Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 947 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

947opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    317
  • 3 Estrellas
    135
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Value for money

By

24 abril 2017

club

Excellent value for money. Breakfast that was included in the price was above what we expected. The staff were all pleasant and helpful especially when trying to help with disabled parking. Also requested extra pillows which they were happy to give us. Overall a clean and friendly hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

As expected, comforable convenient stay. Handy next to train station and everthing you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

espace convenable pour fauteuil roulant

By

23 abril 2017

club

globalement satisfaisant. amélioration possible pour l'accès handicapé

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Friendly staff, breakfast could be better

By

22 abril 2017

club

Excellent hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Quiet despite being by main railway line with may fast trains going through, however we were on the non railway side so may noisier the other side.
Breakfast could be better - why no bacon or fried eggs (but scrambled were available) ? Staying 4 nights sausage got a bit monotonous. Evening meals were good and staff always prompt at clearing tables.
Only other issue is the small car park but due to the built up nature around the hotel and the railway on the other there is no room to expand. You can park on the station car park but there is a charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for visiting London

By

22 abril 2017

club

Excellent location for railway connections to London, Windsor etc. Efficient and polite staff who cared for our needs throughout our stay. Breakfast time was busy however the staff were extremely efficient in making sure everyone was seated promptly. The choice of food was more than adequate and the staff continually replenished fresh supplies. Parking was limited but there is adequate spaces next door at the railway so not an issue. Will definitely choose this Hotel next time we come south.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shame about the parking!

By

21 abril 2017

Parking is practically non-existent, restaurant area is too small for the hotel but the dining area staff deserve praise as they were polite, courteous, helpful and efficient. Local amenities nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed and service

By

21 abril 2017

Always great service enjoyable breakfast,but slightly spoilt on this occasion,when children were running up and down the hallway,parents were not taking responsibilities for the noise their children were making.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel to Stay in Slough

By

21 abril 2017

club

Stay at hotel was comfortable. Room was neat and tidy. Location is excellent just next to train station and 2 min walking distance from bus station and Tesco Extra is 5 min walking. Breakfast should have more variety and it should be changed a bit on daily basis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slough HIE

By

20 abril 2017

club

Very friendly staff, well maintained and very clean. Will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

19 abril 2017

club

Having visited a nearby themepark. The holiday inn slough was a good choice of hotel. Great price which included. Breakfast.
Stayed With my two young daughters.. The room was clean and a nice size.. Good night sleep.

The only negative issue was Related to Parking.
No. Spaces left when we arrived so had to park on the adajcent carpark costing around £12 for 24hrs.

Would return and recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking spaces, breakfast quality.

By

18 abril 2017

club

I think the quality of the sausages is not good and can be improved. The parking seems like a big issue, we travelled with blue badges and had to inform staff that we were leaving to go out so that our space could be reserved, but had the kind staff member not informed me of this. I would have had no to park and been forced to pay for my parking at the train station. Her name was Joycelyn I think, but she was wonderful. And to mention the manager was amazing too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HELPFUL PROFESSIONAL STAFF

By

17 abril 2017

I have stayed twice in the last 6 weeks for work, on this occasion I took my daughter and grandson so they could sight see as hotel is only situated within a few minutes walk to rail station and is brilliant for getting to Henly, Windsor, London and many other places, would highly recommend, excellent location for getting to most places including legoland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información