Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 436 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Stayed for 5 nights

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Hotel being refurbished but didn't impact on stay. Best thing about the hotel were the staff!
Hotel was as you would expect no grumbles from me apart that maybe the cooked breakfast was a little dry but that's me being really picky

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs overhaul

By

28 mayo 2017

club

As above. Bar man was nice and polite, catering staff was also. But hotel is poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 mayo 2017

Great rooms and customer service. Rooms are very specious and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good business hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

club

company booked nearest destination but still a good hotel to stay at with pool gym and steam room sauna

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for business

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient, a cut above other hotels in area and reasonably priced if you prebook.
Great stay, gym and lesuire area really helps pass time on a stay.
There is a refurb in place but they are keeping this to a minimum, and you hardly notice and (hope they will decorate the rooms too)
But is great and arrived for my work fresher than normal from other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Save your Money

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Booked here for work so only reason it was chosen due to location. Hotel is dated, needs significantly modernising that's not just the lobby area, every room wants doing if they're like mine.

Wallpaper was peeling off behind the curtains and around the window. Woodwork was split on windowsill and rather than deal with the obvious leak it's been easier to try and use silicone to patch it up for months. All appliances and plugs showed last test 2015, not acceptable in a hotel in this day and age.

No extractor in bathroom or it wasn't working efficiently and the bed was like a slab of concrete, I like a firm mattress but this was terrible.

Plus points the chef can cook meat properly, had the mixed grill which was very nice and cooked exactly how I asked.

Would I stay here again, highly unlikely. I've stayed in many hotels in the IHG and this place came a close 2nd to last with Hi Express Inn Cambs.

I don't believe the hotel is owned by IHG so this may be the problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Luton South Stay 09/05/2017

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has a good location just off the M1 at junction 9 with loads of parking spaces. The hotel itself is in need of makeover - the bar is currently undergoing one and the restaurant has recently completed a makeover and gone downmarket. Restaurant food quality, cooking and service has gone down as well and that includes cleanliness. Would I take my wife or girlfriend for a meal there - absolutely not.
Value for money - no.
Why do I stay - points, pool, gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, poor breakfast

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Stayed for a Saturday night and whilst the lobby refurbishment was almost complete and looks very nice as well as the new restaurant area, the rooms and pool are still looking tired and need of improvement. We were looking forward to using the pool, but the Jacuzzi was out of action. Most of the lockers in the male changing rooms did not have keys and broken. The staff were friendly, polite and efficient and probably the best aspect of the stay. The breakfast on the Sunday morning was awful. Tables not set and so you are searching for cutlery. Choice of food was non existent. No bread available, no jam (apart from Apricot). Empty cereal bowls. This was at 9.00am and so not exactly late!! Do yourself a favour and pay from r room only and go elsewhere for breakfast, I wish we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing tired dated hotel

By

12 mayo 2017

Disappointing stay. My room was very depressing it was dark and dreary and needed a refurb. Peeling paint on the ceiling, lifting wallpaper, air con that didn't work and a shower over the bath that was impossible to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shame about the bar staff

By

11 mayo 2017

club

So many bar staff, so little attention paid. Appreciate there was a wedding on at the same time but even so, this should have been taken into consideration. Bar staff didn't open our bottle of wine, didn't bring us our water, let us wait for at least 20 minutes. One member of staff told us to go upstairs to the bar there but that was the wedding party!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 mayo 2017

I stay here frequently and the staff are wonderful. Very helpful and nothing is to much trouble . The general manager was great and explained about the refurb and the new restaurant is great . The room was comfortable and clean as ever .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms, close to M1 and Luton airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información