Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    170
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

friendly staff and a great space to relax

By

28. März 2017

club

friendly welcome , warm clean room, great services including room service and breakfast , perfect location for my work meeting next day .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. März 2017

club

Lovely rooms with everything you need, great spa access with lovely pool, sauna and steam room! Great food too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service food poor

By

23. März 2017

club

Very welcoming ng reception.room good.biggesdt problem was the quality of the food provided at the celebration dinner. Processed,
Vegetables tough meat bland puddings. Very disappointing . Service was erratic with tables not cleared befor each course. Staff polite and efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night before our flight.

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel rasy to find and close to M1 j9 and close to airport parking at Slip end, Very welcoming staff and friendly on arrival and departure. Arrived late so didn't use any any of the facilities in hotel But we did see a very nice pool, as a platinum member we was upgraded to a excutive room very nice a little dated but looks like hotel going through a revamp. Very early start left hotel by 4am for early flight so didn't use restaurant check out quick and friendly lady on desk. We will be staying again and will recommend this HI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Luton South Review

By

13. März 2017

Overall the hotel is comfortable but a little tired. It has a decent gym but some of the kit could do with refurbushing / replacing. The pool / sauna / steam room is quite good, pity the pool was not a bit longer. Restaurant for evening meal I'd rate the food as average and service likewise.
Plenty of parking spaces which is excellent.
The hotel is isolated so if you want to eat away from the hotel you need to drive or take a taxi.
If you have a room on the front or side of the hotel and have the window open it is very traffic noisy from the busy A5 road just outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was nice and friendly

By

13. März 2017

club

Bed was reasonable but very small and cold. I asked for room to be facing the front of hotel but got the side where works was going on to refurbish the hotel so didn't get much sleep in the early morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. März 2017

club

Despite having building work done had a most enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but poor rooms and food

By

07. März 2017

club

Staff were very attentive and friendly but thats probably only positives. Standard double rooms on ground floor need an upgrade, room service was very poor, room air con and temperature erratic.

As for food, breakfast was not really up to scratch, room service meal was undercooked and wasn't what was on the menu.

If the hotel could improve the standard of food and double rooms, it would be up to the class of what one would expect an Holiday Inn to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

07. März 2017

club

Although the restaurant is currently under restoration the staff were superb in handling my needs and made my stay near to perfect as they could.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst IHG Hotel I have stayed in

By

03. März 2017

Having visited hundreds of IHG hotels around the world this is the worst one yet. The hotel is very tired, although undergoing some renovation none of the rooms have been completed. The food is terrible and the bedrooms noisy. I will say the staff are great, but I would not stay here again. The hotel is also used to house stranded airport passengers so can get full very quickly leading to a 2hr wait for food, which was then inedible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great gym and coffee.

By

02. März 2017

Stayed a couple of times here.
The rooms can be very cold as can the bar area.
The rooms are comfortable and spacious.
The area around the hotel is a little in no mans land.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Decent size pool ans steam room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great reception

By

28. Februar 2017

club

was met with very friendly staff at the reception and generally good service from start to customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen