Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 945 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    317
  • 3 Sterne
    135
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    42

espace convenable pour fauteuil roulant

By

23. April 2017

club

globalement satisfaisant. amélioration possible pour l'accès handicapé

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Friendly staff, breakfast could be better

By

22. April 2017

club

Excellent hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Quiet despite being by main railway line with may fast trains going through, however we were on the non railway side so may noisier the other side.
Breakfast could be better - why no bacon or fried eggs (but scrambled were available) ? Staying 4 nights sausage got a bit monotonous. Evening meals were good and staff always prompt at clearing tables.
Only other issue is the small car park but due to the built up nature around the hotel and the railway on the other there is no room to expand. You can park on the station car park but there is a charge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for visiting London

By

22. April 2017

club

Excellent location for railway connections to London, Windsor etc. Efficient and polite staff who cared for our needs throughout our stay. Breakfast time was busy however the staff were extremely efficient in making sure everyone was seated promptly. The choice of food was more than adequate and the staff continually replenished fresh supplies. Parking was limited but there is adequate spaces next door at the railway so not an issue. Will definitely choose this Hotel next time we come south.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shame about the parking!

By

21. April 2017

Parking is practically non-existent, restaurant area is too small for the hotel but the dining area staff deserve praise as they were polite, courteous, helpful and efficient. Local amenities nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bed and service

By

21. April 2017

Always great service enjoyable breakfast,but slightly spoilt on this occasion,when children were running up and down the hallway,parents were not taking responsibilities for the noise their children were making.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel to Stay in Slough

By

21. April 2017

club

Stay at hotel was comfortable. Room was neat and tidy. Location is excellent just next to train station and 2 min walking distance from bus station and Tesco Extra is 5 min walking. Breakfast should have more variety and it should be changed a bit on daily basis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slough HIE

By

20. April 2017

club

Very friendly staff, well maintained and very clean. Will definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

19. April 2017

club

Having visited a nearby themepark. The holiday inn slough was a good choice of hotel. Great price which included. Breakfast.
Stayed With my two young daughters.. The room was clean and a nice size.. Good night sleep.

The only negative issue was Related to Parking.
No. Spaces left when we arrived so had to park on the adajcent carpark costing around £12 for 24hrs.

Would return and recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking spaces, breakfast quality.

By

18. April 2017

club

I think the quality of the sausages is not good and can be improved. The parking seems like a big issue, we travelled with blue badges and had to inform staff that we were leaving to go out so that our space could be reserved, but had the kind staff member not informed me of this. I would have had no to park and been forced to pay for my parking at the train station. Her name was Joycelyn I think, but she was wonderful. And to mention the manager was amazing too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HELPFUL PROFESSIONAL STAFF

By

17. April 2017

I have stayed twice in the last 6 weeks for work, on this occasion I took my daughter and grandson so they could sight see as hotel is only situated within a few minutes walk to rail station and is brilliant for getting to Henly, Windsor, London and many other places, would highly recommend, excellent location for getting to most places including legoland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in slough

By

16. April 2017

club

Some reviews for this hotel as a base to go to Legoland were negative but it was great we were carless so took taxi costing only £14 to get there (it cost us more to get back with public transport!) Not much nearby hotel but great place for a base and only 30 mins from London (get express train) hotel basic, clean and comfy with nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff nice enough, but not good value

By

16. April 2017

food was not good, breakfast didn't even include bacon, mushrooms or hash browns, no vegetarian option, all I had was toast, scrambled egg and beans, went down for evening meal, a frozen piece of overcooked fish, overcooked chips, obviously not a chef that is there, if all he cooks is frozen food, very disappointed, didn't even bother going for breakfast on the 2nd day. Sofa bed was uncomfortable, was pretty clean, staff pleasant enough, but wouldn't go back unless changes were made

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen