Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 597 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Good warm feeling

By

08 agosto 2016

Standard HI Express, so nothing fancy. The room was functional, it all worked. My room was on the main road / railway side, but had adequate double glazing to deal with the noise. THE thing though, that really left a good warm feeling was that I left my spare suit in the wardrobe, didn't notice until 10 days later, phoned up the hotel and within minutes, Luke had located it and phoned me back to tell me so. I must be a cynical old sod, because that left me feeling great about the world- fantastic service- thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5* review it is always pleasing to read that our IHG reward members enjoy their stay with us and that you had a good warm feeling. I was pleased to see that your suit had been located and that you found Lucas service fantastic, I will be sure to pass on your feedback as I am sure it will make him happy. I hope that if you are in the area again you will use our hotel. Kind Regards Helen Debattista Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location location

By

05 agosto 2016

Easy to find using sat nav. This hotel in a lovely location with a canal and marina a few mins walk from hotel .Lovely Italian restaurant nearby with excellent food. The only negative was the hot food breakfast choice but the food on offer was hot and adequate. The reception staff were very helpful and really pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUALITY ACCOMMODATION

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Overall, a comfortable and pleasant stay with friendly staff. parking was a problem Friday evening and it appears as though non hotel visitors used the spaces despite the cameras and controlled/remote access.

I was surprised when the hotel staff refused to accept cash at the bar after 12.00 in the evening. Very strange!!!

We would be more than happy to stay at this hotel again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Excellent stay, and I was staying with my family. We all enjoyed the stay. All the facilities. The staff service in very good. The beds, the pillows, the shower, the lighting and the internet was all good. The service exceeded the expectations, and I am sure to visit again to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest I was so happy to see that you had an excellent stay with is when visiting with your family. It pleased me to see that the service provided was very good and that you liked the beds, pillows, shower lighting and the internet. I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty and hope that if you are in the area you will stay with us again so that we can continue to exceed your expectations. Kind Regards Helen Debattista Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our stay was comfortable and we received a warm welcome

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Arrived after a long journey, staff were very welcoming and helpful. Dealt promptly with us when booking in.
Room was very clean. Appreciated the Tea and Coffee making facilities in the room (not available in hotels in France)
Overall enjoyed our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Loyal Guest Thank you for your recent 5* review, I was so pleased to see that you had a welcoming arrival after a long journey, and that the staff were welcoming and helpful. I know that the team will be so happy to see that they made your stay an enjoyable one. It was great to read that you found the room clean and enjoyed the tea and coffee facilities provided. I would like to thank you for your continued loyalty and hope that if you are in the area you will stay with us again. Kind Regards Helen Debattista Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

X-press at Hemel hampstead.

By

01 agosto 2016

Holiday inn package at its best,all that any guest would expect for a good nights sleep and buffet breakfast. will use this hotel again if or when in area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so please to read you had a good night sleep and enjoyed our buffet breakfast. Thank you for continue loyalty and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Chelsea Charles Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel for visiting family

By

31 julio 2016

club

We have used several Holiday Inn hotels for visiting family and general overnight stays when touring different areas, and are impressed with the consistently good quality of the rooms and services.
The same high quality and standards give us reassurance when making our choice in different parts of the country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I was so pleased to read your recent review and that you found the hotel excellent for visiting your family. I was happy to see that you found the quality of rooms consistent and that the standards were of high quality. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty we hope that if you are in the area you will stay with us again. Kind Regards Helen Debattista
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

とにかく朝食が美味しくない。

By

30 julio 2016

club

英国の中では平均的なのかもしれないので、あえて極めて低い点数は付けません。しかし、他の国々での宿泊経験と比較して不満点が多々ありますので、あえてそれらを挙げさせていただきます。
1.とにかく朝食がまずい。品数も少なく、選択肢が無い。
2.毎日全く同じ朝食で、連泊が辛い。
3.朝食時の食器が全般的に汚い。
4.部屋にスリッパが無い。(いつも使い捨てを持参しています。)
5.無料の水のペットボトルが無い。
6.冷蔵庫も無い。ペットボトルを買ってきても入れておけない。
7.着替えを入れたりするための引き出しの類いが一切無いので、連泊が辛い。
8.アメニティの類いが非常にプア。
9.ハンガーの数が少なくて且つ使いにくいので、連泊が辛い。
10.シャワーの出が良くない。
結論として、短期間で且つ単に寝るだけであればお勧めしますが、それ以上のことを期待したり連泊するようであれば、お勧めしません。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Short Stay Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

We have used this hotel for a number of years for business and pleasure. It has always been good but I think it is better than ever now. I would recommend it highly for short breaks. Friends and family now use it on our recommendation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

A smooth, comfortable and uncomplicated stay...as always.
This hotel is very convenient for me and after several stays I can say that I have never been disappointed by the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear loyal guest, thank you so much for your kind words. It is lovely to hear how pleased you have been with our hotel and service and thank you for your loyalty choosing to stay with us. We very much hope that you will be back again and that we continue to impress you as we very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does what it says on the tin

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast still a disappointment... otherwise, it's excellent for a business stay - clean functional rooms, good WiFi. Parking always tight, but overall convenient, and I'd stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear loyal guest, thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. It is great to hear that we met your expectations for Holiday Inn Express. I am sorry to hear that breakfast is disappointing, the breakfast buffet is currently under review with IHG with some trials happening currently in some of our other hotels so we do hope to have some news and changes soon. Thank you once again for your feedback and we do very much look forward to seeing you for your next stay. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

y

By

13 julio 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable stay, breakfast very good for buffet style, plenty of choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for leaving us a 5* review about your stay with us. Thank you also for your lovely feedback about the hotel - it is great to hear you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean with a good buffet breakfast. Our aim at Holiday Inn Express is for our guests to have a simple but spot on stay and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We very much hope that you will choose our hotel when you are back in the area. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información