Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking Nice looking when I first saw the hotel. But inside, room is small and old. Food in the resturant is lack of choices. For Platinum membership, you can not upgrade the Wi-Fi to a faster one. Even for the room, I'm not sure whether I've been upgraded or not, as the room is really small and not that good. The only different I feel is I'm on the 3rd floor, for rest of my friends, they were in the lower floor. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient I believe I expressed our experience with the various ratings. We only stayed one night for a private birthday celebration and in that respect everything went according to plans. No complaints everything was professionally executed. It was a pleasant experience. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable priced comfortable Hotel Have used hotel over many years and always found it to be reasonable. Unfortunately changing ownership on this last visit so bar range was somewhat restricted June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast As a IHG member on rewards nights I think breakfast should be included . June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very enjoyable overnight stay. Will most certainly use again. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn I arrived at the hotel and was assigned my room. When I entered, I went into the bathroom and there was an open soap by the basin and the toilet had been used. I went back to reception and was assigned another room. First time around the key wouldn't work so I had to go back to reception and get this sorted out. The second room looked old and tired, but was comfortable. Being near reception, it was quite noisy. Breakfast was good, but on checkout when I went to pay, I wasn't asked if everything was OK. The man who served me didn't even give me the credit card slip and after the transaction was complete, he turned and walked off and didn't wish me goodbye or anything, it was just rude. For the price of the hotel, I would recommend staying elsewhere and I hope that anyone elses experience with the staff is better than mine. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn J9 Comfortable, good leisure facitilites and price OK. seemed short staffed in bar but otherwise good. June 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful experience. I won't use this hotel again! After a long day working, the last thing I want to be told, having booked a confirmed room in advance is that the room is not available. Having quizzed the receptionist as to why a confimed booking would not be honoured he stated that there was only one twin room in the hotel and it was a 'problem room' and that it was 'musty' I stated that I did not care and would take it. He thankfully put me in said room and there were no issues with it at all! Another issue was that my room rate was much more expensive that the confirmed booking, this was addressed and the rate was matched. Staff were no existent around the bar and it took 20 minutes before we were acknowledged. A saving grace was breakfast. This was great and sort of made up for a somewhat terrible experience. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:05:39.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>