Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a good location Clean, comfortable and good value. Close to Slough Railway station: good for access but be aware there is some noise from the (very) close railway line. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review by family of 3. Overall stay was average. Roomwise - everything functioned as described. At least the air-conditioning worked during hot summer days. It starts to get very cramped if the sofa bed gets rolled out. Not much room to maneuver or place large suitcases. Room toilet was clean and though wish there were more drying handles for towels - especially if a family of 3 people were staying in 1 room, gets difficult to dry the towels. Parking - if you plan to stay in Slough - parking will be a major problem as the carpark gets full very fast and the nearby public carpark which is shared with the Slough train station is expensive. Food - average. Burnt my son's dinner a few times but we were too tired to complain. But at least they had a decent breakfast spread. If you're halal, vegetarian or need specific food diet - might be better elsewhere. June 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else The service at the Slough Holiday inn Express was poor. The staff wasn't helpful. The room was clean and nice but how you are treated is more important. Stay here if you don't drive a car there. There isn't a place to park unless you leave your car at the train station nearby which you have to pay for. June 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Slough We booked a room suitable for two adults and two children (1 boy and 1 girl) and we were given a room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed. Not acceptable. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If your rail track side don't bother On arrival parking very poor on hotel car park space wise, I think I got last parking space without parking in the disabled parking. Room cleanliness ok view of the station very good in fact so good i felt I could touch every train that went passed. The noise of the passing trains even with the windows closed made sleep poor during the night. When the passenger trains stopped I think the freight trains took over. I booked to stay for 4 nights but check out after 2 as like normal people I need to sleep. When checking out early the staff on the desk did not even ask if the was a reason for early departure or if I enjoyed my stay. If you get a even number room I think you will find your self track side. I've recommended to my company not to use this hotel which is a shame because over the next few month we have a large build program in the area June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient next to rail station with no real noise problems. Car park a little small, so parking in station is OK but a little walk and £8.40 per night. Good breakfast. Clean and tidy. Comfy beds as ever. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! Stay was good and staff was courteous. I arrived quite late in the night and i had already informed the staff and the staff took care of my convenience....!!!! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful manager We had a late check in on saturday night after a long day at legoland. We was greeted by a very friendly manger called Marta. We couldn't park in the main car park but she advised us on the best place to park. She was very friendly and helpful which made our stay more enjoyable. The staff at breakfast were fab too. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:46.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>