Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 894 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

It's a bed

By

25 February 2017

Awful breakfast however bar and reception straff very nice . Bed is completely comfortable and room average with limited sockets and facilities. Good location for the train station.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to railway station

By

23 February 2017

club

I would recommend staying at this hotel due to its proximity to Slough railway station, combined with a decent hotel to stay at for business or meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

22 February 2017

club

Great for transport links into london. Its the luck of the draw with the parking as it's a free for all.. food and drink rather dear for hotel. Would stay again though.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but limited parking

By

21 February 2017

Comfortable stay. Lovely room. Friendly efficient staff. Inadequate parking for a hotel of this size. The suggested railway station parking was even smaller. Arrive early or you won't be able to park

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Mill Street

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Next to train station, convenient check-in, drinks and food in evening, breakfast in the morning. No other amenities. Needs a small gym to make it better for long-term stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 February 2017

Everything you need and great value for money. Staff brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, close to the station, friendly staff and quiet

By

16 February 2017

club

Clean, close to the station, friendly staff and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Value for money comfortable stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Me and my partner really enjoyed the stay. It was great value for money room was a little on the small side but nothing to complain about. Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

15 February 2017

club

Comfortable beds pleasant staff convenient location for trains will definitely book again

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

15 February 2017

club

At reception a board says all 142 rooms refreshed, but the toilet seat was yellowish and the washbasin drain hole have no cover we could see the dirty pipe. The breakfast plate was so small that hardly we could place two items so had to walk back few times to get other foods. I have membership with Holiday inn so always stays with them the places I visit, but not Slough anymore it was a totally different experience compared to other Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Christmas

By

13 February 2017

There was only 1 issue with my stay but that was sorted out quickly. As i was paying cash i was asked to pay a £75 deposit that was refunded on checkout. However i was not told of this and i didn't see it on the website telling me.

It was sorted quickly as i say. I paid in full for the room as i checked in and all was fine.

The room was lovely and spacious it had a lovely comfortable bed and i totally enjoyed my stay.

I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 February 2017

Hi,

This hotel is central and very close to the railway station which makes it excellent for the traveller or business person, I recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less