Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 745 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hemel Hempstead stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

On arrival the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was very well presented and had everything I needed. The bar was nice but I didn't like the seating for the lounge l didn't feel I could relax so felt I had to stand at the bar (this is nto an excuse). Breakfast was nice and we'll presented. I usually don't sleep well when I am away from home but got a nice peaceful sleep which was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic environment for deep sleep. Staff exemplary.

By

April 25, 2017

Fantastic stay. Slept like a log in a peaceful room with superbly comfortable bed. Cleanliness excellent. Staff treated my family and I with great welcome and care.

Read More
Read Less

Reward points stay, close to Harry Potter

By

April 23, 2017

Was a one night reward stay having collected points. Overall great stay and close to Harry Potter tour location. Staff friendly and room comfortable. Bit cramped at breakfast with no spare tables and a queue for the toaster impacting the flow of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

April 20, 2017

club

Could not fault anything
Staff were excellent and helpful
Breakfast not rushed.
Check in and out easy and straightforward.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs f

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, spotless room, well equipped, great breakfast , parking, best of these kind of hotels we have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini break

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very welcoming and attentive. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast selection was great. The food was fresh and the buffet was topped up regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

April 13, 2017

Used this hotel a couple of times. Very good clean hotel in close proximity to Apsley train station to get into London. Free parking and easy access to main routes. Great breakfast. Helpful and cheerful staff. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great services. Clean.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Fantastic location for harry potter studios only 10 minutes away. The hotel staff we very welcoming nothing too much trouble. Gave direction to harry potter studios. Althiugh the rooms were smallish, they were very clean. The bed was really comfortable. The bathroom cleanliness was superb, best hotel i have been in england. Breakfast was jncluded with price which was reaaly good. I will definately return to this hote, in the furture and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Friendly Staff, Efficient Check In, Comfortable Room, Warm, Quiet, Convenient Location, Excellent Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great service, professional staff. I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff.

By

April 04, 2017

club

This is the perfect location to visit the large film studio set nearby!

The hotel staff were friendly, and efficient during check in.

The room was clean and in great condition, and the beds were comfortable were clean linen.

We can't comment on the bar/restaurant as we dined out at a nearby venue.

Breakfast was a selection of continental, cerals, and limited cooked (sausage, beans and scrambled egg).

At checkout the staff were again friend and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2017

Really enjoyed staying at Hemel Hempstead great value for money, really nice and clean, Ideal location for our day trip to London then our tour of the Harry Potter studio, all the staff were polite and friendly couldn't fault a thing thank you.

Read More
Read Less