Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 907 avis
74%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

907avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    331
  • 4 Étoiles
    285
  • 3 Étoiles
    134
  • 2 Étoiles
    86
  • 1 Étoiles
    71

Tired

By

mars 07, 2021

club

On the surface this hotel doesn’t seem to bad but don’t look too closely at the broken chair or the rotting wood under the window or the very dodgy tiling in the bathroom. Also there seems to be a key problem- had to get it changed twice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Normally fantastic

By

février 22, 2021

Nice place, a preferred place to stay for working away. However some rooms are tired and could use some attention.

I cant understand why this hotel is completely unable to NOT offer hot food for breakfast even to take away like the other IHG hotels, however they a way to offer high priced small portion sized hot meals on the evening so why cant this be done in the morning?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor experience - AGAINI have the unfortunate

By

février 06, 2021

platinumelite

Unfortunately I have had to stay in this location on a number of occasions and I must admit I dread the experience. Although I hold Platinum Elite status I am never offered any of the applicable benefits. This is despite ringing ahead to ensure both my booking and my status are confirmed. On my last visit my request to receive such benefits was met with an almost 'Put up or shut up' attitude. The room I was allocated was small, the curtains were hanging off the rail and dirty. The bath was unclean and worn and the toilet required disinfecting by me before it could be used. I stay in IHG hotels three nights a week; this is by far the worst.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel - Poor customer service

By

décembre 20, 2020

The hotel and quality of room was good.
However the customer service from the manager and other receptionist staff was poor.

The friendliest member of staff was the guy manning the pool and gym, he was very friendly and helpful, asking about the stay and was very welcoming.

However the receptionist staff and who i believe was the manager. At one point our key card broke twice in two consequetive days and despite keeping it away from my phone and car key it still broke which is not an issue in itself. However when i handed to who i thought was the manager he rolled his eyes and said "that makes a lot of sense" which i thought was rather rude. They were quite blunt and uprubt throughout the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A dated hotel requiring investment.

By

décembre 15, 2020

Check-in was quick, efficient and friendly. COVID-19 precautions were evident including social distancing, floor markings and filled sanitisers around public areas. Check-in staff, head chef and cleaners were all wearing masks - other members of staff were noticed at times not wearing their mask.
Very satisfied with the cleanliness in the bedroom and bathroom. However the whole hotel looked very dated and apparently was closing in the next few days for a complete makeover. Good. Breakfast was very disappointing although COVID-19 got the blame as no hot food (except toast) was available at the weekend. Yogurts, croissants and cereal were the alternatives. My guest has a dairy allergy and was only permitted an apple for her breakfast. Luckily a nearby convenience store was a short drive away so I was able to purchase soya milk and bread for her. I felt aggrieved that I was charged for breakfast when the selection was so poor, after all this was a Holiday Inn hotel. I won’t return as there are other hotels in the vicinity which are much better. Sorry - as a loyal IHG Gold Elite club member this pains me to write such a harsh review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid secure hotel

By

novembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

I felt very safe and covid secure throughout my stay. From a professional and welcoming check in to the few staff i saw over the two nights, everyone was friendly, upbeat and attentive.
Due to restrictions i was unable to use the hotels facilities, however i look forward to returning soon to experience all that the hotel has to offer.
Great job guys and thank you for staying open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Half Term Break

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

One night away with the kids during half term while visiting Woburn Safari. Kids ate for free and loved helping themselves to the free hot chocolate. Room very comfy, will be staying again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room 214

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Room was a good size but you could stains from drinks up the wall in light
Wasnt a proper bed it was a put up bed with a soft and lump mattress

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Covid aware and all precautions were taken

En savoir plus
Réduire

Attentive staff at a difficult time

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. They kindly made additional arrangements for me, which enabled me to use the swimming pool. The amended process for breakfast was clearly explained. The room was clean and comfortable. Very enjoyable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Staff were fantastic absolutely nothing to complain about. Stayed for 2 weeks and it was fab. No drama.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and convenient

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay. Lots of COVID information available. Clear instructions, well thought out. Always friendly service here.

En savoir plus
Réduire