Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation Great accommodation and overall experience. Staff are always good. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Slough Basic room. Fine for sleeping (good soundproofing) even with a train station next to it. Needed more pillows. Very little parking with even less in the immediate area (don't bother driving here - get the train). July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is our second stay to this hotel. It's a perfect base for London , legoland and much more. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay would recommend We stayed here through a superbreak package with Legoland and after reading mixed reviews went with an open mind. Staff were friendly and helpful (especially Marta who was very chatty). Breakfast was a good selection and staff were constantly filling up and tidying. Ideal location for Legoland which is only 4 miles away so easily accessible via taxi or train. Generally couldn't fault our 3 night stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Flight Stay No complaints about the Hotel itself, reasonably priced with clean room and decent breakfast choices. The biggest issue is parking. Previous reviews had been read, and we came prepared to use the adjacent station car park and pay for this. However this is as small as the hotels own car park which meant parking in the main station car park. This is the other side of the railway line, and since you are not allowed to use the station bridge to cross the track it means having to walk to the nearest road bridge. Its about half a mile round that way, fortunately it wasn't raining. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dont forget to close the windows! I always enjoy staying here,and do so several times a year.The big plus for me is the on site parking,but you need to get there early or you could find the area full.I made the school boy error of not checking that the windows and secondary glazing panels were closed before i went to bed and consequently was disturbed by every passing train that went by.Wont forget next time!apart from that I really enjoyed my stay and with an added bonus of a return to Windsor for £2.50 from the adjacent station. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; VERY limited parking Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. Room arrangement was awkward, because there were no electrical outlets near the bed for plugging in my CPAP machine, and none near a mirror for using a curling iron. I also bruised my knuckles more than once when the bathroom door swung more quickly than I expected and trapped my hand against the shower wall. The room was clean when we arrived. We followed instructions to hang up our towels if they didn't need replacing; they were replaced anyway. My dirty teacup, however, was not replaced. Parking is DEFINITELY limited!! Overflow parking is available for a price at the railway station, but the ticket you purchase expires at midnight!! It would be nice if the hotel would work out an arrangement with the station to include the cost of parking in the hotel room charge, and give guests a dated placard to put on the dash. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position great staff Checked in early and didn't move the car. Central area position meant that we didn't need to. We did notice that there was a huge problem with parking, for those who arrived later, than we did. Even though the Paddington to the West of England rail line is close by the hotel, we really didn't notice a problem with this. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:23:32.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>