Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 827 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

827opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    476
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

All round great service

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Very welcoming, rooms clean and very comfortable, staff friendly, breakfast excellent. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with decent decor

By

18 mayo 2017

Always a comfortable stay here. Great service and friendly staff make it a delight to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently Located

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Easy access to major roads.
Helpful staff.
The location is actually quiet considering it's near the Dartford crossing.
We stayed there as a family visiting friends and the kids loved the place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stop

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Did what t said on the tin very quiet and comfortable beds. Would have liked a bath but showe ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodation

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Staff fantastic. Sleep comfort fantastic. Parking tight but available. Breakfast for veggy or vegan none conforming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New improved rooms and great service

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Rooms have been refurbished which makes it stylish and welcoming.

What i didnt like was the checkin time 3pm which was too late for me. It used to be 2pm but i would rather checkin at 1pm-1:30pm because of where i travel from and would recommend that the extra charges for early checkins be waved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

01 mayo 2017

Staff were friendly hotel was easy to find, the breakfast was good bacon is now on the menu and a lot of non hot breakfast included

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for visits into London

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great value and good location. 15 minutes walk to Dartford train station and you can then be in central London 30 mins later.
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cant' really fault this hotel, stayed here many times after a good experience every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY HAPPY AS ALWAYS

By

29 abril 2017

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY NICE CLEAN AND HANDY HOTEL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

28 abril 2017

club

When visiting family in Kent we've stayed at this hotel several times and never been disappointed. As a result of our experiences here we now look for Holiday Inn Express hotels when visiting other places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A room with a view .

By

28 abril 2017

Location,location, location. Is what you make of it in some ways , it's when you can't make anything of it easily without getting in a car that it becomes a drag . I found the hotel staff to be very polite ,extremely helpful and professional in their conduct and appearance, just as it should be . This is a large hotel and busy with it yet everything worked like clockwork .The standard of food presented at breakfast and in the bar/lounge, was very good. The bar/lounge area was well maintained given the volume of users , the main focus of the area being dining resulted in very few places to just sit and relax , I didn't want to while away the evenings in this area and hence spent my free time in my room .
My room was perfectly clean tidy and excellently functional. The bathroom was spacious and probably one of the best hotel bathrooms I've ever used. The room it's self was comfortable , great bed , great TV, nice desk space to work at etc. Storage was adequate for a short stay .The blackout blinds worked extremely well . All in all I couldn't fault it.
However the hotel is an dessert island , surtounded by traffic infested roads and concrete . Outside the traffic noise is ever present , there is no where to venture on foot which to me is very important. The only visual highlight being the sun setting behind Canary Wharf on the western skyline. (3rd floor only). Basically the hotel is a place to " pass through ", but no place go linger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal LOcation for onward journey

By

27 abril 2017

club

Useful location for a number of sites I visit for site meetings. Very close to the M25 with good connections to the North and South of the M25.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información