Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1317 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    741
  • 4 Estrellas
    372
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great service and warm welcome

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Recieved well at reception. The man who was at reception wa every very helpful and pleasant. The room was comfortable. Our skn enjoyed swimming. The beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post Christmas Visit

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Did not enjoy Service Charge being automatically added to an Afternoon Snack Service which was not as requested. Found that the Concierge insisted on knowing the Post Code of a visit we had to make (We had no idea but would have expected the Taxi Company to know the full address) The Hotel maintains good standards and Breakfast albeit simple in style is freshly cooked and the Staff willing to keep the self service Buffet Hot Service looking and tasting good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel

By

17 febrero 2020

club

We Booked this hotel for A night away The room was very spacious very clean very well stocked up and a great view however it was a shame that at 1 o’clock in the morning we got woken up by fire alarm which was not dealt with in the correct manner by staff who were told to go downstairs which we expect them were not told any further apart from that just to go to bed so when questioned it was was told it was because the cleaner could smell bleach but then later on in the day we got a paper to say that it was a faulty fire alarm in the kitchen this cause distress as one of them in our party was autistic And this really upset and upon leaving we were just give a few points and a basic sorry but the rest of the stay was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très confortable

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Spacieux et confortable bien situé près de la gare et du centre ville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Pleasent stay,but again bathrobe was like sandpaper and not really happy having to pay for hotel carpark should be complimentary if staying in hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 febrero 2020

club

Stayed for business locally everything met my needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently placed for family visit.

By

07 febrero 2020

Well run hotel in useful location. Easy to reach by rail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

03 febrero 2020

Room was large but tired and desperately in need of refurbishment. The white sealant around the bath was about an inch thick, where it had obviously leaked then just sealed and sealed again on top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable noise in the morning

By

30 enero 2020

club

I was looking forward to sleeping in as a long day ahead.
But rudely woken by drilling and banging right next to or above my room. I got moved 1/2 hour later but totally unable to sleep again. So disappointed at the so called better end of the hotel market. I was given some points, wow! I'm mad I was actually expected to pay the full cost!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great front staff, comfortable bed

By

29 enero 2020

club

great reception, good room ,.needs improving of bathroom,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really great place to stay

By

22 enero 2020

club

Very helpful staff, excellent room and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Parker

By

20 enero 2020

Don’t stay here it is putting a bad name to holiday inn it’s full of people waiting to get housed by councils I have nothing against that but clothes hanging out of windows isn’t a great start

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información