Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 677 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Holiday Inn Express Apsley

By

23 enero 2017

Great hotel in a very nice location. Staff were attentive at all times. No hesitation to recommend !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel but parking can be restrictive

By

22 enero 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay in this hotel on a business trip. Staff were attentive to my needs. Breakfasts were a little restrictive, especially when you follow a gluten free diet. The only real issue was on days when the hotel was full, or nearly full and found on these days that parking spaces were limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Poor Parking Facilities

By

20 enero 2017

Hotel was great, staff friendly, but try to avoid travelling by car as I had real issues with parking when arriving at 8pm

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear DavidJ27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us especially our friendly staff and we hope to welcome you back to us in the future. Kind Regards Sophie Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, albeit pricey.

By

17 enero 2017

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. A better dinner menu than I would expect for a 'express' hotel. Well appointed, quiet and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Steve, thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed your experience. We very much you will come and visit us again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff were very helpful

By

17 enero 2017

club

Every stay at this Holiday Inn has been excellent. Reception staff even managed to reserve a specific room. Never let us down!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your lovely 5* review about your stay and especially with your feedback about the staff. It is great to hear that we are able to reserve a specific room for you. We do always try to meet our guests requests so I am pleased that we were able to for your stay. We very much look forward to your next visit with us. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely service

By

16 enero 2017

club

Very friendly service and rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was included in the price and had a good selection

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay with us, it is great to hear about the lovely service you received and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights stay

By

13 enero 2017

A good clean hotel, with attentive staff, and nice to be able to relax in the lounge/dining area

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear James, thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. It is great to hear you found the hotel to be nice and comfortable to be able to relax in the lounge. We very much hope we will see you again for your next trip to the area. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay friendly helpful staff, nice welcome and comfortable bed. Hotel clean and breakfast was self service with everything i required.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Happy New Year- thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on your stay with ourselves. Its great to hear that you found the staff friendly and helpful, this is something that the team try and ensure all the time, and i'll really pleased to hear you were able to experience that. We do have some exciting changes coming to breakfast- still self service, still included in all of our rates- but new and improved items, including bacon, fresh fruit and new cereals. I do hope that we can welcome you back very soon to expereince this yourself. Kind regards Catherine
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Harry Potter World

By

07 enero 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed at the hotel for a visit to the HPW tour.
Its located 5 miles away and easiy accessed via the local road networks.
The hotel is very clean and modern looking with a great pub 2 minutes walk for an evening lunch and drink.
Car parking was good and the breakfast was great and lots of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely 5* review on your recent stay with ourselves. We are the ideal location for visiting the Harry Potter studios, with various public transport links to get there directly or as you mentioned, just a short drive in your own car, with parking facilities on site during your stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast with us, I do hope that we can welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Catherine
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel near to Harry Potter Studios

By

06 enero 2017

club

Well located hotel comfortable and clean. Well priced with carparking on site. Friendly and welcoming staff. 15 mins from the Harry Potter Studio. Nice pub next door for evening meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with ourselves. Its great to have received your 5* review and to hear your lovely comments and I will be sure to pass these comments onto the team. I do hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel very soon. Kind regards Catherine
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast is rubbish

By

05 enero 2017

club

If you are unable to eat gluten do not expect to eat a hot breakfast. Only hot food available to anyone is sausage (contains gluten), scrambled egg (made from powdered egg containing gluten) and baked beans! So unless you want a Banana and a strawberry yogurt don't bother . I was offered g/f bread but it was frozen so came out toasted and so hard I couldn't bite it !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review and I am sorry to hear about your comments made regarding our breakfast buffet. In April there are changes coming to our selection which will indeed add a 4th hot option of bacon so hopefully this will add another hot item for any guest who has this particular intolerance. We do also have cereals which are gluten free but I am sorry if you were not advised of this. I have since spoken to the team regarding the gluten free bread to ensure we provide it fresh and not frozen. I do hope you can accept our apology and do hope this has not deterred you from staying with us again. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money and conveniently located near a train station

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed here for a week over the Christmas Holidays and overall it was a pleasant stay. We really only slept in the Hotel and were out for most of the day. Other than a few minor concerns, (lift not working and temperature too high in the room) it was comfortable and the breakfast was good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Nina, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us, I am very pleased that you found us to be of great value and in a good location for your needs. I am sorry that the lift broke down, the engineer did attend the same day but this is never ideal for our guests so I do apologise for the inconvenience it caused. We do very much that when back in the UK you will come and visit us again. Kind regards, Suzannah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información