Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, good staff Convenient. Helpful staff. Air conditioning in room rather noisy, but effective. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Flight Stop over - Pleasant stay Our room was very spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet and we enjoyed our brief stay. We had been slightly concerned on arrival to discover the hotel was very busy due to a large number of guests attending a seminar and recognised they might wish to eat in the restaurant around the same time. But we had no problems, and whilst the overall numbers presented a challenge to the staff and chefs they all coped admirably and there was no shortage of food nor limitations on service. The reception staff were particularly friendly, helpful and efficient both during check in and check out. This hotel is conveniently located for the airport, has plenty of parking space and we shall definitely consider it for any future holiday departures from Luton. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Only stayed one night but was glad they had plenty of parking and a varied menu. Had pleasant stay. May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Overall an okay stay. The hotel is a little tired looking in comparison to other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. Saying this, the rooms are clean. The meeting room we used was a good size, very bright. No problems with the staff, all were friendly and helpful. Was a little disappointed that our lunch wasn't ready for when we had booked it, and was a little bland but no major complaints. Dinner was very good, good value for money for 3 courses, a good choice of food and they took everyone's orders and got them all correct (14 people!). Only let down was that we only got one round of drinks with dinner as no one asked if we'd like more and was difficult to find anyone to ask at times. Hotel location is great, easy to find and ample parking. Would still use this hotel again as the majority of the stay was as expected. March 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Although this particular Holiday Inn feels a little dated in some parts of the hotel, I always find it to be very comfortable, the staff are always very friendly - from the reception desk, to the restaurant and the gym. March 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location. Good location, attractive hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Lovely room and great breakfast. March 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel Softer Mattresses might help! The rooms being checked that the radiator and air con work! March 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I use this hotel quite a lot. Staff are friendly and the food is generally very good. Rooms are a little tired but clean and comfortable. I think the rooms are a bit on the pricey side for an older hotel. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:22:25.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>