Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 348 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Drab and completely let down

By

05. August 2016

Who cares? Not the staff at Holiday Inn Luton South.

There does not appear to have been an investment of capital or time to this hotel in terms of its facilities or its staff.

Probably one of the worst IHG hotels I have stayed at ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Poor check in experience, staff more interested in chating together than providing service for guests. Breakfast poor compared to previous visits, management seem more interested in cutting cost which makes the cost less value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juli 2016
Dear Frank4kb, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to customer service delivered during check-in and breakfast served. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Hotel Staff were friendly and the hotel was neat and tidy. Room was good with excellent air conditioning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good enough

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Comfy and clean. Reliably good as Holiday Inn is. Comfy and clean. Reliably good as Holiday Inn is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not eat in the bar - otherwise staff are friendly and helpful

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Most unhelpful barman I have the displeasure to come across lazy, rude, and unfriendly.

Otherwise staff were friendly and helpful even if there were mixups (which there were a few with our bookings and rates) they were easy to deal with.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Juli 2016
Dear NJHKGB, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and the time you have taken to post a review are greatly appreciated. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do. We regret that we did not meet your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly , comfortable but dated

By

12. Juli 2016

Always a friendly reception fro Laura which is great at the end of the day. Hotel does need updating but only because of the decor as it is kept clean. It has an ok gym for a hotel. Coach parties do use it in the summer and it can make breakfast interesting but this kept well topped up by the chef.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

I stay here quite regularly on business.
The bedrooms are a little bit dated here but other areas have been modernised.
The food in the restaurant is pretty good as is the room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice experience

By

10. Juli 2016

club

I would definitely stay again. the staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved the fact that room service was offered and the food was very good. My TV did not work that well which was a bit frustrating, however, I had a very god nights sleep and I would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff (mainly)

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the food was very good and the service excellent, both at dinner and breakfast.
The staff (with two exceptions) were wonderful. They could not have been more helpful, they always helped us when asked but on the whole, we didn't need to ask, they immediately offered help.
The two staff members who let the others down both worked in the bar and had a very poor attitude. They were slow and didn't seem to understand how to operate the till. They made me wait until all the men, even those who arrived after me, had been served, then asked three times what my order was. They just didn't seem interested in serving me at all.
However this wouldn't stop me returning to the hotel, where the majority of staff seem to really care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice looking

By

23. Juni 2016

Nice looking when I first saw the hotel.
But inside, room is small and old. Food in the resturant is lack of choices.
For Platinum membership, you can not upgrade the Wi-Fi to a faster one. Even for the room, I'm not sure whether I've been upgraded or not, as the room is really small and not that good.
The only different I feel is I'm on the 3rd floor, for rest of my friends, they were in the lower floor.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Juli 2016
Dear Valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is good to know you like the exterior of the hotel. However, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and regret our WIFI service, food options and accommodation did not live up to your expectations. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient

By

22. Juni 2016

I believe I expressed our experience with the various ratings. We only stayed one night for a private birthday celebration and in that respect everything went according to plans. No complaints everything was professionally executed. It was a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable priced comfortable Hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Have used hotel over many years and always found it to be reasonable. Unfortunately changing ownership on this last visit so bar range was somewhat restricted

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen