Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 541 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Satisfactory

By

10 agosto 2016

Food was great. However the room was below standard for the price paid. Staff were attentive. Denise was very helpful. Not ideally located. Nice pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear JamDew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that Denise our Front of Manager was very helpful and your feedback will surely be passed on. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Friendly Staff All Areas

Room comfortable clean

Bed Comfortable.

Breakfast Food and Area okay

Air Conditioning Worked well

Swimming pool very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Jimmy 3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

01 agosto 2016

Staff are very attentive and will make your stay as comfortable as possible. Executive rooms very well maintained on the 4th floor. Service from all staff excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Harvest 23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding guests

By

28 julio 2016

club

Would not chose to stay here agian as the bed was very uncomfortable, and this matters as we are both disabled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Rosiestretch, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you faced in regards to the bedding condition of your bedroom in duration of your stay. The hotel has a planned refurbishment whereby bedding and bedroom decor will be updated. If you would like to discuss the matter further please feel free to email myself at sharad.rekhi@hisutton.co.uk at your convenience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything we Wanted

By

27 julio 2016

club

The hotel provided everything we wanted and more besides. As usual the surroundings were clean and fresh and the staff helpful pleasant and genuine.

Our room was comfortable fresh and clean feeling as though we were the first to stay in it.

The hotel is very well placed close to the centre of Sutton and easy to access and yet there is no problem with traffic noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Sir/Mam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good food

By

26 julio 2016

club

Just a short two night stay. Wish we'd known about the swimming pool in advance and would have liked to have used it. Disappointed about an internet charge in this day and age. Even my local busses have free internet!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Jay -P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and very relaxing stay

By

26 julio 2016

I stayed at this property after a tiring day sightseeing around London and was pleasently surprised by the amazing service provided by all the staff members especially the Front desk (Mr. Reuben). They looked after our special requests and made sure we were comfortable and checked on us few times . We slept peacefully and had a wonderful breakfast with great service from the ladies in the restaurent. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Koolozzei, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located for Sutton area

By

26 julio 2016

club

Comfortable stay and very convenient for the locality in and around Sutton and Cheam. Room was quiet but looked due for a bit of a refurb. Breakfast was fine. I was more surprised that the evening meal was better than I expected and the service from the staff was good and attentive. I would recommend the hotel if staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear John62814, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and unenthusiastic service

By

25 julio 2016

club

Had accidentally booked the wrong date and when I showed up was curtly informed that the hotel was full. After about 10-15 minutes of tapping on the keyboard without saying anything the receptionist did manage to find me a room (how can a room just appear?). I was then charged 2.7x the original booking price. I had no choice but to pay but feel the price increase was extortionate. It was obvious that I had made a mistake and had no other place to go. If I were the receptionist I would have noticed it was my first time staying (I had just signed up to the IHG club) and that the price was excessive. Despite "finding" me a room, I didn't feel very welcome.

And the room... this is not a 4 star hotel. Extremely dated fixtures. The pillows were rocks (despite both a firm and a soft pillow being provided). Walls were not soundproofed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear MarkLDN85, Thank you very much for your feedback, I understand that you booked the wrong date and you had to pay a higher rate on the day you arrived however the hotel bedroom rates due fluctuate depending on demand and supply. Unfortunately the hotel on day of your arrival the hotel was running at a very high occupancy hence the charge of an increased rate. If you would like to discuss the matter further, I am more than happy to assist you. You can contact me at sharad.rekhi@hisutton.co.uk at your convenience, where I am happy to assist you in regards for any future bookings at the Holiday Inn Sutton. Thank You Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wimbledon 2016

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great rooms but can be noisy when you are situated at the road side of the building. Staff were good and most were helpful. Would come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Murray Fan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good as Always

By

18 julio 2016

Always stay whilst in area and again no issues. Efficient service and standard as expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear 29Andy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

Comfortable overnight stay. Reception staff were very helpful and provided map to find the right bus for my travel the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información