Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 610 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Holiday Inn Dartford

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Very pleasant stay. Hotel easy to find from Dartford crossing. First impression of hotel from outside very pleasant nicely kept grounds. hotel lobby very bright and staff smiley and welcoming. Hotel room large with comfy bed and choice of pillows. tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Liked idea of iron and ironing board in the room, did not use myself, but great idea for travellers. Visited bar for drink, bit limited on comfy seats. blackout curtains worked well considering it was a sunny morning and large window. breakfast adequate staff kept topping items up and cleaned tables quickly when people left. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

Good quality for the price. Friendly staff, nice food, clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good base

By

05 agosto 2016

good quiet room ideal for our weekend stopover with family that live near by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls Shopping trip

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Fairly small, but clean room, comfortable beds.
Fast internet
Checkin fast

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear ZNAKABM, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms clean and tidy

By

01 agosto 2016

Staff nice rooms very clean would stay again any time

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Once more we will like to say a big thanks for taking time out to fill up our questionnaire. We really do appreciate your honest feedback, and we can see you a had a great stay with us. We hope to see you when next you are in this area. Kind Regard Sidney Adams
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick stay

By

27 julio 2016

not a lot to say the only downside is the food prices are very high

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Tim1964000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room, attentive staff.

By

27 julio 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times before the upgrade of the rooms was very good and well planned.

Breakfast did not have bacon but otherwise was good. But lots of choice for other items.

Staff were excellent.

Will come back to this hotel. And will also visit Commercial Rd Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our breakfast is full of variety items from cold to hot. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francois, M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Stay

By

26 julio 2016

Very comfortable, really good room and cleanliness. Would certainly stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property very soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Servive friendly staff

By

25 julio 2016

club

Value for money Hotel comfortable, attentive staff and clean. Breakfast a bit dull but overall would recommend for a short stay Business or Leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taken the time leave a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your honesty, I will pass your comments onto the rest of the staffs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location just outside London

By

23 julio 2016

This was my sixth stay at this location, I like that it's right next to the m25 and the dattford crossing putting me right in the middle of everything. The train station at dartford is not far about 10 min drive. We love th breakfast there is so many selections it's great to fill up and be able to go out with one most expensive meals already handled. I've always had great staff great me and have never had an issue. This time the Internet worked throughout th hotel . It used to only work in the lounge. Clean, tea and coffee in the room it fits everything we need traveling. We ll be back again. Nice job to hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Airpete Thank you for taking time leaving us a five stars review. It feels really good to know that you always com back and our team always make you happy. It make us proud as we put our hearts in delivering the best customer service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed in a newly refurbished bedroom

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel is in a good location convenient for Bluewater and is almost adjacent to the Dartford Crossing. The newly refurbished bedroom was very nice and the mattress on the bed excellent. The breakfast was OK but replenishement of some items didn't happen, probably because they had run out of stock eg bread rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Catbrook Thank you so much for your five stars review. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our new rooms and found it comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon next you're in the area. Kind regards Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Stayed here a few time over the last 3 years. Always had a clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear EMLadd, Thank you for taking a time to write a review as our IHG Rewards member we value our guest feedback. It is wonderful to know that you are a returning guest and have yet again enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again the in the future should you be in the area. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información