Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 727 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

727opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    441
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Overnight stay to tour Harry Potter studio tour

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Always use holiday inn hotels and as usual this one didn't disappoint.Clean rooms nice staff good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location nice surroundings

By

23 marzo 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly, the staff are always friendly and willing to share a joke.
The hotel is in a good area and opposite the train station with a easy commute into central London.
The hotel is situated next to a canal which is pleasant to walk and opposite several restaurants. If you are on business or just using as a base to explore, this hotel is a recommended option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pinks

By

23 marzo 2017

I am always greet as a returning known guest in this hotel. The staff are professional and friendly, ensuring a quick check in. The rooms are clean and tidy. Internet is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel, Good room but bad breakfast... service is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful night

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Clean and welcoming. Good service and parking was easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London break

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Great location and hotel.
Fantastic access to rail into London plus lots of great pubs along the canal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much better than expected

By

21 marzo 2017

club

First time in a Holiday Inn Express and was very pleasantly surprised. Real Value for money, the room, though not overly big, was smart and very clean. Very good and easy-to-use WIFI, at no extra costs. Hair-dryer, kettle, TV - all very good.
Bed very comfy with pillows to choose, and even though our room faced the street and I am a light sleeper, I did not hear a thing. Sadly I was unable to work the heating, but think that was just me; room was quite warm as a concequence.
Breakfast was not more than ok, scrambled "eggs" (not sure they saw a real egg) sausage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful and great location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Lovely stay next to plenty of amenities. Staff helpful, enjoyed the peace and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular visitor

By

19 marzo 2017

Staff are great, facilities are good,popular place to stay within easy reach of London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 marzo 2017

club

We had some great staff to attend to our issues. Loved the property and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Joan, thank you for your great feedback! Our colleagues take great pride in the service they provide and they will be glad to know you were well looked after. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Mark Austin | Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choices of breakfast

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The breakfast is very nice but I personally think that real fresh scrambled egg not powdered would be nice and also having bacon on the menu even if it's maybe for Sunday breakfast would be great. The staff are always so friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The location was great, a 30 minute train journey to London, rooms were simple and clean, found the bed a bit hard for my liking. Breakfast was good with a choice of hot and cold options and the dining area was well kept and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear HotelG12, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm pleased to hear that you thought our location was great and that you enjoyed our breakfast options. I hope to see you here again soon. Kind Regards, Mark Austin | Guest Service Manager.
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear HotelG12, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm pleased to hear that you thought our location was great and that you enjoyed our breakfast options. I hope to see you here again soon. Kind Regards, Mark Austin | Guest Service Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información