Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 764 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

764Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Small wardropes for putting clothes and suitcase

By

25. Februar 2017

club

If management can look into making the wardropes big enough to accommodate the clients suit case and clothes.
I loved the holiday inn in Liverpool. Everything was to the hieghts standard for the price.
Thats the more reason i thought of using Holiday inn at Dartford.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, good gluten-free breakfast

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Check-in staff were aware that I had requested gluten-free food (I have the coeliac condition), something that rarely happens despite my habit of including this in the "special requests" section of the hotel booking sites). Gluten free cereal and bread were provided at breakfast, plus a dedicated GF toaster. An "allergy" booklet was available to help me choose dinner, choice was rather slim but the steak and fries I had were excellent., The room was very quiet, surprisingly so given the hotel's proximity to a busy road. I would have no hesitation in staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent Hotel with superb friendly staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

A very pleasant stay after a long drive. An immaculate hotel, with very friendly and attentive staff. highly recommend this property if in the Dartford area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Facility and breakfast variety

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The facility in the room like coffe was to small

The breakfast did not have a lot of variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Overall stay was great, staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but would like more choice for diabetics.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

yearly visit

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Clean room, comfy bed, fantastic breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. We visit family once a year and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Always a great price.what more could you ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff ... shame about breakfast

By

20. Februar 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Desk staff at check-in was brilliant. Friendly, professional and geniunly nice. Room was clean and comfy, was actually quite spacious too, so we weren't on top of each other with 2 kids.

Breakfast was a little disappointing. Very limited choices. Would like to see a bit more variety.

All in all, fab place to spend a couple of days in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, Very relaxing atmosphere

By

19. Februar 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Dartford, Found it to be a very relaxing environment, Cleaniless was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Luis 87 Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel to be a pleasant place to relax. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room with very comfortable bed. Breakfast was lovely

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Lisa, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you found your stay with us to be comfortable, and enjoyed our breakfast. We do hope to welcome you back to Dartford soon. Reagards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad at all

By

16. Februar 2017

club

My family and I stayed here for one night and can state that if in the area we would have no hesitation in booking this hotel again.
Clean and tidy with attentive staff all pleasant and professional. Free car parking for guests. Not far from the Lakeside and Bluewater shopping facilities.
Breakfast is basic and doesn't appear to cater for anyone with any form of food allergy though.
Overall, a pleasant stay and I would recommend based on our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear guest, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future should you be in the area. Many Thanks, Alex Tiesse
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round best hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

I have stayed at Holiday inn express at Dartford many times and always go back to this hotel. I find the staff from front reception desk through to room cleaning staff, always friendly and accomadating.
I always go to the hotel for leisure and staying at the Holiday inn express at Dartford always makes my stay more relaxed and pleasurable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Tracy.C.10 Thanks for writing a review of your stay with us. The team are delighted with your comments and really chuffed that you had a great time. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Alex Tiesse Guest service manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comftable and relaxing

By

15. Februar 2017

We were made to fill very welcome upon arrivail greeted by happy cheerful staff that were very efficient and helpful. The room was stylishly refurbed very comftable bed and was very clean. The bar area was very nice was able to relax and chill out. The self serve buffet breakfast was a little busy but that was down to everybodys timing the hot breakfast well cooked my only critisum is that i personally dont like baked beans so only ate sausage and scambled egg would have been nice to have some bacon on offer but when mentioned to staff they said others had said the same and bacon was being added in near future but otherwise could not fault it wide choice of hot drinks. In all a very pleasent experience would recomend this hotel and will return for more visits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Erik n kel Thank you so much for your detailed and five stars review. It is very good to know that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. Also I am pleased to hear you received great customer service from the team .I do hope we will get the opportunity to see you again in the future. Your lovely comments have been passed on to my colleagues. Best regards Adelaide Fernandes Trainee Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen