Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 654 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service and comfortable and clean

By

29 September 2016

club

Great experience and staff. Nothing was too much always helpful and smiling.

Would certainly return when down in Dartford!

Read More
Read Less

staying in comfort

By

29 September 2016

club

We have stayed here before and will do so again , lovely breakfast and comfy bed , room very clean and they have blackout curtains which really help.
Staff always helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your time leaving us your feedback, and thank you for always coming back. It´s very grateful for us to know that you had a pleasant stay and our staff is helpful on your needs. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

29 September 2016

club

Having stayed at the Hoiday Inn Dartford we found our stay and the hotel to be EXCELLENT. The Hotel offered us a quiet comfortable nights sleep and the room was modern,very clean and had all good services.Food was of good quality but the selection was limited,Breakfast was good but sadly no Bacon,otherwise the selection was ok.Staff where welcoming and attentive to our needs.The overall factor was the ease of parking and the fact that this hotel offered us a very quiet and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Dickie, Thanks very much for your honest feedback. We can see from your comment you had a fabulous stay with us. Thanks for taking your time to leave this review and we hope to welcome you again when next you are in this area. Kind Regards Sidney Adams Trainee Guest Service Assistant
Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We really do appreciate your comments and we hope to see you when next you are in this area. Kind Regards Sidney Adams Trainee Guest Service Assistant
Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear dickie the mint I am thrilled you have taken the time to leave a 5 star review about your recent stay with us. Excellent was the word used by you and fill us with pride. We aim to give our guests the best experience and to read your words, how comfortable and clean you found it, how you enjoy your meal and our staff, definitely makes us feel that "mission accomplished". Once again thank you very much, I do hope to see you in the near future. Best regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

28 September 2016

I had a nice stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and check-in took less than 5 minutes.
They easily accommodated my request to eat my dinner in my room.
The breakfast was quite decent.
Checkout was seamless.

I would definitely stay here again,

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear garrerobritanico ´ I am so happy to see that you have taken your time to leave us a five star review. It is with great satisfaction that we read that we accommodate your request and that your stay with us seemed to be smooth. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

28 September 2016

club

as usual a good value for money hotel certainly worth a visit if wanting to stay in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Les466, Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was convenient to you. It would be great to have the chance to welcome you back to our Hotel again. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy check in

By

26 September 2016

club

A really good hotel with very friendly staff. Room very comfortable and clean and a good breakfast in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear 2016HB Thank you for taking time leaving a five stars review. I am pleased to hear your compliments to our staff, and very happy that you found your room comfortable. Our aim is to give the best experience to our guests. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good all round hotel

By

21 September 2016

club

Excellent friendly and helpful staff. Extremely comfortable beds. Very clean with everything we needed in the room, even iron and ironing board. Good temperature control. Good selection for breakfast. All round good hotel. Would definitely use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Cheeky chick, Thank you so much for this lovely review. It pleases us greatly to see how well we are doing. We are pleased to hear that you loved our newly refurbished rooms completed with iron and ironing board. Thank you for your loyalty with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future . Kind regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 September 2016

club

Room , food and internet excellent. We can not find any faults.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nice modern room

By

21 September 2016

club

I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear GH0804, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

Staff not interested

By

20 September 2016

This was my first (and last) stay at this HIEX, on my arrival we stood waiting for about 15/20 minutes to check in and eventually had to ask to be checked in. We were then told that the rooms had not been paid for despite telling them that it had been paid by card on booking and it was a non refundable booking. There was no mention of priority club elite membership and had to ask for points or free drink.

We went out for dinner at a local restaurant and on our return I wanted to buy a bar of chocolate and a soft drink from the fridge only to be questioned as to how I intended to pay for these - all very poor staff attitude to us and certainly the worst I have EVER experienced at a ahIEX.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Mr. Tweed Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret that your experience with us was not what you expected, and definitely it's not the service that we want to provide to our guests. Your feedback is our best resource for improving guest services. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

18 September 2016

club

I am currently disabled with arthritis and the staff were exceptionally helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear MetalMary63 We are glad you had a lovely stay here with us and that the staff were helpful for you. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

A girlie break

By

16 September 2016

club

An overnight stay with my daughter for some much needed r and r on both parts. Ideally located for shopping and a speedy return when tired. If you can request a front room - marvellous views over the bridge, particularly at night. A good clean and well run hotel that the staff and manager should be proud of . Well done everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Linny101. Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have given us, it makes us very happy to see how well we are doing in serving our guests with a great stay. We too love our views off the bridge at night time, very tranquil to look at. We hope you had a fun trip with your daughter and got lots of shopping done. The team here at Dartford thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less