Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 827 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

827Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    476
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    15

All round great service

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Very welcoming, rooms clean and very comfortable, staff friendly, breakfast excellent. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with decent decor

By

18. Mai 2017

Always a comfortable stay here. Great service and friendly staff make it a delight to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently Located

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Easy access to major roads.
Helpful staff.
The location is actually quiet considering it's near the Dartford crossing.
We stayed there as a family visiting friends and the kids loved the place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stop

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Did what t said on the tin very quiet and comfortable beds. Would have liked a bath but showe ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodation

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Staff fantastic. Sleep comfort fantastic. Parking tight but available. Breakfast for veggy or vegan none conforming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New improved rooms and great service

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Rooms have been refurbished which makes it stylish and welcoming.

What i didnt like was the checkin time 3pm which was too late for me. It used to be 2pm but i would rather checkin at 1pm-1:30pm because of where i travel from and would recommend that the extra charges for early checkins be waved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

01. Mai 2017

Staff were friendly hotel was easy to find, the breakfast was good bacon is now on the menu and a lot of non hot breakfast included

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for visits into London

By

30. April 2017

platinumelite

Great value and good location. 15 minutes walk to Dartford train station and you can then be in central London 30 mins later.
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cant' really fault this hotel, stayed here many times after a good experience every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY HAPPY AS ALWAYS

By

29. April 2017

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY NICE CLEAN AND HANDY HOTEL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

28. April 2017

club

When visiting family in Kent we've stayed at this hotel several times and never been disappointed. As a result of our experiences here we now look for Holiday Inn Express hotels when visiting other places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A room with a view .

By

28. April 2017

Location,location, location. Is what you make of it in some ways , it's when you can't make anything of it easily without getting in a car that it becomes a drag . I found the hotel staff to be very polite ,extremely helpful and professional in their conduct and appearance, just as it should be . This is a large hotel and busy with it yet everything worked like clockwork .The standard of food presented at breakfast and in the bar/lounge, was very good. The bar/lounge area was well maintained given the volume of users , the main focus of the area being dining resulted in very few places to just sit and relax , I didn't want to while away the evenings in this area and hence spent my free time in my room .
My room was perfectly clean tidy and excellently functional. The bathroom was spacious and probably one of the best hotel bathrooms I've ever used. The room it's self was comfortable , great bed , great TV, nice desk space to work at etc. Storage was adequate for a short stay .The blackout blinds worked extremely well . All in all I couldn't fault it.
However the hotel is an dessert island , surtounded by traffic infested roads and concrete . Outside the traffic noise is ever present , there is no where to venture on foot which to me is very important. The only visual highlight being the sun setting behind Canary Wharf on the western skyline. (3rd floor only). Basically the hotel is a place to " pass through ", but no place go linger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal LOcation for onward journey

By

27. April 2017

club

Useful location for a number of sites I visit for site meetings. Very close to the M25 with good connections to the North and South of the M25.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen