•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super pour visiter Londres sans en payer le prix ! En 20 minutes en train, vous serez au centre de Londres. En 5 mn, vous êtes à Windsor. Laissez votre voiture dans le parking gratuit (s'il y a de la place, sinon, le parking de la gare a un tarif acceptable pour l'Angleterre) May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed again Good hotel, with limited parking. My TV did not work correctly, reported it, but was the same the next night. Could not watch it so used internet for TV. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Good place to stay overnight and get the return train to London for a night out. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Best not take a car Best get a taxi to the hotel as there will be nowhere to park. Do get a taxi rather than walk because some of the area around the hotel felt unsafe. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Generally excellent. Door at ground level on rear staircase was locked. Fortunate to obtain last of few parking spaces! April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed on 10th April The hotel was welcoming. Our room was clean and comfortable and we all had a good sleep. Bit disappointed with the evening food. We found a table but no one came to serve us. We were eventually glad of it as when we saw the meals coming out we did not want to eat there. I personally did not think the food looked good at all. We left and found somewhere outside the hotel for dinner. The breakfast was OK. Lots to of choice but the hot food was limited. Overall though this was a nice hotel to stay in, would recommend and would stay again. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value hotel We were visiting Legoland at Windsor and were looking for a good value hotel arriving late and leaving early. This hotel is a really good choice for this scenario. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easter break my daughter and i spent a wonderful time in legoland and london. but not without the excellent service provided by the holiday inn facilities and staff. great showers . roomy rooms polite staff, and a good breakfast variation; all contributed to a great short break. i would personally recommend this hotel to anyone wishing a shortterm holiday; which is slap bang in the centre between london and legoland .so now we are contemplating coming late summer to see london zoo and the aquarium. SO AFTER A REVIEW LIKE THAT HOW ABOUT A DISCOUNT FOR OUR NOW NEXT TREK DOWN SOUTH///////.....THANKS AGAIN ,,,, THE KERRS FROM EAST KILBRIDE SCOTLAND April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:38:23.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>