Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 873 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    274
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

It was ok

By

24 febrero 2020

The hotel had everything it needed, however, the pillows were hard and the carpet was grubby and stained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value but rooms need updating

By

23 febrero 2020

club

This hotel is convenient and welcoming let down by outdated rooms and bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Lovely hotel been going 7 years on and off.. some decor looking slightly tired but overall great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Overall good quality hotel. Just need the A/c sorting especially if your taking a young one with you. Room was too hot and if you open a window during the storm then there is no chance of the little one sleeping. Rooms do need a lick of new paint and more sockets as the only sockets we could find were behind the TV. Please invest into the lesuire centre as guest will be unaware of the locker situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Hemos tenido una súper buena experiencia del personal tanto con el de recepción, desayuno y piscina.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff. Convenient

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Easy to find and park. Helpful staff. Good value Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stuff

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Just great to be at the hotel and can't wait to have another stay it was really enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular stay

By

15 febrero 2020

platinumelite

A very tired hotel when it comes to the rooms even though the reception and bar has been refurbished.Facilities other than that need real investment. The staff in the restaurant are really efficient and lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, lovely comfortable beds.

By

12 febrero 2020

A nice hotel, great breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows, clean, airy inviting reception. A very nice stay. However the bathrooms are a little cramped. The staff are a bit overworked switching between bar and restaurant My first pint there was awful but when they pulled some through it was good. It is a great place to stay and overlooking my gripes I have booked there again and I will the next time after that if I’m in the area.
Not tried the pool yet, that’s for next time too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value worth pool

By

11 febrero 2020

club

We were pleased to be upgraded to a bigger room which was pleasantly quiet. Staff were helpful and pleasant. They managed to credit my IHG points although I only realised I had an IHG account after checking in.
Not much choice for dinner but it was tasty.
Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average Holiday Inn

By

09 febrero 2020

club

As with some other Holiday Inns I have stayed at, there were no labelled vegan options on the menu and the dishes that could be converted were very limited in choice. Aside from this my bathroom was in a bad state of repair. Thanks to a star performer at the hotel called Evan - who was excellent throughout my stay - my time at the hotel was better than it might have been. On my last day the chef cooked a very tasty vegan-friendly pie and I hope that this and other Holiday Inns will start to put these options on the menu so that people like me that have turned vegan will feel more welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Bed and friendly staff

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Had a fab stay, thank you. Lovely bright room with lots of sockets for my work items. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The food was really good too - thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información