Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 869 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

869opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Central Location

By

23 enero 2017

club

Good hotel although they do have very limited parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very helpful

By

22 enero 2017

Staff superb. Breakfast not very good, also compared with other Holiday Inn Express Hotels Bed ok for single use, small for couples.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weymouth bus driver

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel stayed here so many times due to work. Easy access into London and Windsor. Staff are excellent can't fault them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Guest Relations Management

By

16 enero 2017

club

Should have a more RESPONSIBLE DUTY MANAGER. Someone who is able to deal with guests grievances not someone who who will always want to refer to the General Manager not on duty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location - Friendly staff

By

15 enero 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location, close to train station, airport and services. Not very well lit at night and the area is a little scary if you walk outside alone. Parking is limited so you might have to wait for a spot to open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear East, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating, when it comes to the location, staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We are sorry that we fell below your expectation outside area at night and in our hotel parking arrangements. Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slough is not a slough

By

13 enero 2017

Nowhere is at its best in mid January, but Holiday Inn Express is a comparative haven

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Alan the Train, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating.Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

12 enero 2017

club

Reception staff was excellent and friendly. The young lady who checked us in was great with our little ones. She had good knowledge of the attractions around the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear J Sing, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating when it comes staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Your comments are highly appreciated. Your comments makes the difference to show the team is working towards our goal, satisfied customers, we try consistent in providing a completely satisfying stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room freindly staff

By

11 enero 2017

Excellent facilities, the outside lets the hotel down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear scuffs, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in relation to your stay. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating, when it comes to the facilities, we are reviewing unsatisfying experience. Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for the price but some very rude staff members!

By

10 enero 2017

club

I was visiting friends after a couple of years and so we would have have chats in the room until roughly 1am at the latest. A member of staff walked outside and heard us laughing. As we left the hotel to get some snacks from the local Tesco the staff at reception called Hussain was extremely rude and threatening with the way he told us were being too loud. He threatened to throw all of the rooms we had booked out without hesitation even though it was just the one room we that was to him a problem. He would not let us apologise not put our point across. We understood at people may have been sleeping and all we would have appreciated would to have been told nicely that we were slightly too loud. There was no need to threaten us with being throw out the hotel. A great experience totally let down by a terrible member of staff. I was a loyal holiday inn visitor but this visit left a bad taste in my mouth!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Fudgeeeey, Thank you for taking the time to contact us relations to your recent stay at the Holiday Inn express Slough. I understand your frustration and I am truly sorry about the overall dissatisfaction you have experienced during your stay. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our staff, nor is it something we take lightly. We are very proud of the level of quality and service in our hotels and I regret to learn in this case we fell short. I can assure you to correct your unsatisfied experience I will investigate the matter with my night team and the correct steps will follow. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as you are our repeat guest and I hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

09 enero 2017

A good Holiday Inn Express hotel in a convenient location near to Slough railway station.

The location is ideal for me, though some may find rooms on the railway line side of the hotel a little noisy.

Rooms are clean, with plenty of power sockets. Freeview TV only - no Sky or BT "upgrades" here.

Bathroom is clean and well lit, there is hand soap and shower gel provided but some may find it a little 'basic'.

Towels are clean, fluffy and plentiful.

There are hot and cold choices for breakfast, though porridge is a glaring omission. I occasionally eat in the restaurant in the evening, service is always quick and friendly, and the food is reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear CornwallDog77 , We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as you are our repeat guest and hope to see you again another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ihg Slough Dec 2016

By

08 enero 2017

club

Not as expected standard, shower tray flooding, no alternative was offered till after 2 pm. Breakfast items were not enough and had to wsit 20 minutes for eggs and beans so had to go with just toast and tea, cant complain they say its complimetary

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Mojoj786, Thank you for your comments we always strive to provide a comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry that we fell below your expectation in our breakfast. Breakfast is within our IHG brand standards. I am also happy if you asked the breakfast team that you need were having issues. They would be able to assist you. We take our guests comments positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve the service we provide for your next visit. We thank you once more time for choosing Holiday Inn Express Slough Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

07 enero 2017

The stay was excellent..good location . Just enough parking spaces. Friendly staff and clean room and reception area. We would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Neil 99 , Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating when it comes to the staff at the hotel were very friendly and the rooms were very clean. Your comments are highly appreciated. Your comments makes the difference to show the team is working towards our goal, satisfied customers, . Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información