Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 640 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Very good service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excellent stay had a wonderful weekend. Staff all so friendly and helpful. They were so child friendly my daughters loved the experience. I've never stayed in such a friendly hotel. From entering the hotel we were all made so welcome. Staff very professional nothing was to much trouble. Restaurant was busy but all staff members were excellent at their jobs and the food was lovely. My daughters received activity packs at reception and at dinner and stickers at breakfast. They loved the milk and cookies and had them in bed. Will definitely return to this hotel and highly recommend thank you for a lovely weekend and for making it so special for my children. Lovely hotel team should all be proud of the high standards of service you provide.
Clean tidy hotel ,rooms were lovely just what we needed for a special weekend away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday sleepover

By

21 marzo 2017

It was a lovely stay with 6 children to look after. Holiday inn provided us with a comfortable stay. Breakfast was very nice, all 6 kids were free with me and my husband paying, supposed to be free for 4 kids only but they've given us free breakfast for 6 kids anyway. It was my daughter's sleepover birthday party and she had fun.. the pool was lovely. I will definitely recommend..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, quiet room and good value package

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights at Holiday Inn, Sutton. We had a large room in a quiet position with two double beds and a put-u-up. Furniture is getting a bit tired but still very comfortable.
We booked a flexible package of dinner, bed and breakfast. The extra cost of breakfast (£5 pp) and dinner (£7.50 pp) was excellent value. The food was excellent, though one evening we had a very long wait so the waiter offered us a free drink each to compensate. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive and poor service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I will not stay here again because the service was poor and the bed was not comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Denise K Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was a place where you can relax and rest after a hard day. It's good for us who always go for trainings and meetings. Hotel environment is quiet and staff are polite and helpful. I will definitely come back in the future and also will suggest the hotel to my friends and colleagues!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of cleanliness, soft bed

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Room and bathroom was not clean.
Bed was not comfortable - too soft and pillows were poor
Cost of accommodations - I traveled with a colleague and he did not have a reservation, so he walked in and received a much better rate that I did.
Check out took too long - 15 minutes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient friendly staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The dinner menu was disappointing much more cafe than restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful but the quality of the room, pillows, temperature of room were poor. The food ordered was poor as was the service of that particular order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Denise K Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Malik Amer Mahmood

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Staff freindly. Overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Malik I am so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with. I hope you will visit us again soon. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Good hotel for a business stay, comfortable, clean and good service. Easy parking also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treat for me

By

08 marzo 2017

club

I wanted to relax and meet up with friends for the weekend. It was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel with great reception staff

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Our experience here was very similar to before , I would choose not to have breakfast unlike we did 10 years ago as I did not feel it gave value for money this time as the food was only warm and looked in some cases as if it was only fit for animal feed. The staff in the restaurant could have been much more welcoming and certainly more aware that the hotel has guests staying in it, which is completely opposite to the team on the front desk who could not do enough to make us feel really valued and welcome. I most definitely would stay in the future but would rather spend money for food in an establishment outside of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for bringing the breakfast experience to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I would personally like to thank you for your lovely feedback about the Front Desk Team, we pride ourselves on the service we provide and your comments are greatly appreciated. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información