Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 790 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

790opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

A good Sunday night stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

A great location, close to the Dartford Tunnel. Excellent value for a Sunday night stay. Staff very pleasant and hotel room very clean and nicely appointed - slept like a baby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent price and staff

By

24 marzo 2017

Second visit and again, the staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay at even though it is at the budget end of there chain of hotels you definitely get great value for money and would think your staying in a lot more expensive hotel. Always immaculately clean
Spot on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dartford

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very clean and modern rooms, and overall a clean hotel. The atmosphere was very nice and the reception staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

20 marzo 2017

Great Value from this venue.
Rooms recently decorated to high standard with very comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Comfortable

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Nice no frills hotel. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok but nothing to write home about. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

16 marzo 2017

The only criticism is that they are friendly but she did not acknowledged me properly like a reward club member. Apart from that all went well and I'm happy and will surely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be a great hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

The reception staff are great, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but finishes at 9.30, could do with extending hours. Value for money hotel. The room are large with king size bed, sofa and table with a very nice modern look. Comfortable bed, two types of pillows. Unfortunately the house keeping let it down, stain on the carpet (see photo), bed side shelf broken, no sanatry bags, hair and stain by sink. As the hotel was not fully booked, you would have expected the house keeper to report this to reception and not book anyone in the room until repaired, but there must be a communication brake down. They did offer to move but we had unpacked. Communication and team work in the hotel and you have a winner but most importantly, yes I will stay again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not go if travelling with more than 1 child

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Our room could not fit an extra bed AND cot. Not handy when travelling with a 1 year old and 4 year old. This meant the 4 year old had to share the bed so we could fit a cot into the room and I had to sleep on a small sofa, not handy when you have a full day of travel the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room Comfortable bed

By

12 marzo 2017

A great hotel at a good price. The room was clean and comfortable and we had a good nights sleep in a relaxing bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Iain, Thank you for such a great feedback. We take pride in providing a great service to our guest. We are very pleased you had a great stay at our premises. Thanks you and we hope to see you when next you are in this area. kind regard Sidney Adams Guest Service Assistant.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As good as you could hope for

By

11 marzo 2017

club

All services as good as could be expected. Nice, comfortable room, everything working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

10 marzo 2017

I was partly expecting it to be fairly noisy as this hotel is next to the Dartford crossing.
My fear was unfounded as I had one of the most peaceful nights ever. I even had to look out of the window to believe how close the crossing is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información