La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Dartford

University Way Dartford Kent, Dartford, DA1 5PA

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1803 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1803recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1047
  • 4 Stelle
    521
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    68
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Good service

By

settembre 15, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff at reception. Able to relax with ease

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

settembre 06, 2021

Front desk (and bar) staff very helpful on arrival and throughout stay. Breakfast good (a bean-to-cup coffee machine would be nice). Evening meals could be better, though I suspect this will vary from day to day. Room and access good, but my room was dusty. Overall a great stay for 4 nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family room

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

We had a family room for 2 adults and 2 children in a sofa bed . Beds were comfortable but we lacked in space . We hardly could move around. Otherwise the room had everything we needed it .
Breakfast was plenty and refilled continuously. My only complaint will be the coffee, ( very poor quality)
Staff was attentive, polite and efficient ( no complaints about them … a good happy team ! )

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

settembre 02, 2021

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dartford

By

settembre 01, 2021

Great place. Great location.
Very friendly staff and good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

Hotel was ideal , The staff are very I’ll get a polite and friendly and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cheerful staff and great value

By

agosto 31, 2021

Plenty of parking, cheerful staff who went above and beyond, food and drink choices avaliable and plenty of seats. A pleasant, great value hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrific management and staff

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

I am a regular customer of this hotel, and would not wish to stay elsewhere when in the area. The staff are pleasant, efficient, polite and helpful from the room maids up to the General Manager. The only thing that is annoying is that the approach to the hotel is often clogged with traffic accessing the M25; not the hotel's fault.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comparable

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

My kids love this hotel will go again
I recommend people

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guess experience.

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, good value for money when booked on time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only room left in the area

By

agosto 25, 2021

We were looking at houses in the area and decided to extend our stay - this was the only hotel with availability. An extremely warm welcome from Aurielle. The blackout curtains and comfortable bed ensured for good night's sleep.
Breakfast was ok - some guests did not use the utensils or left hot food open - this area should have been monitored closer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good night’s sleep

By

agosto 22, 2021

platinumelite

Polite staff, very clean room, good speedy room service, quiet night, soft bed. All you need for an overnight stay. My thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno