Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1345 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great hotel

By

July 10, 2021

Great location for where I needed to be. Good sized room with a comfortable bed ensuring a great night sleep. Wall fan an added bonus for the warmer weather. Ally on reception is an amazing person who goes above and beyond and you can tell she loves her job and really cares about the guests. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A great base in Westminster

By

July 05, 2021

This is a place that I always use when I am in London because it is convenient for the political centre of London. It's reasonably priced, friendly, warm and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and good price (at the moment)

By

July 05, 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. The reception staff are really helpful.
I normally leave before breakfast starts, so no score given for that - sorry if that brings down the average

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

I and my wife could not sleep and had to cut our stay for one night instead of three. Room was smelling, old carpet and pillows are very rigid.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome but other things let it down

By

June 22, 2021

Upon arrival, the service was extremely good and very welcoming. Hotel was in a great location and easy to find. Room was clean and adequate for a one night stay (but not for much more as little to no storage space for any clothing). Breakfast was just ok, as continental and not able to serve yourself which we found frustrating as quite a bit of waiting around. Main problem was the fire alarm going off at 6.20am and having no acknowledgement or apology from hotel staff which to be honest ruined the stay

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is a comfortable well located hotel in the Pimlico area. The street is quite and feels safe with amenitites close by.
The hotel has a lot of character but the lack of aircon makes the stay a bit difficult on very hot days (which doens't happen very often). Polite and efficient staff members making the stay comfortable. Overall good hotel with relatively low cost

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 16, 2021

The original room was very hot due to the weather. There was a fan but no air conditioner.
We asked to change rooms and it was no problem for them. We were put on a lower floor which was much cooler
Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Short Stay

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

Called the hotel some days before we arrived and we were even given the late check out option as an ambassador member because I thought we wont finish what we were meant to do before then.

Kids enjoyed there stay. Internet was abit eratic but that was sorted. Due to Covid restrictions, there was not enough options for breakfast which was abit disappointing. Overall all was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 12, 2021

Friendly and really helpful staffs. The only let down is no air con and pillow is slightly dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 03, 2021

Very nice hotel the location is amazing and the staff is beyond great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with lovely staff

By

June 01, 2021

Excellent hotel with excellent service and wonderful staff always very helpful.

The only thing that was a problem was breakfast very poor choices and no hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Location is Great and Clean..

By

May 28, 2021

club

The Hotel is easily accessible to train and buses..Great Hotel to stay...

Read More
Read Less