Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 971 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Ms

By

23 May 2017

club

Lovely quiet room, very clean.
Breakfast was disappointing despite the variety it was tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

great location, value for money

By

23 May 2017

club

Enjpyed my 2nights stay here as we went to legoland. Great service from staff, breakfast limited, no rasher and hashbrown but worth for the price you pay. Parking is limited but staff assisted us to reserve a disabled parking. Convenient location. Near tesco extra and shopping malk. Will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

limited parking

By

23 May 2017

club

Very limited parking. Get there early if you want to park onsite otherwise you have to pay £11.40 overnight at the rail station.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Slough

By

22 May 2017

club

A good central location, right by the railway station and on the edge of the main shopping area. The rooms were modern, clean and quiet (even though it was next to the station).

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

18 May 2017

I arrived and had to park in a car park next to the hotel because the hotel car park was full. However, the manager was very helpful and moved her car so that I could park mine in the hotel car park and not have to pay for the one next door. Excellent service!!

Read More
Read Less

Good a hotel

By

18 May 2017

Poor parking but hotel staff very friendly and hotel very good quality and value

Read More
Read Less

Express by Holidsy Inn Slough

By

17 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel,staff and room. Only boggle was at breakfast they did not serve bacon, which we were told they would be serving from July. Other Holiday Inns we have stayed at all serve bacon. Also the breakfast plates were actually tea plates and very small, which made it awkward and uncomfortable to eat from. The Union Jack flag flown outside was upside down, this was mentioned to the receptionist on leaving. That said we liked the hotel a lot and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Preisgünstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Besichtigungen

By

16 May 2017

Eine für HIEx typische Zimmerausstattung. Das Frühstück variantenreich und wirklich gut, allerdings die Platzverhältnisse im Frühstücksrestaurant zur rushhour etwas beengt.Die Lage zur Besichtigung von Windsor (Zug vor der Haustür GBP 2,70 ) ist ideal. Mit der Bahn braucht man etwa 20 Min. und der Bahnhof ist nur 50 m vom Hotel entfernt. Das hat allerdings auch einen Nachteil. Man hört sie auch nachts ins Zimmer. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist hervorragend, nicht zuletzt auch wegen der Euro-Stärke zum Brit.Pfund.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 May 2017

club

Great staff service nice rooms but car parking brought it down and will not stay there because of this

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

15 May 2017

comfortable room - better if you request room not facing railway. Breakfast average with limited choice so OK for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent value for money

By

14 May 2017

Always enjoy my stay here. Everything you need for a an enjoyable stay has been thought about but most of all I value a hotel where staff are friendly, sociable and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Slough Trip May 2017

By

10 May 2017

I booked a room with a double bed and I had to settle for 2 single beds instead.

Read More
Read Less