Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quarantine ten day stay

By

May 05, 2021

Efficient arrival ! Friendly taken straight to room .clean comfortable room ! Wonderful lighting! Went for one walk at my request ! Half way the lady estcourting me was told to report elsewhere! A bit confusing as I had no idea where I was

Read More
Read Less

Qurantine hotel horror

By

May 04, 2021

Sleeping arrangement was good with the room being very comfortable. Will be a great venue for conferencing. The food was not great and borders on lousy selections made by the catering team. If not used for qurantine purposes, it will be a fairly decent hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2021

Hotel room adequate,staff very helpful but without real management guidance. Lunch and dinner orders were always wrong. (different from originally ordered).
There was a fire evacuation during our stay, no social distancing. Overpriced for what was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, service could've been better

By

April 27, 2021

No problems during my stay other than if I needed something brought up to my room or any favour for that matter, it'd take forever for reception to answer the phone and when they did usually I had to follow up this call with a call afterwards to actually get what I needed done. I understand this is probably because of the current situation. The bed was big and comfortable and the food was really nice most of the time

Read More
Read Less

Not Good for Hotel Quarantine

By

April 26, 2021

Food was not good. For the first 4 days they didn't deliver my food and if they did they would send the wrong order. People from the main desk were not helpful at all when calling them about my food, specially Kim who was rude when calling and me me cry. My dad had to call the hotel because it was not okay that they were not feeding me, and then the manager did make up for it. He gave me his direct phone extension, so that every time my food was not delivered, I called him and he sorted it out straight away. He would also call me everyday to make sure I was okay.

Read More
Read Less

10 Day Isolation Stayover

By

April 26, 2021

This was a forced stayover due to Covid-19 and coming from a red listed country. The hotel was very comfortable with very good service and choice of food. Wifi and TV excellent entertainment when in the room. The walk to the exercise area was one of the highlites of my day in isolation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel quarantine experience

By

April 26, 2021

Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff friendly and accommodating.

Room could have been cleaned more thoroughly, found previous occupants items on the floor behind the curtain, visible dirt on the floor at the base of the bed. Wallpaper falling off at the window.

Too much food was delivered to my room, I received meals for 4 people vs just 1, raised it to the help desk with no results.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are excellent

By

April 26, 2021

Lots of the questions asked in this survey don’t relate to my stay,as I was in quarantine.The rooms are excellent.Food was very bland and not very warm when it reached your room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff communication, rude behaviour

By

April 26, 2021

When we contacted staff, they were rude on a number of occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Quarantine at Crowne Plaza

By

April 25, 2021

A very good hotel with a very friendly staff. Everything is good and while I appreciate it is hard to get everything right in these challenging times, however if the hotel focuses on following item then I will give 5 star.

Food was not always served on time, may be we can forgive given the circumstances.

Food was not delivered as per selection. Either wrong selection was delivered or incorrect quantity was delivered.

Reported this issue on almost daily basis but in vain.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean ,comfortable bed,excellent service,proffesional staff

By

April 24, 2021

This is an excellent hotel ,close to the air port but not noisy,good food and excellent room service.You willbget value for your money with unforgetable experience

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

April 05, 2020

club

Very nice, convenient place for short teo night stay before catching my flight. Very comfortable room, clean and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less