Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

20 May 2017

club

Recommended for good service, quality food while in Sutton.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sutton

By

20 May 2017

club

Good location friendly service good breakfast easy car parking all in all a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel idéal pour un séjour en famille dans la région de Londres

By

18 May 2017

Hôtel confortable, facile d'accès,Le personnel est toujours aimable et attentif.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 May 2017

club

Stay at hotel for a wedding staff very nice ,room was clean.
Did not like pillows one too hard the other too soft.. parking expensive other than that great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 May 2017

club

We chose the hotel as it was a short drive to a local wedding venue. The room was clean and comfortable and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

11 May 2017

club

The bed was really comfortable, the space of the room was good. Also the bathroom was spacious. Didn't like the room self no one ever answered and you pay a lot for the hotel room but have to pay bit more on top for deposit on room which they don't tell you about!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

11 May 2017

Staff couldn't be more helpful and polite. Great location for getting out and about. Shame price doesn't include breakfast ! But both rooms very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Shame

By

11 May 2017

Stayed in this hotel many times and that night there were five rooms booked. Shame a rat tried to join us for dinner. The next day the management handled it well but the night crew did not understand the seriousness of the situation. Four others all got bonus points for the inconvenience and I got nothing!!
Will stay again as I know it will be sorted with the new management, who will train their staff better and hopefully teach them English!!
Good hotel though and will be better once renovations are done.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and brilliant staff

By

09 May 2017

The staff are awesome in this hotel and always attentive and good sense of humour but professional - almost home from home.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

08 May 2017

club

Had a wedding at nonsuch mandion and the holiday inn hotel was ireally situated. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

08 May 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, with very friendly staff. Swimming pool and fitness center are also at this hotel which is always good whether staying for business or pleasure. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

05 May 2017

club

Friendly staff, great location for my business trip.

Read More
Read Less