Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1706 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1706Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    756
  • 4 Sterne
    525
  • 3 Sterne
    208
  • 2 Sterne
    112
  • 1 Sterne
    105

Great stay next to GWR train station

By

22. Juni 2020

platinumelite

I will visit again on my next trip to london. Close to Heathrow .literally extremely short walk from Slough GWR station to the hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff.
Good location for budget minded tourists Inclusive GWR day pass takes you everywhere you want to see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

01. April 2020

club

Very comfortable beds, clean showers, nice tv
Inclusive breakfast for vegans, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and great location

By

21. März 2020

club

Last minute arrival. Good value and right behind Slough train station. Very friendly staff. Comfy beds, and decent but limited chioce hot breakfast and pastries. All round not bad value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A practical place to stay in

By

20. März 2020

Pros:-
Location, value of money, helpful staff, rooms are nice

Cons:-

Lack of varieties in the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception Presentation

By

16. März 2020

club

Considering the Brant name associated I think reception presentation should be more attractive and vibrant !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - Slough

By

09. März 2020

club

A comfortable, well located budget hotel offering in Slough. Right next to the train station, and walkable to the centre, this is in an amazing location. The staff were all very welcoming and polite, and the only damper to the stay was the very limited breakfast options, understandable for an Express hotel, but sa slightly larger range would still be nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. März 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and my experience was great. Customer service was great except that I had to pay attention a little bit for the accent since I am an American.
Breakfast was good, cleanliness was excellent, customer service was great. My overall experience was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel close to the station

By

06. März 2020

club

The review will be kept short and sweet

All was ok bar the bed and pillows, I didn't get a single nights good sleep during my stay.

Breakfast was limited, car parking was expensive (£14 for 24 hours )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good find

By

03. März 2020

club

Perfect for easy and fast travel to central London.
Comfortable hotel and room with nice breakfast.
Will use again. As we drive quite a treck from North Devon a fairly easy journey to Slough followed by a good nights sleep then a quick journey by train into London the next day using a cheap travel card. Breakfast offering perfectly adequate choice. Would certainly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

03. März 2020

Central location, excellent breakfast and value for money. The rooms and weddings were clean. The staff were great. I couldn't have asked for more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience

By

03. März 2020

club

Well connected, Good customer service, Clean room and Safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good nights rest

By

29. Februar 2020

this hotel is very good no complaints everything available to you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen