Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 555 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Old School but good School

By

September 24, 2016

club

A little bit like stepping back in time but to an era when hotel rooms were simple predictable but worked well. Immediately like putting on a familiar pair of slippers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Hix77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and lovely pool

By

September 24, 2016

club

We had a lovely weekend at this hotel great location and the pool was a lovely extra

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear BDMN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendlies hotel in England

By

September 22, 2016

Enjoyable stay in this well appointed hotel. Very friendly staff and very comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear MissFitz1710, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good sized room, excellent service.

By

September 12, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel over the period of my daughter's wedding which took place at a nearby wedding venue. The hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful which aided some of the wedding arrangements considerably.

The only very small problem with the hotel, and it is very small, is that while the service at breakfast was quick and attentive the staff had a slightly surly air. Which contrasted rather markedly with the friendly manner of all other staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear John13579, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will for sure share your feedback with the breakfast team. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

September 09, 2016

Stay @ H Inn Sutton alot and very consistent. Staff are excellent. Food is good rooms clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear M23888, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Clean with friendly staff. Beds amazingly comfy (if you like soft beds). Rooms okay size. Bathrooms small. Overall great location near shops, pubs and restaurants and 5-7 min walk to train station which gets you direct to Victoria. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear SCH14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our third stay

By

September 02, 2016

Our third stay at this hotel.

Great location and super friendly staff.

Check in this time was not very welcoming at all, but all the other staff are amazing.

The restaurant even sent someone to pickup a new high chair for the baby as he was having trouble slipping in the ones they had.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear MarkFC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

September 02, 2016

Had a wonderful weekend, meeting up with old and close friends , in a town where i lived for many years. and the comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Sutton, made everything more memorable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Mick 66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, as expected

By

August 29, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel before and have always found the staff to be welcoming, courteous and helpful.
The amenities on site are very good.
Although I didn't eat or use the bar on this occasion, the quality of food and beverage is excellent.
I well recommend this hotel if looking for somewhere to stay in Sutton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear SteveL90, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

August 22, 2016

The team at Holiday Inn have been making our stays in Sutton a pleasure for many years. They are warm and very friendly, they always greet us with big smiles and a happy word. This hotel has become a home away from home for us and this is largely down to the staff.

All the staff at the hotel are lovely but I would like to make a special mention of Denise. She epitomises what hotel service should be. She makes us feel special and appreciated every visit and for this reason I will never stay anywhere else when I am in Sutton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Now that's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I am sure Denise will be delighted to hear what you said. Your comments will be passed on.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Greg Stuart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excpetional Staff and Service

By

August 18, 2016

club

This hotel is clean and well presented. The staff , however, are worth their weight in gold and were exceptional!! We could so easily have had a disastrous stay when our son fell sick, however the staff went the extra miles to ensure our every need was met and they offered a very personal experience to us (which was exceptional)! The chef at the weekend was fantastic and has a real understanding of aromatics and spices (delicious). The chef during the week who presented a buffet was less impressive, but still acceptable. We enjoyed our stay very much and were so thankful for all the fantastic people who were involved in making our stay outstanding. Jill (Service Manager), Florentyna(dining room), the bar man who made mice out of napkins to entertain our children at dinner, the gentleman who stood at our door at 22:30 and met all our needs so easily and with a smile on his face to name a few!
Cannot praise this hotel and all its staff highly enough! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Kerry 1980 Now this is what we like to read and I thank you for these kind comments about the hotel and the staff- we will be contacting you shortly about your experiences at dinner and again, as always, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Greg Stuart General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience, Excellent Staff

By

August 17, 2016

club

We had a great stay. The hotel rooms could do with some modernisation however the Facilities were great. The swimming pool and restruant werw fab!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Lynsked, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less