Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 393 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Overall a good experience

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Above average for a Mid Value Hotel. The only down side was my double room was a bit on the small side and a little bit tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Few faults with room.

Ironing board broken and un usable.
Plumbing in Bath meant with a shower it filled with 4 inches of water and took an age to drain.

Both reported and nothing done to fix the problem.

No room clean done.

Breakfast was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

21 febrero 2017

club

A clean and comfortable hotel ideal as a stop over before an early flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't be back

By

20 febrero 2017

club

A very tired hotel - looks like nothing has been done to it since it was built long ago in the 1970s or early 1980s. Yes, it was reasonably clean, but the décor and atmosphere was one of long, long ago (and I stayed in a lot of cheap American hotels 30 years ago). The food was terrible - dinner was low-quality and tasted as if it was out-of-a-packet or tin (pate was worse than my local discount supermarket's 'cheap' brand and the accompanying bread was dried out and hard), in the main course the meat was overcooked and the sauce very salty, some vegetables were charred, and others were under-cooked and hard. My colleague's 'salad' looked like it had either been pan-fried or had been laid out several days previously. The en-suite bathroom was clean, but looked ancient with sealants staring to crack, go black and mouldy. Staff were ok and helpful, but not outstanding and there was clearly a language communication problem with some of them. Hotel could be good, but needs a lot of work done to the fabric of the building and somebody needs to speak to the chef about his food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good quality business hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms, good quality restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short business stay

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Really friendly and helpful staff very eager to help. Short overnight stay to break long journey. Just what I wanted no noise from road or hotel and a good nights sleep. Quick check out which basically just let me Carry on my travels well rested

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

Well located, nice hotel, is a bit dated in areas compared to others in the chain, but far more than adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel, staff were very pleasant and helpful. Restaurant was currently under refurbishment but this didn't interfere with my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 febrero 2017

I had cause to change my room this was done without trouble
Food is of a good standard for the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad hotel

By

05 febrero 2017

Only real issue was the lack of overhead shower, I can see that the hotel is undergoing refurbishment but how hard is it to pop an attachment on the wall to hold a mixer head shower whilst refurbing the rooms, no one can truly enjoy a shower whilst holding on to it. Other than that staff were friendly effficient and helpful, bed was huge and comfortable, room was clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable and super breakfast

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Old style building, however the staff are very accomdating. Pick a rear facing room to avoid noise from the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, friendly staff and nice swimming pool

By

30 enero 2017

Comfortable room, friendly staff and nice swimming pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Allanmos Thank you for your positive feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Luton South M1 J9. I will share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming back to the hotel soon. Yours sincerely Chris Brand General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información