Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 473 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good Stay

By

17 July 2017

Met expectations, good nights sleep and great service - all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel

By

13 July 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was so so......................

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

12 July 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel friendly staff good facilities if required

Read More
Read Less

Staff, friendly and efficient. Facilities poor

By

12 July 2017

club

This is very much geared to business customers. Fine for a quick overnight before a flight, but not for a longer leisure stay. Bar is on function room floor and is just part of a large function room restaurant, open plan in main reception. Parking v close to entrance. 10 min drive to Airparks Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

11 July 2017

club

Staff are trying to work around refurbishment. The hotel should be closed and reviewed by Senior people completely. It's damaging the brand.

Two good staff to be praised: very good woman on Reception and very mature lady working in restaurant - she was lovely.

Accommodation charge was refunded.

Read More
Read Less

A work in progress

By

11 July 2017

I stayed here for a night whilst on business in the area. Familiar with the Holiday Inn brand, this would seem to be a recently acquired property in the process of being converted, but still in need of a lot of work!

All members of staff are excellent, but I experienced several issues during my stay. On a very warm night, the air-con in my original room was not working. After being checked, I was offered a different room where the air-con was working.

Both rooms were very clean and in good order, albeit looking somewhat dated (particularly the bathrooms). The bar was in a first-floor function room and had the look and atmosphere of a seventies working men's club and was very quickly very full once a coach party came in to drink.

Ironically, given that the restaurant looks like it has been refurbished to Holiday Inn standards, breakfast was one of the least satisfactory parts of the stay. Instead of tea or coffee being brought to the table, as in many Holiday Inns, there is one coffee machine for guests to use. Throughout breakfast, there was a long queue at the machine. The selection of hot food was never fully stocked, with the kitchen seemingly unable to cope with a busy restaurant (the coach party was in at the same time as I was).

Would I stay again? Possibly, but only after having looked at other options, first.

Read More
Read Less

Good location rubbish hotel

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

We unfortunately stop here for work but it's a terrible hotel, the restaurant is appalling the bedding is rough to fit on uncomfortable beds. Just not a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is being renovated and should soon be even better.

Read More
Read Less

Having re furb

By

07 July 2017

Will be nice once completed and understand they will have less facility's e.g. Downstairs bar area whilst building going on . Disappointment in how long lifts were out . Staff friendly and helpful ground floor offered due to large luggage

Read More
Read Less

Le personnel d'accueil

By

07 July 2017

Hôtesse d'accueil très aimable, souriante et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

POOR VALUE STAY

By

05 July 2017

ONE NIGHT STAY TO MEET UP WITH FAMILY IN THE AREA. PICKED BASED ON LEISURE FACILITIES ADVERTISED. THE POOL WAS VERY SMALL AND THE AREA (INCLUDING STEAM

Read More
Read Less

Did the job but nothing special

By

05 July 2017

club

Hotel in need of updating. Rooms were fine and we slept well. Food was nice but waiting staff were rude and disinterested.
The pool was dirty but the gym looked good. Not enough bar staff and bad signage to find our way round.
It was not up to the normal standard of a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less