Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Slough

Mill Street , Slough, SL2 5DD

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1706 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    756
  • 4 Estrellas
    525
  • 3 Estrellas
    208
  • 2 Estrellas
    112
  • 1 Estrellas
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

22 junio 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

01 abril 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and great location

By

21 marzo 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A practical place to stay in

By

20 marzo 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reception Presentation

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

09 marzo 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 marzo 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel close to the station

By

06 marzo 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good find

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

03 marzo 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant experience

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good nights rest

By

29 febrero 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información