Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford

University Way Dartford Kent, Dartford, DA1 5PA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1614 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    939
  • 4 Sterne
    471
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Ms Drees

By

09. August 2020

Really dirty.. Lift not working, poor breakfast. Not recommended to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet get away

By

08. August 2020

club

Quick one night get away just for a change of scene. Hotel felt clean and well organised to cope with new cleaning regimes etc. We appreciated the breakfast even though more limited than usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

06. August 2020

Sausages were tasty. Lots of noise at nights , doors slamming all night. People shouting below in bar garden until early hours of the morning. Limited hot water when using the shower. Very uncomfortable beds mattresses very hard.Limited sugar sachets in room. Requested ground floor room yet were put on top floor caused unnecessary stress and inconvenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value Hotel

By

05. August 2020

The room was great for the price we paid. The hotel was spotlessly clean. There was some mechanical noise coming from the roof in the evening but not too loud.

The breakfast was basic (due to Covid) but nice. The lift wasn’t working which isn’t great when you have suitcases and are staying on the third floor but we managed.

Friendly staff, overall we had a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and Secure

By

05. August 2020

Excellent service considering covid. Will be coming back.
Only issue was some noise during the night outside, but this is minor and to be expected during this hot weather, otherwise a comfortable stay.
Breakfast was done well, simple hot meals and breakfast options considering covid issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Public areas stressful

By

05. August 2020

Social distancing difficult in breakfast room.
Not clear if masks needed in public areas. Staff unable to confirm.
Found that the staff talk too quickly and had problems understanding them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay and Great Value

By

05. August 2020

Very nice hotel, good value for money for my weekend stay. Only downside is the restrictions on breakfast options, but this was because of the pandemic, so does not reflect on the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

05. August 2020

club

Friendly staff clean rooms. Lift wasn’t working and stayed on 3rd floor which wasn’t good. Poor breakfast choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Dartford Stay

By

04. August 2020

We have stayed at this hotel before and found it to be clean with decent size rooms and good customer service. Undoubtedly COVID-19 has put pressure on staff with increased control measures and limited staff.

Whilst it was not the hotels fault the lift went out of order during our stay, they could have been more helpful seeing that I have a hidden disability and was put in the third floor with no alternatives available even when requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fine for money

By

04. August 2020

room was very clean and nice. staff were awful and rude for no reason. especially the tall blonde lady

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great people, right price!

By

04. August 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at holiday inn dartford. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic and the hotel was very clean. Surely, will recommend to anyone who needs value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EEA Experience

By

03. August 2020

club

Air Condition was not working in room 316. Rooms need to be checked before been offered to guess. I couldn't complain because I had checked it very late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen