Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    180
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Brief stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Check in very efficient and welcoming.

Breakfast limited but great .

Unfortunately didnt get time to use the leisure facilities but all looked lovely.

Aircon in room really helped with a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

20. Juni 2017

friendly good food rooms need an update however I believe this is happening
All round good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

19. Juni 2017

Poor air conditioning but everything else is OK for a business trip or a short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高

By

13. Juni 2017

位置还可以,酒店装修挺时尚的,房间很舒适,餐厅饭菜的味道也不错,有免费的游泳池和健身中心,有免费WIFI,非常好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

12. Juni 2017

club

I've always found the beds clean comfortable and the staff very willing to help in anyway they can they also remembered me from the last time I stayed as I frequently stay to visit family in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Awful, shabby and run down. Stay closer to airport if using before travelling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shambolic

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Upon our arrival the Hotel seemed what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. We had a 5 hour journey to Luton and arrived tired, hungry and thirsty. From start to finish of this stay all we did was wait around for non attentive, and unwilling staff. Waiting over an hour and a half to even put a glass to our thirsty lips - let alone finding out the kitchen had lost our food order, nearly 2 hours wait to be fed and watered all told. Hotel run down along with its staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A5 Holiday Inn - Recommend

By

05. Juni 2017

This is excellent hotel with very friendly staff, clean and comfortable.

It's currently undergoing a refurb in its restaurant and Bar area. The restaurant is now complete and has a fresh feel and comfortable dining.

It's planned to have a new menu very soon and this is very much needed.

The TV options are limited, no sport channels which would improve the entertainment options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible food and even worse service

By

03. Juni 2017

I had to spend 5 weeks at this hotel on business and the service and food got worse as the weeks progressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luton south stay

By

31. Mai 2017

club

The basic room was roomy and clean. The shower was amazing best one I have had in a hotel. The electric sockets on the other hand were really bad. The ones by the mirror were impossible to use. One was too close to a pipe the other to the shelf so unable to see when drying my hair or using the straighteners. We asked to have a drink in the bar. They sent someone to open it. He had no cash till so we were unable to pay for our drinks so had to put them on my bill. There was no ice. The furniture was sparse thus making it look unwelcoming. At breakfast on the last day other guests were swarming into the restaurant and taking all the foodd. They ate the cut fruit on the counter rather than taking it to their table. They were rude leaning over us too. My daughter said she loved the swimming pool and gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

31. Mai 2017

club

On our tired and late night arrival we were warmly welcomed, the hotel and facilities were outlined and we went to our room.
As it was late we went straight to bed, sadly we could not get a good nights sleep as the bed was very hard and uncomfortable, the next morning we found a full and dirty bathroom bin that had not been emptied from the previous occupant. Yuk! When reported to the staff it was quickly sorted.
Although the building itself is very tired the staff are very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for 5 nights

By

29. Mai 2017

club

Hotel being refurbished but didn't impact on stay. Best thing about the hotel were the staff!
Hotel was as you would expect no grumbles from me apart that maybe the cooked breakfast was a little dry but that's me being really picky

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen