Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Dartford

University Way Dartford Kent, Dartford, DA1 5PA

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1489 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1489avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    872
  • 4 Étoiles
    437
  • 3 Étoiles
    92
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    34

No shower

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

If you like a shower in the morning don’t stay here.
The reason that was given to me at the front desk was that too many people using the water in the morning cuts the pressure of the water so the showers do not work.
There solution was, yea we know it happens you could wait a few hrs and see if it works then. Which is no use to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value stay with very spacious room.

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

The room was very spacious and clean. Good value for money and affordable. Breakfast included but could do with a larger selection. Staff were all very friendly but had to wait to speak to staff and checking out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, staff doing a great job but not enough of them.

By

novembre 19, 2019

club

Ample free parking, great check-in experience - friendly, helpful staff.
However, air conditioning/heating did not work in the bedroom and it was cold in the room. Reported the fault to reception. they said sometimes the keycard needs to be in the wall for 20-30 mins before the air conditioning unit works.
So we had dinner and then tried again but it still didn't work so we were moved to another room. The heating kept switching off in new room too so we were supplied with a portable heater. This was acceptable.
Bar food - the hotel was operating a reduced menu so choices for light bites were limited.
We moved our beds apart as we had booked a twin room - not a problem but there were sugar sachets, part of a mobile phone, and lots of dust on the carpet when we moved the beds apart.
Beds were comfortable and very little external noise - some noise in the corridor outside our room but that wasn't the hotel's fault.
The toilet in the bathroom didn't flush properly and the shower wasn't very forceful - maybe the issues were because we were on the top floor?
Tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, towels etc. all good.
Next morning breakfast wasn't great. The dining area floor was covered in food and most tables were dirty or just hadn't been cleared. The cooked breakfast was lukewarm and the coffee machine wasn't working properly. There was also yoghurt, fruit, cereals and buns, fruit juices and hot water with coffee sachets and teabags, so not all bad.
I really think the issues with breakfast were down to staff shortages. The staff were as helpful as they could be, but were rushed off their feet and breakfast was really busy.
When checking out we found the lift was broken and had to carry our cases down 3 flights of stairs. we reported to reception and they did apologise.
So, not a great stay but with a bit more attention to up-keep and enough staff it would have been a much more pleasurable experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Value for money

By

novembre 18, 2019

Very clean ... close to Dartford Crossing so easy to commute to and from ... value for money ... free WiFi and parking !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok if you just want a room

By

novembre 17, 2019

Awful bar and restaurant service. Terrible food. If you just want a bedroom this is an ok hotel but I wouldn't recommend eating or drinking here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ideal Business Hotel

By

novembre 15, 2019

club

Good hotel for overnight stay

Choice of food was limited and the quality was poor. Seemed like supermarket value ready meals at bistro pub prices.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn express Dartford

By

novembre 14, 2019

platinumelite

Second stay in as many weeks. Great location (for what I need) really helpful staff. Lovely bed and pillows nice sized clean room with a really good TV
Bathroom clean and good size. Great shower
All you need for a night or two!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 13, 2019

We always stay here when visiting family as it is near the Dartford Bridge for easy access. The staff are always helpful and accommodating. On arrival Aurielle was on duty and she always remembers us! The air con unit in our room (328) was a little temperamental but did eventually start to heat the room. Room was clean and the sleep quality was excellent. The breakfast was good with all choices available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet night, beautiful sleep!

By

novembre 13, 2019

club

We stayed at the hotel from Friday 8th November and checked out on Sunday.
The hotel location was ideal for us and the hotel itself was very quiet at night, hardly any road noise despite its proximity to the M25 and other roads.
The front of desk staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable but the carpet could have done with a deep clean as it had some stains. Although this did not bother us majorly, it was just unsightly and didnt give out good impressions.
There was a slight tear to the shower-head which was letting out water especially if you were holding the shower-head in your hands, best leave it on the hook.
We were on the third floor and unfortunately water pressure wasn't the best when everyone else was having a shower so you either had to have a shower very early or as in our case quite late in the morning, which was fine by us when the Manager kind enough to extended our checkout time.
Breakfast was as expected but could do with some tomatoes to go with bacon, otherwise no complaints here.
Besides the above, I felt the hotel provided excellent value for money for the four of us and the stay itself was a pleasant one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

novembre 10, 2019

The synergy in the team on shift on checking-in is commendable - it was more than just team work. I like that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location.

By

novembre 05, 2019

Useful location for visiting Dartford and surrounding area. Easy to find and exit to Dartford Crossing. Check in was painless and room size was fine. Tv was good size but lacked a DVD player. Bed was very hard, OK for some but no good to me. Breakfast was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr

By

novembre 04, 2019

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and very good service. Food beverages should be improved and make it more delicious and variety of food as it is now, appear to the same food everyday.

En savoir plus
Réduire