Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 893 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

893opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    297
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Proximity to railway station

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I would recommend staying at this hotel due to its proximity to Slough railway station, combined with a decent hotel to stay at for business or meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff.

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Great for transport links into london. Its the luck of the draw with the parking as it's a free for all.. food and drink rather dear for hotel. Would stay again though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but limited parking

By

21 febrero 2017

Comfortable stay. Lovely room. Friendly efficient staff. Inadequate parking for a hotel of this size. The suggested railway station parking was even smaller. Arrive early or you won't be able to park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Mill Street

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Next to train station, convenient check-in, drinks and food in evening, breakfast in the morning. No other amenities. Needs a small gym to make it better for long-term stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 febrero 2017

Everything you need and great value for money. Staff brilliant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, close to the station, friendly staff and quiet

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Clean, close to the station, friendly staff and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money comfortable stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Me and my partner really enjoyed the stay. It was great value for money room was a little on the small side but nothing to complain about. Excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable beds pleasant staff convenient location for trains will definitely book again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

15 febrero 2017

club

At reception a board says all 142 rooms refreshed, but the toilet seat was yellowish and the washbasin drain hole have no cover we could see the dirty pipe. The breakfast plate was so small that hardly we could place two items so had to walk back few times to get other foods. I have membership with Holiday inn so always stays with them the places I visit, but not Slough anymore it was a totally different experience compared to other Holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Christmas

By

13 febrero 2017

There was only 1 issue with my stay but that was sorted out quickly. As i was paying cash i was asked to pay a £75 deposit that was refunded on checkout. However i was not told of this and i didn't see it on the website telling me.

It was sorted quickly as i say. I paid in full for the room as i checked in and all was fine.

The room was lovely and spacious it had a lovely comfortable bed and i totally enjoyed my stay.

I will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

Hi,

This hotel is central and very close to the railway station which makes it excellent for the traveller or business person, I recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual standard, value for money

By

08 febrero 2017

you know what you are getting for the money and it is clean, comfortable and value for money, great for business and collect IHG points to stay somewhere more swanky for leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información