Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 340 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Wonderful staff (mainly)

By

03 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the food was very good and the service excellent, both at dinner and breakfast.
The staff (with two exceptions) were wonderful. They could not have been more helpful, they always helped us when asked but on the whole, we didn't need to ask, they immediately offered help.
The two staff members who let the others down both worked in the bar and had a very poor attitude. They were slow and didn't seem to understand how to operate the till. They made me wait until all the men, even those who arrived after me, had been served, then asked three times what my order was. They just didn't seem interested in serving me at all.
However this wouldn't stop me returning to the hotel, where the majority of staff seem to really care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice looking

By

23 junio 2016

Nice looking when I first saw the hotel.
But inside, room is small and old. Food in the resturant is lack of choices.
For Platinum membership, you can not upgrade the Wi-Fi to a faster one. Even for the room, I'm not sure whether I've been upgraded or not, as the room is really small and not that good.
The only different I feel is I'm on the 3rd floor, for rest of my friends, they were in the lower floor.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 julio 2016
Dear Valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. It is good to know you like the exterior of the hotel. However, please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and regret our WIFI service, food options and accommodation did not live up to your expectations. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

22 junio 2016

I believe I expressed our experience with the various ratings. We only stayed one night for a private birthday celebration and in that respect everything went according to plans. No complaints everything was professionally executed. It was a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable priced comfortable Hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

Have used hotel over many years and always found it to be reasonable. Unfortunately changing ownership on this last visit so bar range was somewhat restricted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

21 junio 2016

As a IHG member on rewards nights I think breakfast should be included .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

Very enjoyable overnight stay. Will most certainly use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn

By

09 junio 2016

I arrived at the hotel and was assigned my room. When I entered, I went into the bathroom and there was an open soap by the basin and the toilet had been used. I went back to reception and was assigned another room. First time around the key wouldn't work so I had to go back to reception and get this sorted out.

The second room looked old and tired, but was comfortable. Being near reception, it was quite noisy.

Breakfast was good, but on checkout when I went to pay, I wasn't asked if everything was OK. The man who served me didn't even give me the credit card slip and after the transaction was complete, he turned and walked off and didn't wish me goodbye or anything, it was just rude.

For the price of the hotel, I would recommend staying elsewhere and I hope that anyone elses experience with the staff is better than mine.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 junio 2016
Dear TheBlueHalf, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the room may have caused you. While we truly would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We have also sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn J9

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, good leisure facitilites and price OK. seemed short staffed in bar but otherwise good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful experience. I won't use this hotel again!

By

02 junio 2016

After a long day working, the last thing I want to be told, having booked a confirmed room in advance is that the room is not available. Having quizzed the receptionist as to why a confimed booking would not be honoured he stated that there was only one twin room in the hotel and it was a 'problem room' and that it was 'musty' I stated that I did not care and would take it. He thankfully put me in said room and there were no issues with it at all! Another issue was that my room rate was much more expensive that the confirmed booking, this was addressed and the rate was matched. Staff were no existent around the bar and it took 20 minutes before we were acknowledged. A saving grace was breakfast. This was great and sort of made up for a somewhat terrible experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 junio 2016
Dear David5658, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the staff service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just right for one night after Wembley trip !

By

02 junio 2016

club

Arrived for late check in (9pm) after a long day. Check in a little messy and we later noticed a couple who arrived nearer to midnight having a real problem - ie,given keycard to someone else's room (eek !) Twice.

Room had a large and very comfortable bed, very clean. Only grumble a very rattly air con system which sounded as though it needed a good service - or a new installation. Bar area nice with very efficient staffing. Didn't have time to use the leisure club sadly.

However, slept ok as exhausted, but please sort the air con out. Very convenient 20 mins from Wembley and no traffic. Would use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly Staff

By

27 mayo 2016

the quality of staff in the last 8 months which I've been there has moved on leaps and bounds. excellent service from Laura in reception and Andy in house keeping. thank you girls

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear J Choudury, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Luton South - Its great to hear that you've seen a positive move in our service levels I shall pass on your thanks to the individuals concerned Kind regards Simon Fordham
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Good location, great bar and reception. Local food and pub in short walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Hi ScreaminLemur33, Thanks for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Luton South and additionally pointing out some great positive notes including our location of being close to Junction 9 of the M1 Hope to see you back in the hotel soon Kind regards Simon Fordham
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información