Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 801 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location

By

26 junio 2017

club

Stay here for two nights every thing we required, staff friendly and nothing to much trouble. Breakfast is a little limited b

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and pleasant stay, very nice staff

By

24 junio 2017

club

Loved the location, friendly and efficient staff, the bed and the mattress. Also superbly fast internet in all areas. I think a small fridge int he rooms would be a great advantage to add against the competition and for a more pleasant stay of those professionals working long hours in the room. the breakfast also could be much richer in terms of food choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good value

By

23 junio 2017

club

Room too small
Less breakfast choice
Not a good parking space n area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and location

By

23 junio 2017

club

We absolutely loved the location and surroundings which I had already seen in previous reviews. We went for a walk and chatted to the locals/canal boat owners.

The 2 ladies on the desk at check in were very polite and had a little chat myself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and comfortable bed

By

22 junio 2017

club

Good value with a safe parking area (although the parkings are a tad narrow for some vehicles). Quiet room and great breakfast to set us up for our daily activities. Wi-Fi fast enough for our needs. Staff very helpful when approached with any query.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just one night

By

20 junio 2017

club

this is the second time in about a month we have stayed at the holiday inn, it is convenient for us, both times as its near Watford, and this time we attended a friends 50th Anniversary in Abbbots Langley, sometimes parking is a little difficult but we mange to get a place, I love to walk around the Marine early morning before breakfast, the staff are very friendly, and it is clean and comfortable, thank you again we will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and helpful staff.

By

20 junio 2017

club

A lovely hotel situated by a canal for a leisurely stroll, and an easy 10 minute drive from Warner Bros Studio for the Harry Potter tour. Staff informed us of the railway station across the road which enabled us to be in central London in just over half an hour, an added bonus to our stay. Plenty of free parking and a good breakfast, would recommend for families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressed

By

20 junio 2017

club

Have stayed in Holiday Inn Express before at different location and this one did not fail to impress.
Had a long journey down to Hemel Hempstead so were pleased that check in was friendly, speedy and efficient - we just wanted to freshen up and relax.
The room was really nice and spotless, I was impressed that there was an iron and board already provided - this is a thoughtfull additon to room amenitites as the last thing you want to do when you're tired is track down an ironing board!
Overall facilites were bright and cheerful, a real pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 junio 2017

Great location, friendly staff, car parking, comfortable, good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

H Inn Hemel H

By

17 junio 2017

What you would expect from a holiday Inn express. The staff are friendly and it's clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 2017

By

17 junio 2017

club

We used to live locally and returned from Dorset for medical MOTs. Good location for our visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

14 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Found the rooms clean and everything we needed was provided. We liked the fact that breakfast and parking was included in the cost of the booking. Our only complaint is with the cost of drinks in the bar which we felt was excessive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información