Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 655 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable rooms

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great rooms, helpful staff and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Friends birthday

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly efficient staff , location makes this more of a business hotel than leisure but the staff try bless them. Overall reasonably priced hotel accommodation that I'd go back to enough said

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

April 27, 2017

club

Needed an upgrade to all areas chairs dirty in restaurant pay to park not given clear instructions for hotel observed other guests being treated poorly no room in restaurant Sunday morning fruit selection of grapes mouldy wish I taken a photo

Read More
Read Less

Perfect business place

By

April 26, 2017

Perfect business place and having a gym is great to exercise and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel overall

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel check out is 12pm which is nice as no rush in morning. Big plus for me. However some meals in room service was big let down - food (ribs) were hard as rock and couldn't eat them. Seemed foods were microwaved. They did replace at no extra charge but this type of food was something I wouldn't expect to get from holiday inn. Burger was better. Lasagne was eatable but again dry due to being in microwave. If this was sorted would be excellent as this lets food down. Room nice clean and slept well. Hotel staff at check in was excellent. Facilities great. Brought up fridge for our son who can't do without milk in night/early morning. Breakfast was great. Parking should be included in business stay rates not extra £8. I was told this was included in phone and told st reception it wasn't. When I raised this it was waived. So overall happy would visit again just please stop microwaving food!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but stench of cigarette smoke in corridor let it down

By

April 25, 2017

club

Nice Hotel but the stench of cigarette smoke in corridor let it down. The receptionists were polite and helpful, breakfast was plentiful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mmmmmm

By

April 21, 2017

club

All absolutely fine. Good location, clean and pleasant. Breakfast.good and araff pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

April 12, 2017

club

We used the hotel as part of the deal for Chessington, value for money just the restaurant in the evening was a let down for the group.

Read More
Read Less

Sutton Holiday Inn

By

April 12, 2017

Stay was trouble free and what we expected. Only slight issue was that breakfast service was more impersonal now.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Comfortable room good location value for money bathroom needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 10, 2017

My stay was excellent as the staff and facilities made it all easy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Traffic noise and poor restaurant service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Hotel very tired, traffic noise in some rooms is unbearable. Restaurant service was very poor but the food was good

Read More
Read Less