Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 953 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Exactly as described in the photos

By

April 27, 2017

Slept well considering how close to the train station. Would of liked to see more hot food options for breakfast. Room was clean but wasn't keen on the plastic cups in food bags in the bathroom, no complimentary water provided. I would of liked to have been given the option of a room with a bath or shower, overall a good hotel with minor flaws down to personal taste.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable base for Legoland

By

April 27, 2017

club

This hotel is grwat place to stay when visiting the attractions in the Windsor area. Legoland is only 15 mins away. We managed in a room with the double bed for ourselves, bedsettee for our 7 year old and a cot for our baby. A little cramped but was fine for the couple of days we were there. The car park is the biggest flaw with this hotel. There is limited space and the on street parking is pretty much non existent within a couple of blocks from the hotel.
Breakfast was ok.. You can't have a full English but what there was tasted great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

April 27, 2017

club

Tidy room, great atmosphere and our children enjoyed their stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for legoland

By

April 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel does the job but breakfast is an issue
One toaster, too many guests - queues and not enough space to swing a cat
I had to queue for 10 mins for my toast

Read More
Read Less

terrible experience

By

April 26, 2017

club

i stayed at this hotel to run the london marathon.
i was made to feel silly as i wanted to pay by cash!
i was not informwed of early breakfast for runners!
i was not given a welcome pack or cup like other runners!
no heatuing!
no air conditioning! not workind. rubbish under my bed
dirty coffee cups
awful experinece

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good value

By

April 26, 2017

club

Ideal for visiting London as next to railway station - train noise not an issue. Room clean, staff friendly. Some street noise at night and some rattling from plumbing pipe work in our room. Breakfast included so very good value but very busy and lot of kids running around. Would stay again as much cheaper than staying in London and train less than 20 minutes to Paddington. Car park spaces limited so get there for early check in if you want to park.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent value for money. Breakfast that was included in the price was above what we expected. The staff were all pleasant and helpful especially when trying to help with disabled parking. Also requested extra pillows which they were happy to give us. Overall a clean and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

As expected, comforable convenient stay. Handy next to train station and everthing you need.

Read More
Read Less

espace convenable pour fauteuil roulant

By

April 23, 2017

club

globalement satisfaisant. amélioration possible pour l'accès handicapé

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly staff, breakfast could be better

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Quiet despite being by main railway line with may fast trains going through, however we were on the non railway side so may noisier the other side.
Breakfast could be better - why no bacon or fried eggs (but scrambled were available) ? Staying 4 nights sausage got a bit monotonous. Evening meals were good and staff always prompt at clearing tables.
Only other issue is the small car park but due to the built up nature around the hotel and the railway on the other there is no room to expand. You can park on the station car park but there is a charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting London

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent location for railway connections to London, Windsor etc. Efficient and polite staff who cared for our needs throughout our stay. Breakfast time was busy however the staff were extremely efficient in making sure everyone was seated promptly. The choice of food was more than adequate and the staff continually replenished fresh supplies. Parking was limited but there is adequate spaces next door at the railway so not an issue. Will definitely choose this Hotel next time we come south.

Read More
Read Less

Shame about the parking!

By

April 21, 2017

Parking is practically non-existent, restaurant area is too small for the hotel but the dining area staff deserve praise as they were polite, courteous, helpful and efficient. Local amenities nearby.

Read More
Read Less