Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1334 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great

By

22 March 2020

club

Just what I needed after a busy shift and a birthday where I worked . The staff were excellent and room exactly as I expected. My only disappointment was the lack of options for a vegan meal .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in sutton

By

19 March 2020

club

Lovely hotel. Staff even remembered us all from last visit. Kids love the pool. Room was so spacious and lovely and clean property has no faults.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and made to feel very welcome

By

10 March 2020

club

Great service, very good facilities. Perfect location for our party venue. Rooms very clean , breakfast very good. Swimming pool was great for the kids

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay

By

10 March 2020

club

Brief stay for business. Excellent staff as always. Very tidy hotel with a really good breakfast selection. Must try and use the pool and gym one day.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

08 March 2020

club

Convenient location with train station, bus service and restaurants nearby. Rooms are clean but dated and would benefit upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

05 March 2020

Excellent location good facilities, breakfast could have been better , however adequate. Bar good standard with good food

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

05 March 2020

club

My experience of this hotel was very good, clean ,quiet , with very good food on the menu, the staff were all very professional and nice especially the dining area and bar staff ,they would go out of their way to help you have a nice experience. we may have had a little bit of difficulty understanding reception staff on arrival which led to us paying more for our breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Good value,Comfortable , clean Hotel in Sutton

By

05 March 2020

club

Very convenient location with clean comfortable beds and attentive staff. Good value hotel used by us when visiting family in Sutton

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

04 March 2020

Check in was excellent. Thank you Magda! Staff were excellent. Dinner was disappointing. Breakfast was ace. Great choice at breakfast. Room was fine

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

01 March 2020

Had a wonderful 2 day stay with my family at the hotel . The staffs were wonderful, polite , friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great guest experience

By

25 February 2020

club

Very friendly and welcoming staff; very comfortable and clean bedroom with 2 double beds and bath and shower; great facilities downstairs in terms of swimming pool, steam room and sauna and delicious breakfast. Wonderful value for the price!

Read More
Read Less

A good hotle to stay for short period

By

25 February 2020

The hotel is very conveniently located for shopping and availing transport to go to different places. However, requires some improvement of facilities like support elderly guest to move the baggage and breakfast may have some more choices of food.

Read More
Read Less