Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 831 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    67

No hot water, lift not working, coffe machine not working

By

December 06, 2019

Rooms not upgrade for 10 years, no hot water, no lift and no coffee machine. Reception now looks very nice unfortunately people don't sleep in the reception. Rooms will be re-furnished next year but hotel has been saying this for years

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and facilities

By

December 04, 2019

Great staff on reception, make you feel very welcome. Breakfast was great. Double rom was a bit smaller than we are used to but sufficed. Heater worked very well and warmed room up amazingly well. Shower a bit dated but powerful as always with lots of toiletries. Shame the jacuzzi was out of order but sauna and pool were fab. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Decor

By

December 02, 2019

club

Nice hotel, bar area and check in wonderful.
Decor of my bedroom was poor, wallpaper falling off, stained, tired looking, bathroom in a similar state of repair.
Bed was great, thankfully
Pool is tiny, but all spa facilities good. Better than nothing and appreciated after a long drive

Re decorate and it'd be great!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and cold

By

November 30, 2019

club

When entering the hotel you could smell the dust on the carpets. The bedroom was very cold and in need of an overall update. Mould around the top of the bath and lots of enamel coming away from the bath. The company I work for booked this hotel for a group of us, it is not somewhere I would ever book myself

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, rooms need updating

By

November 27, 2019

Hotel rooms need updating.
We had a problem of check out and was told we had a bill of £215 that wasn't ours!!
The bar staff who was on the event was very rude and abrupt.
had a great service when checked in, very helpful.
The bar staff down stairs, she was very helpful and catered our needs.
Went down to breakfast at 9am and it was cold, no pastry's.
Rooms are small , but have everything you need!!
We was on the ground floor, so was noisy but it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay spoiled by noise

By

November 26, 2019

club

Hotel needs major improvements in terms of sound insulation. The couple in the neighbouring room were having a loud domestic argument and we could hear every detail. When it seemed to potentially be esculating we called reception who did attend promptly and professionally. However we could still hear our neighbours as well as footsteps upstairs, banging doors, etc.
The bed was showing its age with springs poking awkward places, so combined with the noise this did not make for a good night sleep. Breakfast was good and pool very good, but not enough to make up for the poor sleep so we wouldn't visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor

By

November 26, 2019

Came for a xmas party , bar tab was completely wrong drinks added on, when we did not have them. I was the only one with the card and was tild in the middle of night only £20 left on card. COuld not order any drinks at bar after 12.30pm had to go to room and order them then when delivered we could bring them out to lobby. we requested a snack (food) should off been 24/7 but was told under staff and no food available, some people were on medication and needed food. The menu should not state 24/7 food and café available for takeaway. bar staff were very insufficient and rude especially night manager. We were staying in the hotel and I had booked 9 rooms in total. No customer service skills at all.

Read More
Read Less

Regional access

By

November 25, 2019

club

Pleased about short-notice availability; excellent location if you need a fall-out base near Luton to access the North-London area as well as cover Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

Luton South

By

November 25, 2019

Very efficient and friendly staff. Good swimming pool. Heating unreliable during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Good public areas rooms dated

By

November 25, 2019

club

Firstly i do believe the rooms are going to be updated soon. Which will make the overall hotel experience better. I’ve stayed here before and experienced no issues either with the staff or the facilities but ok this occasion the heating wasn’t working (not good when it’s -2) and the service in the restaurant was decidedly average. For now I’m putting this down to a one off bad experience but I will be there again in the not too distant future so let’s see if I’m right

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 20, 2019

club

Hotel staff were lovely hotel needs updating food was cold had ask for it be reheated and rooms really small

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

November 18, 2019

club

From the outside it looks nice but once inside it needs updating. Stained chairs in bar, staff that don't know how to make the simplest of drinks. In the rooms I went to close what I thought were the curtains but could not they were there just draped to look nice when in fact all you pulled closed were ugly bits of material. Not enough plug sockets for todays countless amount of plugs you need for modern technology and none by the bed.
Bathroom you couldn't even swing a cat in. A hairdryer that didn't work but I did not discover until it was too late to get one from reception.

Read More
Read Less