Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 958 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

958Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    559
  • 4 Sterne
    287
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great greeting and wonderful shower

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Lovely warm meeting at reception, and the best shower in any hotel i have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Oktober 2017

club

Every thing from check in to check out was excellent. Staff and Management pleasant and attentive rooms well kept and clean.
Breakfast was fresh and plentiful with a good variety of choice.
Front desk staff were great and made our stay one of the best yet, we will definitely be back again and will bring haggis as promised..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and price

By

22. Oktober 2017

club

Would recommend for anyone working in the Dartford area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice for the price

By

21. Oktober 2017

club

One of the best holiday inn express hotel . Pleasant and cooperative staff. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was the best nice and simple with ample supply and refillings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - Dartford

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

On first visit we were so happy with our choice, couldnt have been nicer staff on arrival.
Very helpful, clean and very prompt.
Our room was really nice bed was like a new bed slept like a baby.
The bathroom was very clean and tidy.
will definately use Holiday Express again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Used this hotel overnight because it wa close to tilbury docks

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel was not in an area I would normally stay, I used it overnight because it was close to tilbury docks and was picking someone up. The hotel itself was close comfortable and good value for money. The only thing that lets it down, was the breakfasts good for me a hot breakfast was good , not so good for my wife cold breakfast was very limited, fresh fruit was an apple that had been there for some time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DECENT PLACE

By

17. Oktober 2017

Nice Holiday Inn Express.
Decent place, very adequate.

Restaurant, limited food choices
Bar, limited choices.
Clean
Looks fairly new to me.
Staff friendly and hard working

- pillows on bed not super
- duvet on bed - AMERICANS bring your own sheets.
- single dispenser of soap/shampoo - no extras like in American hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

16. Oktober 2017

I came up with the (Lidl) group, and I had an absolutely fantastic stay, the staff were excellent and really professional especially (kirstie) she was absolutely brilliant she made us feel relaxed after a hard day's work, we were treated like royalty, The food was superb and served excellently, great variety of food for breakfast and the the menu for evening meals was excellent, the rooms were absolutely fantastic (the only thing I would've liked in the room would be a mini fridge), just to keep the drinks cool, but overall I had a fantastic stay and I would highly recommend this holiday inn express, thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and would definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, pleasant staff

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Clean, good location with helpful staff.
Good breakfast selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WORST RESTAURANT

By

16. Oktober 2017

One of the worst restaurants I ate in terms of service. One day I received the meal after 1 and half an hour. Another day one of my colleague who dined with me still receives the meal after 1 h. After complaining first, the manager gave me a drink of wine. When my colleague complains (second time) the manager said he had a group in front of us and he had to serve a lot of dishes. The management of the restaurant is really bad and also the poor variety of meal. Last but not least, some employees lack of smiling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

comfortable stay, used hotel whilst travelling on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money comfy and quite

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at for the m25 close to many shopping venues easy access to roads networks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen