Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1029 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1029Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    446
  • 4 Sterne
    342
  • 3 Sterne
    145
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great family room, friendly staff

By

20. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn as we were having a trip to Legoland and wanted to make the most of it. Couldn't fault the hotel, we were lucky enough to get free parking in the hotel car park, room was spacious and well equipped. Great choice for breakfast and comfortable beds. Would stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

club

I stay in HIE hotels where possible as they offer a good standard of accommodation and good value for money. I especially like that breakfast is included in the room tariff. Slough was chosen as our final stop because of its proximity to Heathrow Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and service

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Was an excellent stay staff were really helpful and polite we we're staying with our twins and the staff were excellent with them as well breakfast was good quality and there was a good selection. Only fault was the parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value for money hotel

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Convenient, clean and easily accessible hotel next to train station giving easy access into London. Excellent vale for money and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Breakfast

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We stayed for 1 night as it was our wedding anniversary and we had tickets to LEGOLAND the following day. The hotel itself was ok but the area it was located in was pretty bad. We asked for a quiet room, but had one on the 6th floor by the train station, so had train noise most of the night. The room was ok size wise but had dust in certain areas. Dinner was over cooked and deep fried with not much on the menu to choose from.
Staff were friendly and we were served quickly in the bar area.
There was a huge group staying at the hotel when we were there which wasn't a problem but we were not informed of this as when we came down for breakfast there were no tables or seats left. Had we known we would have avoided coming down at the same time as the other group. Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service at breakfast

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We booked two rooms my kids loved the inter connecting room and loved the choice of selection at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Comfortable stay clean rooms, full breakfast great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calidad de servicio al huesped pésimo

By

15. Juli 2017

club

No se dispone de paraguas para los huéspedes, a pesar de tener fuertes lluvias en el exterior de las instalaciones.
No se dispone de adaptadores eléctricos de préstamo en poco tiempo para los huéspedes
En la habitación donde me aloje de 5 enchufes solo funcionaba un enchufe con adapaptadores comprados en el mall tesco
Vine a hacer un curso en la planta 8ª, y no disponía de internet en el aula ni casi en toda la planta.
Internet muy limitado en cuanto a la cantidad de datos a poder emplear, está limitada la cantidad de descargas y subidas
Puerta de salida de la planta nº6 rota.
Desayuno de muy baja calidad y ninguna variedad. ¡¡¡ A penas hay fruta!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

14. Juli 2017

club

All the staff seemed to care about my stay at this hotel and that my experience was as smooth as could be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for visiting Windsor

By

12. Juli 2017

Excellent location as the hotel is adjacent to Slough train station where there is a single stop service to Windsor with trains running every 15 minutes. Car park is small but free if you are lucky enough to get a space. Breakfast was excellent, room was clean and tidy and the staff friendly and helpful. We would definately stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Slough

By

11. Juli 2017

Another good stay at Slough. Ideal for a train into London (16 minutes for the Express to Paddington). Easy access to London without London prices. Comfortable stay and staff are very helpful and cheery, makes all the difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for family's and individuals

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Great comfort stayed on many occasions and never fails to be spot on for service would recommend this hotel and not far for traveling to London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen