Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 610 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

610Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Holiday Inn Dartford

By

09. August 2016

club

Very pleasant stay. Hotel easy to find from Dartford crossing. First impression of hotel from outside very pleasant nicely kept grounds. hotel lobby very bright and staff smiley and welcoming. Hotel room large with comfy bed and choice of pillows. tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Liked idea of iron and ironing board in the room, did not use myself, but great idea for travellers. Visited bar for drink, bit limited on comfy seats. blackout curtains worked well considering it was a sunny morning and large window. breakfast adequate staff kept topping items up and cleaned tables quickly when people left. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. August 2016

Good quality for the price. Friendly staff, nice food, clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a good base

By

05. August 2016

good quiet room ideal for our weekend stopover with family that live near by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls Shopping trip

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

Fairly small, but clean room, comfortable beds.
Fast internet
Checkin fast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear ZNAKABM, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards, Mark McEvoy Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms clean and tidy

By

01. August 2016

Staff nice rooms very clean would stay again any time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Guest, Once more we will like to say a big thanks for taking time out to fill up our questionnaire. We really do appreciate your honest feedback, and we can see you a had a great stay with us. We hope to see you when next you are in this area. Kind Regard Sidney Adams
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stay

By

27. Juli 2016

not a lot to say the only downside is the food prices are very high

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Tim1964000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room, attentive staff.

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times before the upgrade of the rooms was very good and well planned.

Breakfast did not have bacon but otherwise was good. But lots of choice for other items.

Staff were excellent.

Will come back to this hotel. And will also visit Commercial Rd Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our breakfast is full of variety items from cold to hot. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francois, M General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy Stay

By

26. Juli 2016

Very comfortable, really good room and cleanliness. Would certainly stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dartford. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property very soon. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Servive friendly staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Value for money Hotel comfortable, attentive staff and clean. Breakfast a bit dull but overall would recommend for a short stay Business or Leisure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taken the time leave a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your honesty, I will pass your comments onto the rest of the staffs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location just outside London

By

23. Juli 2016

This was my sixth stay at this location, I like that it's right next to the m25 and the dattford crossing putting me right in the middle of everything. The train station at dartford is not far about 10 min drive. We love th breakfast there is so many selections it's great to fill up and be able to go out with one most expensive meals already handled. I've always had great staff great me and have never had an issue. This time the Internet worked throughout th hotel . It used to only work in the lounge. Clean, tea and coffee in the room it fits everything we need traveling. We ll be back again. Nice job to hotel staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Airpete Thank you for taking time leaving us a five stars review. It feels really good to know that you always com back and our team always make you happy. It make us proud as we put our hearts in delivering the best customer service. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed in a newly refurbished bedroom

By

23. Juli 2016

The hotel is in a good location convenient for Bluewater and is almost adjacent to the Dartford Crossing. The newly refurbished bedroom was very nice and the mattress on the bed excellent. The breakfast was OK but replenishement of some items didn't happen, probably because they had run out of stock eg bread rolls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Catbrook Thank you so much for your five stars review. We are really happy that you have enjoyed our new rooms and found it comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon next you're in the area. Kind regards Adelaide Fernandes Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here a few time over the last 3 years. Always had a clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear EMLadd, Thank you for taking a time to write a review as our IHG Rewards member we value our guest feedback. It is wonderful to know that you are a returning guest and have yet again enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again the in the future should you be in the area. Kind Regards, Sofia Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen