Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 867 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    40

Weymouth bus driver

By

janvier 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel stayed here so many times due to work. Easy access into London and Windsor. Staff are excellent can't fault them.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Guest Relations Management

By

janvier 16, 2017

club

Should have a more RESPONSIBLE DUTY MANAGER. Someone who is able to deal with guests grievances not someone who who will always want to refer to the General Manager not on duty.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - Friendly staff

By

janvier 15, 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location, close to train station, airport and services. Not very well lit at night and the area is a little scary if you walk outside alone. Parking is limited so you might have to wait for a spot to open.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Dear East, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating, when it comes to the location, staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We are sorry that we fell below your expectation outside area at night and in our hotel parking arrangements. Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slough is not a slough

By

janvier 13, 2017

Nowhere is at its best in mid January, but Holiday Inn Express is a comparative haven

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Dear Alan the Train, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating.Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

janvier 12, 2017

club

Reception staff was excellent and friendly. The young lady who checked us in was great with our little ones. She had good knowledge of the attractions around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Dear J Sing, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating when it comes staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Your comments are highly appreciated. Your comments makes the difference to show the team is working towards our goal, satisfied customers, we try consistent in providing a completely satisfying stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room freindly staff

By

janvier 11, 2017

Excellent facilities, the outside lets the hotel down.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Dear scuffs, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in relation to your stay. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating, when it comes to the facilities, we are reviewing unsatisfying experience. Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price but some very rude staff members!

By

janvier 10, 2017

club

I was visiting friends after a couple of years and so we would have have chats in the room until roughly 1am at the latest. A member of staff walked outside and heard us laughing. As we left the hotel to get some snacks from the local Tesco the staff at reception called Hussain was extremely rude and threatening with the way he told us were being too loud. He threatened to throw all of the rooms we had booked out without hesitation even though it was just the one room we that was to him a problem. He would not let us apologise not put our point across. We understood at people may have been sleeping and all we would have appreciated would to have been told nicely that we were slightly too loud. There was no need to threaten us with being throw out the hotel. A great experience totally let down by a terrible member of staff. I was a loyal holiday inn visitor but this visit left a bad taste in my mouth!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Dear Fudgeeeey, Thank you for taking the time to contact us relations to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn express Slough. I understand your frustration and I am truly sorry about the overall dissatisfaction you have experienced during your stay. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our staff, nor is it something we take lightly. We are very proud of the level of quality and service in our hotels and I regret to learn in this case we fell short. I can assure you to correct your unsatisfied experience I will investigate the matter with my night team and the correct steps will follow. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as you are our repeat guest and I hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

janvier 09, 2017

A good Holiday Inn Express hotel in a convenient location near to Slough railway station.

The location is ideal for me, though some may find rooms on the railway line side of the hotel a little noisy.

Rooms are clean, with plenty of power sockets. Freeview TV only - no Sky or BT "upgrades" here.

Bathroom is clean and well lit, there is hand soap and shower gel provided but some may find it a little 'basic'.

Towels are clean, fluffy and plentiful.

There are hot and cold choices for breakfast, though porridge is a glaring omission. I occasionally eat in the restaurant in the evening, service is always quick and friendly, and the food is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 11, 2017
Dear CornwallDog77 , We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as you are our repeat guest and hope to see you again another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ihg Slough Dec 2016

By

janvier 08, 2017

club

Not as expected standard, shower tray flooding, no alternative was offered till after 2 pm. Breakfast items were not enough and had to wsit 20 minutes for eggs and beans so had to go with just toast and tea, cant complain they say its complimetary

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Dear Mojoj786, Thank you for your comments we always strive to provide a comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry that we fell below your expectation in our breakfast. Breakfast is within our IHG brand standards. I am also happy if you asked the breakfast team that you need were having issues. They would be able to assist you. We take our guests comments positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve the service we provide for your next visit. We thank you once more time for choosing Holiday Inn Express Slough Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

janvier 07, 2017

The stay was excellent..good location . Just enough parking spaces. Friendly staff and clean room and reception area. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Dear Neil 99 , Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating when it comes to the staff at the hotel were very friendly and the rooms were very clean. Your comments are highly appreciated. Your comments makes the difference to show the team is working towards our goal, satisfied customers, . Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value Hotel

By

janvier 07, 2017

club

Always Enjoyable but pot luck with the parking - Holiday inn should strike a deal with the train station to get a reduced rate on parking next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 11, 2017
Dear Dukeo, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodation. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement, In relation to parking number of parking spaces 26. Car parking available limited parking on site. This works on first comes first serve basis and parking spaces cannot be reserved. Additional parking is available directly adjacent to the hotel in Slough Train station Car park at an additional cost of £11.40 (24 hrs.) Sunday to Thursday and £8.60 (24 hrs.) Friday and Saturday. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

janvier 07, 2017

It's very close to train station which is very convienient.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Dear Sandy0228, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Dear Sandy0228, Dear Rob Bruines, Thank you for being an IHG loyal member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide a comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry that we fell below your expectation in our breakfast due to the bread ice cold and the elevator has been out of service? Kind Regards M Mustafa
Read More
Read Less