Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1447 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    403
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    55

Relaxing Stay

By

April 27, 2021

club

The experience was excellent from start to finish. Welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Business atay

By

April 24, 2021

Business stay during COVID times

Upgraded to a suite, however room was rather bland and in need of updating and modernising

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay before going into hospital

By

April 22, 2021

club

To save on having to travel very early to a 7:30 hospital admission, we stayed two nights. Very comfortable and able to relax. Room services was good and we had a good meal considering the current Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

April 21, 2021

Breakfast and room service was awful
Hash brown was hard, bacon and toast was like cardboard. Drinks were warm

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday inn

By

April 20, 2021

club

Staff were very helpful, ordered me taxis gave best directions into town, room service was fantastic as was house keeping. Social distancing was of great standard. I had double room with 2 double beds in just a lovely relaxing stay even though my business trip was stressful. Thank you to all at Holiday Inn xx

Read More
Read Less

IHG Sutton

By

April 18, 2021

Good place to stay. Rooms were great size, clean and comfortable. Parking was good and price was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Only Problem I have some time with this hotel is Parking its very difficult to park if you have saloon car, spaces are very narrow,

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

April 10, 2021

club

I felt being welcomed! The location allows you to explore the best in Sutton.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 05, 2021

Superb staff. Hotel is a little dated but clean and tidy. Super impressed that hot breakfast could be preordered to room for a specified time. This arrived bang on time, hot, correct and tasty! Room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

Under the current restrictions my stay at Sutton was perfect, the staff were friendly and accommodating, room derives was exceptional and the facilities as always were at a high standard.

I wouldn’t go to any other hotel chain other than holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

In light of Covid restrictions I feel this hotel has done everything to make their customers feel safe and secure. The hotel was extremely clean and only entered my room when asked. If I needed food heated up they obliged and also gave me cutlery and plates, this was extremely helpful as I was staying there with my two children . Amazing stay thank you and Denise you are a credit to the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

March 31, 2021

I thought there was jacuzzi in the bathroom, from the picture. I stayed in one of the executive rooms. In the description there was a mini bar. The only thing executive was the room was big

Read More
Read Less