由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express London - Dartford

University Way Dartford Kent, Dartford, DA1 5PA

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.4

基于 1576 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1576评论

  • 5 星级
    918
  • 4 星级
    463
  • 3 星级
    100
  • 2 星级
    58
  • 1 星级
    37

Great staff

By

29 June 2020

Room was lovely, bed was comfortable and air con a godsend in the heat outside, staff were really great friendly and helpful at every chance. It was a comfortable pleasurable stay, apart from room not cleaned daily I can’t fault it but I guess that’s because of the covid so it’s understandable. Really enjoyable comfortable stay. Highly recommend it.

阅读更多
收起

Safe and convenient

By

25 June 2020

club

Pleasant hotel with great staff. Well managed under the current circumstances

阅读更多
收起

Exceptionally clean

By

24 June 2020

club

Fantastic staff very helpful and friendly
Very clean.

阅读更多
收起

A fairly enjoyable stay, but more eventful than before, or as usual

By

23 June 2020

We arrived at the hotel, on Monday 26th August 2019, and we checked out on Friday 30th August 2019. The check-in process was quick, easy and efficient. We were quickly in our rooms, after a short time checking in. Everything seemed to be going well, until around 11pm to 2am, where there was extremely loud banging and thudding sounds in the corridor outside our rooms. It was the type of sound, that would would expect, when someone slams a heavy wooden door shut quite heavily and quickly. Everything generally settled down at around/after 02:05am. We had no issues with breakfast after our first night in the hotel, although it was busier than usual. The second night was a lot better, we had gone into London during the day. We got the 'B' Bus, which is operated by a public bus company called 'FastTrack'. Which if you walk down the hotel entrance road, and turn up a road, that goes up a hill, and then when you get to a roundabout, you take the second exit, there is a bus stop there, that goes to the Bluewater Shopping Centre, and it can also drop you outside Dartford Railway Station, and Dartford Home Gardens.

There is also a 'A' Bus, which is also operated by 'FastTrack', which can drop off people, on the opposite side of the dual carriageway, but you have to walk under the road, and go through a underpass/under-road walkway/tunnel. The hotel will probably have more information, if you enquire with them directly, or Google Maps might be of some help. A few of the nights, we ate at the hotel's restaurant, which can be quite expensive if you order from the normal/adult mains menu.

Also bear in mind, that breakfast is included at the hotel, there is free parking (As far as I know), and free wi-fi available. Also, I believe that there is an ice-machine, and a microwave, that I believe that guests are entitled to use, to the left of the hotel entrance doors, in an enclosed alcove area. The rest of our stay was fairly quiet, and we had no major problems, with trying to get to sleep, for the rest of our stay. We left the hotel on the Friday morning, after having breakfast and packing our bags again, we also booked a taxi with Greenlight Taxis Dartford, who have really reasonable and competitive prices, and I would certainly recommend them.

On our last night at around, or just after mid-night, there was this massive explosion, which for a moment felt and sounded like thunder for a second, but it only happened once. Apparently on checking with the local news on Friday morning, a local company, is demolishing all of, or parts of Little Brook Power Station in Dartford. Apparently this was the fourth demolition this year. So until the end of 2019, I would also recommend checking the local news, for any further future demolitions or night time work going on, even though it is around 1-2 miles away from the hotel. our taxi driver, on Friday said he lives a few miles away from the Holiday Inn Express Dartford, in either Ebbsfleet, Greenhitle or Thurrock and there heard it from there! Though this was no fault of the hotel though!

Overall a good stay and we would definitely stay at this hotel again, as we have done so for at least 4-5 times now. Thank you for a very good stay, from Edward and Cheryl Powell.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and clean room

By

22 June 2020

club

Stayed here for work for a few days and found the reception staff to be friendly and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms and a good price. They have done all they can to make the stay comfortable during these difficult times including a limited cold buffet style breakfast and limited evening meal choice to be collected and eaten in your room.

阅读更多
收起

Better cleaning required

By

13 June 2020

Rooms not cleaned properly. Condom wrapper on the floor. Changed rooms to find food debris and tooth paste splats on the bathroom surfaces. No request to check I am an essential worker. Hotel too busy. Extremely slow check in and service.

Poor stay.

阅读更多
收起

Good stay

By

08 June 2020

Good stay many precautions being taken to protect everyone here

阅读更多
收起

Coronavirus Key worker Stay

By

03 April 2020

club

Was asked to leave as hotel was closing due to Coronavirus. As a key worker my expectation was the hotel would locate an alternate location so I could continue to provide a service to the region. Option was Whitechapel over an hour each way to the place of work that week....disappointing under the circumstances. Normally the service is great

阅读更多
收起

Clean Hotel with Great Staff and Food.

By

02 April 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now and always very happy with our experience, staff are always very friendly and attentive, the room have been refurbished within the last 5 years and are still as clean as they were the first time after the refurbishment, everything is well looked after and a straightforward experience, highly recommend this hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel

By

01 April 2020

We’ve stayed here before and again had a nice stay. The location is good for visiting shopping centres. Staff efficient and always available if needed. The room was clean and had everything needed. We initially booked for 2 nights but increased to a further night but despite them having notices saying it’s cheaper to book directly with them, the room on the 3rd night which we booked at reception was slightly more expensive than if we’d booked on line.
We will definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Great experience, great team

By

23 March 2020

club

Everything was excellent from the moment I walked in.

Reception was warm and welcoming, room was very clean and well appointed.

The unsung heroes are those in the background who only get noticed when something gets missed, and there was nothing that got missed -so a huge thanks to them.

Bar service was good, food was good and no real complaints about anything.

Even the little fox that met me at my car each morning looking like he was smiling, so absolutely no complaints on any level!

阅读更多
收起

Very nice.

By

19 March 2020

Clean and tidy in rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful.

阅读更多
收起