Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Slough

Mill Street , Slough, SL2 5DD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1706 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    525
  • 3 Stars
    208
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

April 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great location

By

March 21, 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Read More
Read Less

A practical place to stay in

By

March 20, 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Reception Presentation

By

March 16, 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

March 09, 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 07, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel close to the station

By

March 06, 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Read More
Read Less

A good find

By

March 03, 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

March 03, 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 03, 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Read More
Read Less

A Good nights rest

By

February 29, 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Read More
Read Less