the poor variety of meal. Last but not least, some employees lack of smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

16 October 2017

comfortable stay, used hotel whilst travelling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money comfy and quite

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at for the m25 close to many shopping venues easy access to roads networks

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

13 October 2017

A very clean room, please reduce the number of pillows, give extra pillow on request

Read More
Read Less