Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Slough

Mill Street , Slough, SL2 5DD

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1706 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1706ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    756
  • 4 Bintang
    525
  • 3 Bintang
    208
  • 2 Bintang
    112
  • 1 Bintang
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

Juni 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceeded expectations

By

April 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value and great location

By

Maret 21, 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A practical place to stay in

By

Maret 20, 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reception Presentation

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Maret 07, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok hotel close to the station

By

Maret 06, 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good find

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value for money

By

Maret 03, 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant experience

By

Maret 03, 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Good nights rest

By

Februari 29, 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit