Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1706 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1706отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    756
  • 4 Звезды
    525
  • 3 Звезды
    208
  • 2 Звезды
    112
  • 1 Звезды
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

июня 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceeded expectations

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value and great location

By

марта 21, 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A practical place to stay in

By

марта 20, 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reception Presentation

By

марта 16, 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

марта 09, 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 07, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok hotel close to the station

By

марта 06, 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good find

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value for money

By

марта 03, 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant experience

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Good nights rest

By

февраля 29, 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию