Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 788 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

788opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    267
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great Guest Accommodation

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Slough,treat you like a great guest.
They are willing to do anything for you and will always be on hand. The rooms are clean and tidy and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great standard and superb service

By

05 agosto 2016

Short overnight stay with family due to being close to Legoland but was greeted in the car park by the Duty Manager who was very helpful in explaining the parking situation as the Hotel was full and their own parking very limited. Not a problem for us as there was parking nearby - just a minor inconvenience. He offered to help with luggage and was very attentative to our needs - 1st class service. Reception staff were very helpful and printed our tickets to Legoland which we had only been emailed on our day of departure so they eased an otherwise stressful situation. Room standards very good, huge bath towels and couldn't fault it. Very impressed and would certainly recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for Legoland

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Excellent service from all staff particularly Miguel in the restaurant. This hotel offered little extras - like the variety of coffees at breakfast and the willingness to adapt meals to our choice. Thoroughly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 agosto 2016

It was very pleasant stay. though breakfast arrangement was bit chaotic given the space available it could be handled in better way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and great staff

By

01 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is in a great position for access to fast rail into London (16mins Paddington/underground) and local Slough bus terminus for visiting Legoland, Windsor, and transfer to Heathrow, ect.
Breakfast is adequate and enough variety for all ages.
The staff are absolutely lovely, very helpful and attentive to requests, always very pleasant
They go out of their way to welcome and assist
Clean and spacious rooms, quality soaps
Plenty of power plugs
Parking available but competative.
WiFi functioned well.
Despite issues with uncomfortable bed and aircon problems I would stay here again purely for its location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay for legoland

By

23 julio 2016

We stayed for one night in the express in Slough and our stay was great. Although driving to the hotel gave us doubts the minute we walked through the door everyone was warm and welcoming. Check in was fast. The room was fine for what we needed. It was very clean and comfortable. We ate at the bar/restaurant and everyone was polite and friendly which was lovely after a long day. Breakfast was as expected but the staff constantly buzzing about helping everyone and cleaning constantly was an added bonus. But the best thing about the stay for us was that we have two young children and the staff couldn't have been more welcoming to them especially Miguel in the bar/restaurant he went out of his way to make them feel special, happy and comfortable and that made our stay that little bit better. He was fantastic a very nice man. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again and recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Pipe26, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Slough. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you like your room and that you found our location easier, it was great to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us and in particular that Miguel looked after you so well - he will be delighted to read your comments. Thanks again for you review and your kind words and compliments and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean, comfortable

By

22 julio 2016

club

Does the job - it's close to the office, the staff were friendly and helpful - even found me a phone charger at 1am!

Breakfast buffet was a good selection, and all cooked well. TV had a decent selection of channels and even on the top floor it was quiet and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, central location and relaxing stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

Found the hotel clean and had everything I needed. Very relaxed stay and a great central location. Staff were very helpful. Only down side is a small parking area but I did manage to park nearby when I returned late at night to find the car park full.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear JayH271, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. It is nice to know that you liked our location. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for commending staff. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry that you had issues with parking. We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

20 julio 2016

The hotel was a great place to stay for a family weekend away tl Legoland. It was clean and comfortable. The food was good and the bar was reasonably priced. It had a freindly family atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Steve02621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Steve01621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

car parking

By

18 julio 2016

club

do not use this hotel as the car parking is atrocious a nd the access road is littered with lots of cars making access very difficult and lord knows what would happen if there was a fire as no real access for emergency services

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear sailor23, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement, We will address these concerns. In relation to parking number of parking spaces are 26. Car parking available limited parking on site. This worked on first comes first serve basis and parking spaces cannot be reserved. Additional parking is available directly adjacent to the hotel in Slough train station car park at an additional cost of £11.40 (24 hrs.) Sunday to Thursday and £8.60 (24 hrs.) Friday and Saturday. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slough

By

18 julio 2016

Brilliant front of house staff make it a great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear llkeston, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are pleased that you gave us a perfect rating when it comes to staff at the hotel Your comments are highly appreciated. Your comments makes the difference to show the team is working towards our goal, satisfied customers, we try consistent in providing a completely satisfying stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will allow us to host you again. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good all round service

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay,comfortable room, good nights sleep,nice bar and restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información