Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Dartford

University Way Dartford Kent, Dartford, DA1 5PA

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1808 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1808avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1049
  • 4 Étoiles
    522
  • 3 Étoiles
    117
  • 2 Étoiles
    69
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

En-route to holiday

By

septembre 25, 2021

We used this hotel as a stop over to our holiday destination to break up travelling time. Was not disappointed in any way, comfortable and clean, helpful and staff, good night's rest.
We had a lovely view of Dartford Bridge and didn't hear back traffic noise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Only suitable for an overnight

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Check in/out fine. Bathroom with mould and terrible shower. Towels thin and long past their best. Food was greasy with minimal choice (most of menu not available). Bar service slow although pleasant. Breakfast like a hgv cafe. Appears to be contractor stop over. Overnight only recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overnight stay

By

septembre 22, 2021

club

a very pleasant overnight stay in a good location for dartford

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 20, 2021

Check in was simple and staff were helpful. The hotel was clean and tidy and the bedroom was also cleaned well. The different options at breakfast were always kept topped up and staff were always available to help if required. I would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Requires Updating

By

septembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is tired and badly in need of updating. The rooms, especially the bathroom was badly stained and tired. The hotel experience was tired and unwelcoming. The restaurant catered for mainly contractors and the service reflected this. Some of the staff had no customer facing skills and should not be serving. Overall, avoid; there are better hotels delivering a higher standard across the board where the staff can distinguish between a guest on vacation and a contractor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

septembre 15, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff at reception. Able to relax with ease

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

septembre 06, 2021

Front desk (and bar) staff very helpful on arrival and throughout stay. Breakfast good (a bean-to-cup coffee machine would be nice). Evening meals could be better, though I suspect this will vary from day to day. Room and access good, but my room was dusty. Overall a great stay for 4 nights.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family room

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

We had a family room for 2 adults and 2 children in a sofa bed . Beds were comfortable but we lacked in space . We hardly could move around. Otherwise the room had everything we needed it .
Breakfast was plenty and refilled continuously. My only complaint will be the coffee, ( very poor quality)
Staff was attentive, polite and efficient ( no complaints about them … a good happy team ! )

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 02, 2021

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dartford

By

septembre 01, 2021

Great place. Great location.
Very friendly staff and good service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Hotel was ideal , The staff are very I’ll get a polite and friendly and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cheerful staff and great value

By

août 31, 2021

Plenty of parking, cheerful staff who went above and beyond, food and drink choices avaliable and plenty of seats. A pleasant, great value hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire