Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 799 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

799Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    494
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Not a good value

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Room too small
Less breakfast choice
Not a good parking space n area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and location

By

23. Juni 2017

club

We absolutely loved the location and surroundings which I had already seen in previous reviews. We went for a walk and chatted to the locals/canal boat owners.

The 2 ladies on the desk at check in were very polite and had a little chat myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and comfortable bed

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Good value with a safe parking area (although the parkings are a tad narrow for some vehicles). Quiet room and great breakfast to set us up for our daily activities. Wi-Fi fast enough for our needs. Staff very helpful when approached with any query.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just one night

By

20. Juni 2017

club

this is the second time in about a month we have stayed at the holiday inn, it is convenient for us, both times as its near Watford, and this time we attended a friends 50th Anniversary in Abbbots Langley, sometimes parking is a little difficult but we mange to get a place, I love to walk around the Marine early morning before breakfast, the staff are very friendly, and it is clean and comfortable, thank you again we will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and helpful staff.

By

20. Juni 2017

club

A lovely hotel situated by a canal for a leisurely stroll, and an easy 10 minute drive from Warner Bros Studio for the Harry Potter tour. Staff informed us of the railway station across the road which enabled us to be in central London in just over half an hour, an added bonus to our stay. Plenty of free parking and a good breakfast, would recommend for families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Impressed

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Have stayed in Holiday Inn Express before at different location and this one did not fail to impress.
Had a long journey down to Hemel Hempstead so were pleased that check in was friendly, speedy and efficient - we just wanted to freshen up and relax.
The room was really nice and spotless, I was impressed that there was an iron and board already provided - this is a thoughtfull additon to room amenitites as the last thing you want to do when you're tired is track down an ironing board!
Overall facilites were bright and cheerful, a real pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

19. Juni 2017

Great location, friendly staff, car parking, comfortable, good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

H Inn Hemel H

By

17. Juni 2017

What you would expect from a holiday Inn express. The staff are friendly and it's clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 2017

By

17. Juni 2017

club

We used to live locally and returned from Dorset for medical MOTs. Good location for our visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay.

By

14. Juni 2017

club

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Found the rooms clean and everything we needed was provided. We liked the fact that breakfast and parking was included in the cost of the booking. Our only complaint is with the cost of drinks in the bar which we felt was excessive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

Stayed at this hotel many times, great breakfast with Bacon now available and comfortable new rooms. Highly recommend the pub on the canal to eat for evening meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fabulous rooms

By

14. Juni 2017

We stayed here after the summertime ball at Wembley so we got in quite late, the reception staff were very friendly and attentive. The room is first class very smart/clean and the usual extra you'd need to go to reception for at other hotels were already there in the room, ie. iron/board, hair dryer. The breakfast was well cooked, not a huge selection but more than adequate for our needs. The only negatives of our stay, when we came down for breakfast no one came to explain how the breakfast service is set up or where to sit and when it came to check out there was no one on reception to check us out so we had to just leave our keycard on the desk. Also some guests coming in after midnight were quite noisy banging doors and shouting down the corridors we were awake but anyone with small children probably would find this annoying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen