Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1706 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1706avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    756
  • 4 Estrelas
    525
  • 3 Estrelas
    208
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

junho 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceeded expectations

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and great location

By

março 21, 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A practical place to stay in

By

março 20, 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reception Presentation

By

março 16, 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

março 09, 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 07, 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok hotel close to the station

By

março 06, 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good find

By

março 03, 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for money

By

março 03, 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant experience

By

março 03, 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Good nights rest

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Leia mais
Ler menos