Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 588 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

588opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Business stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

A smooth, comfortable and uncomplicated stay...as always.
This hotel is very convenient for me and after several stays I can say that I have never been disappointed by the service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear loyal guest, thank you so much for your kind words. It is lovely to hear how pleased you have been with our hotel and service and thank you for your loyalty choosing to stay with us. We very much hope that you will be back again and that we continue to impress you as we very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does what it says on the tin

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast still a disappointment... otherwise, it's excellent for a business stay - clean functional rooms, good WiFi. Parking always tight, but overall convenient, and I'd stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear loyal guest, thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. It is great to hear that we met your expectations for Holiday Inn Express. I am sorry to hear that breakfast is disappointing, the breakfast buffet is currently under review with IHG with some trials happening currently in some of our other hotels so we do hope to have some news and changes soon. Thank you once again for your feedback and we do very much look forward to seeing you for your next stay. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

y

By

13 julio 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable stay, breakfast very good for buffet style, plenty of choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for leaving us a 5* review about your stay with us. Thank you also for your lovely feedback about the hotel - it is great to hear you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean with a good buffet breakfast. Our aim at Holiday Inn Express is for our guests to have a simple but spot on stay and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We very much hope that you will choose our hotel when you are back in the area. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 julio 2016

club

Very nice, clean, friendly. Would highly recommend. Excellent value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic 5* review - and for your lovely comments that our hotel is nice and clean and friendly and that you would highly recommendus. This really does make our day to receive such lovely comments from our guests, we very much hope you will be staying with us again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

07 julio 2016

Very nice hotel in a convenient and beautiful location with some good options for dining around. Friendly staff. Parking is a bit limited but finally had no problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your fantastic 5* review about your stay with us. It is so lovely to read you had a very good experience and found the hotel to be very nice, conveniently located in a beautiful spot by the canal with friendly staff. I am also pleased that parking was not an issue for you - we are working currently on how we can improve this experience for our guests when spaces are limited. Thank you again and we do hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy rooms

By

28 junio 2016

friendly staff on arrival, prompt service, nothing too much trouble, had trouble with tv remote which was rectified immediately, breakfast was amazing, soo much choice, i had a bit of everything on offer, would recommend a stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your lovely review about your stay with us. It is always lovely to read such great feedback from our guests as it really does make our day. Myself and the team very much look forward to welcoming you and/or your friends in the future. Kind regards, Suzannah Richardson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, great staff, good parking, free breakfast

By

19 junio 2016

good location, great staff, good parking, free breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, It was great to see your 5* review, it was so good to see that you found the hotel in a good location, that the staff and parking were great and that you enjoyed our breakfast offering. Thank you again for your continued loyalty, we do hope that if you are in the area you will visit us soon. Kind Regards Helen Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

17 junio 2016

I found this hotel to be great. I cannot say anything negative about our stay. If we go back to the area, we will most definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for your 5* review, it always makes our day when our loyal IHG members have nothing but wonderful comments to make about our hotel. It is pleasing to see that you will highly recommended us and we do look forward to welcoming you Kind Regards Helen Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable accomadation

By

16 junio 2016

club

This is a good place to stay if the price is right. This was our third stay but because it was half term it was very expensive compared to previous visits. For the rate I paid I could have stayed in a 4* London hotel. Most of the staff were cheerful and polite. Breakfast is what it is, there was plenty of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, it is always good to receive feedback from our loyal IHG members. It was great to see that this was your third stay with us, our prices do vary and are subject to availability and change. It is always best to book direct with the hotel and the earlier the better. I will however take your feedback and thank you again for your continued loyalty, we do hope that if you are in the area you will visit us soon. Kind Regards Helen Debattista Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

15 junio 2016

Neat and clean rooms.
The breakfast was good but the layout of the buffet can be improved.
The coffee was poor

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, I was so happy to see that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and found the rooms neat and clean. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed breakfast and have taken on board your comments of the layout and the coffee. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty and we hope that if you are in the area you will stay with us again. Kind Regards Helen Debattista Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep but be careful in the bar.

By

14 junio 2016

club

Rooms were incredibly clean, beds and pillows really comfortable but stay was marred by a couple of things. The TV remote would only work if you were actually standing right next to the TV which after a five hour drive after an eight hour day at work was a great annoyance - but we coped with it by switching off the TV entirely.

What was worse was the way my daughter and her wife were treated in the bar. We were given a complimentary drink as it was my daughter's honeymoon (they had married on the Monday but been at work the rest of the week and the Friday night was the start of their honeymoon). This was a lovely gesture. But, after my wife and I went to our room, my daughter and her wife were pestered to have more alcohol that they didn't want. They were told their drinks were free, so gave in. They were given larger drinks than they asked for - and then charged! When they tried to complain they were told that it was only the first drink that was free and therefore ended up paying over the odds for something they didn't want in the first place. This isn't the sort of behaviour I associate with this brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and was pleased that you found the rooms to be clean, the beds and pillows comfortable. I was really disappointed to read the rest of your review, as this is not the service we aim to provide. I am aware that one of my colleagues tried contacting you by e mail. However I would like to have the opportunity to discuss this further with you so would be grateful if you would contact me deputy@expresshemel.co.uk, so that I am able to investigate further. We value your loyalty and would not want this to deter you from using IHG in the future. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards Helen Debattitsa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

14 junio 2016

it is worth looking into this hotel if you are staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review it always pleases us to read what our IHG members say and I was happy to see that you would stay in our hotel if you were back in the area. Thank you for your loyalty and I do hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Helen Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información