La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Hemel Hempstead

Stationers Place Apsley , Hemel Hempstead, HP3 9RH

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1631 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1631recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1029
  • 4 Stelle
    455
  • 3 Stelle
    74
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    29

London stay

By

luglio 29, 2021

We came to this hotel to visit London and Harry potters studios. The hotel is perfectly located for the train and all major motorways. The hotel has plenty of free parking and is nice a spacious. The rooms are lovely, nice and clean and the breakfast was lovely. The hotel is excellent value for money.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Enjoyed stay during the pandemic restrictions…can only be more value when back to normal times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good option for Harry Potter Studio Tour

By

luglio 28, 2021

Staff were friendly, room was clean, and free parking available on site. Breakfast options were adequate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE Hemel

By

luglio 27, 2021

Hotel was inexpensive, trouble-free and just what we needed (somewhere to lay our heads after a long day out). The room gave us all the amenities we needed and I liked the single door for toilet/bathroom idea, although for a family of 4, thought the glass panel between loo and shower maybe not the most appropriate. The coconut shower/hand soaps are fresh-smelling and handy if you've forgotten shower gels/soaps and I like the idea that if you've forgotten your toothbrush Reception will provide a replacement with their compliments and without having to find a shop. Staff were warm and friendly on Reception and saved us a walk to Hemel stn, Apsley stn just across the road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, clean and easy

By

luglio 26, 2021

I had no problems everyone was extremely helpful , was a lovely sray

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for the price paid

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

There is plenty of car parking spaces, but you need to read the signage as part of the parking area is for local residents. The room was a reasonable size, and everything worked as expected. The dinner menu offered a reasonable choice, but service was slow considering number of guests in the restaurant.. Breakfast was fairly basic, but did not have any eggs on offer to go with the bacon or sausages being offered. Did not see any fruit on the breakfast display..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room but noisy

By

luglio 24, 2021

I was pleased when I arrived at the hotel as it was very clean and tidy and the room had a comfortable bed. It was only later when I went to bed I realised how much noise came from above as the room was below the reception bar and kitchen and obviously people are working until late. The noise stopped around midnight and I finally got to sleep only to be rudely awoken at around 5.30am by the trolley back and forth setting up for breakfast. There was no point complaining at the time as I realise that people have to work but I did complain when I checked out and was told that they only use that room if the hotel is full. This was no consolation to me as I was really tired and had a long day ahead of me. I would not recommend this hotel for the reason of noise but I realise that other rooms are probably really nice and quiet but I can only go on my own experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean and friendly

By

luglio 23, 2021

platinumelite

Good all round clean and friendly plenty of car parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hemel Hempstead

By

luglio 23, 2021

Great express hotel , we visited the Warner Bros tour at Watford which is only a 15 min drive away would definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value for money

By

luglio 22, 2021

I stayed for a long weekend at the British F1 GP at silverstone. The hotel offers great value accomodation for it and is just a couple of minutes walk from the main trainline for both the track and also a great quick way into London. The staff were incredibly helpful despite being overly busy at times, and the room was spotlessly clean with a ridiculously comfortable bed and air conditioning which is just what i needed after 3 days in a heaatwave!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

On arrival we got parked up very easily, check in was smooth enough. When we entered our room there was no chair in there at the desk, the rooms are basic but they have everything that you need such as hanging space, shelves, hairdryer, ironing board, hospitality tray, towels. Small sofa, TV.
The location is ideal as its by the canal and across the road from the station and close to the pub or you can get food and drink at the hotel.
Breakfast was a good setup with all the covid restrictions in place as everything was bagged for your convenience and there was a choice of single use items if you were concerned.
They could of Done with more staff at Breakfast as the same person was doing everything and replenishing the goods was taking a hit!
This is our 2nd time at this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely staff but lacking in other areas

By

luglio 21, 2021

We stayed in a family room and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable, as were the pillows. Breakfast was OK but they ran out of plates later on!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno