Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 761 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

761opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Room Facility and breakfast variety

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The facility in the room like coffe was to small

The breakfast did not have a lot of variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Overall stay was great, staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but would like more choice for diabetics.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yearly visit

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Clean room, comfy bed, fantastic breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. We visit family once a year and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Always a great price.what more could you ask for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff ... shame about breakfast

By

20 febrero 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Desk staff at check-in was brilliant. Friendly, professional and geniunly nice. Room was clean and comfy, was actually quite spacious too, so we weren't on top of each other with 2 kids.

Breakfast was a little disappointing. Very limited choices. Would like to see a bit more variety.

All in all, fab place to spend a couple of days in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Very relaxing atmosphere

By

19 febrero 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Dartford, Found it to be a very relaxing environment, Cleaniless was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Luis 87 Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel to be a pleasant place to relax. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room with very comfortable bed. Breakfast was lovely

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Lisa, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you found your stay with us to be comfortable, and enjoyed our breakfast. We do hope to welcome you back to Dartford soon. Reagards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

16 febrero 2017

club

My family and I stayed here for one night and can state that if in the area we would have no hesitation in booking this hotel again.
Clean and tidy with attentive staff all pleasant and professional. Free car parking for guests. Not far from the Lakeside and Bluewater shopping facilities.
Breakfast is basic and doesn't appear to cater for anyone with any form of food allergy though.
Overall, a pleasant stay and I would recommend based on our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear guest, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future should you be in the area. Many Thanks, Alex Tiesse
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round best hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

I have stayed at Holiday inn express at Dartford many times and always go back to this hotel. I find the staff from front reception desk through to room cleaning staff, always friendly and accomadating.
I always go to the hotel for leisure and staying at the Holiday inn express at Dartford always makes my stay more relaxed and pleasurable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Tracy.C.10 Thanks for writing a review of your stay with us. The team are delighted with your comments and really chuffed that you had a great time. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comftable and relaxing

By

15 febrero 2017

We were made to fill very welcome upon arrivail greeted by happy cheerful staff that were very efficient and helpful. The room was stylishly refurbed very comftable bed and was very clean. The bar area was very nice was able to relax and chill out. The self serve buffet breakfast was a little busy but that was down to everybodys timing the hot breakfast well cooked my only critisum is that i personally dont like baked beans so only ate sausage and scambled egg would have been nice to have some bacon on offer but when mentioned to staff they said others had said the same and bacon was being added in near future but otherwise could not fault it wide choice of hot drinks. In all a very pleasent experience would recomend this hotel and will return for more visits

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Erik n kel Thank you so much for your detailed and five stars review. It is very good to know that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. Also I am pleased to hear you received great customer service from the team .I do hope we will get the opportunity to see you again in the future. Your lovely comments have been passed on to my colleagues. Best regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping at Bluewater

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Prices in restaurant and bar were high, but you could order a takeaway which was cheaper.Staff were very friendly. Breakfast cooked selection was very minimal could have done with perhaps tomatoes or mushrooms to go with the egg, sausage and beans.
Would definitely use again if I was that way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Gill12, Thank you ever so much for sharing your thoughts with us following your recent stay and for rating the hotel so highly. I see that you do intend to stay with us the next time you are in the area and we cannot wait to welcome you back. Kind regards Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was perfect.I would not hesitate to stay here again in the future.I was very happy with everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you for your kind comments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easey to book and stay

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, friendly staff, easy to get to, traffic for the crossing makes it a little awkward to time when to leave but prefer this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Stu13, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay in one of our recently refurbished bedrooms. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información