Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 968 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

968opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    417
  • 4 Estrellas
    324
  • 3 Estrellas
    136
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

A night in Slough

By

22 mayo 2017

club

A good central location, right by the railway station and on the edge of the main shopping area. The rooms were modern, clean and quiet (even though it was next to the station).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

18 mayo 2017

I arrived and had to park in a car park next to the hotel because the hotel car park was full. However, the manager was very helpful and moved her car so that I could park mine in the hotel car park and not have to pay for the one next door. Excellent service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good a hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

Poor parking but hotel staff very friendly and hotel very good quality and value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express by Holidsy Inn Slough

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Lovely hotel,staff and room. Only boggle was at breakfast they did not serve bacon, which we were told they would be serving from July. Other Holiday Inns we have stayed at all serve bacon. Also the breakfast plates were actually tea plates and very small, which made it awkward and uncomfortable to eat from. The Union Jack flag flown outside was upside down, this was mentioned to the receptionist on leaving. That said we liked the hotel a lot and would return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preisgünstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Besichtigungen

By

16 mayo 2017

Eine für HIEx typische Zimmerausstattung. Das Frühstück variantenreich und wirklich gut, allerdings die Platzverhältnisse im Frühstücksrestaurant zur rushhour etwas beengt.Die Lage zur Besichtigung von Windsor (Zug vor der Haustür GBP 2,70 ) ist ideal. Mit der Bahn braucht man etwa 20 Min. und der Bahnhof ist nur 50 m vom Hotel entfernt. Das hat allerdings auch einen Nachteil. Man hört sie auch nachts ins Zimmer. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist hervorragend, nicht zuletzt auch wegen der Euro-Stärke zum Brit.Pfund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great staff service nice rooms but car parking brought it down and will not stay there because of this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business trip

By

15 mayo 2017

comfortable room - better if you request room not facing railway. Breakfast average with limited choice so OK for an overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and excellent value for money

By

14 mayo 2017

Always enjoy my stay here. Everything you need for a an enjoyable stay has been thought about but most of all I value a hotel where staff are friendly, sociable and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slough Trip May 2017

By

10 mayo 2017

I booked a room with a double bed and I had to settle for 2 single beds instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant location

By

09 mayo 2017

club

We have used this hotel in the past when visiting London....location brilliant next to train station.
parking is small but arrive early to get spaces

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfy and quiet room. Very clean and modern look room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay

By

02 mayo 2017

it was our first time to book our hotel here at Holiday inn.. Holiday inn Express Slough and it was lovely., we had trouble to find where is their parking area but the staff are very helpful and help us find the way. staff are friendly., room is very clean same as bathroom., bed and pillows is very comfy like just when you are at home. internet is a bit slow but were not bothered about it same as the breakfast. Checking out time aswell isbrilliant! as most of the hotels will cheack you out earlier than 12. We stayed at rm414 and my daughter age 12 left a thank you note with a naruto drawing which she drew herself to say thank you to all of the staff. it was a nice lovely stay thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información