Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 726 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

4/5 star stay review

By

22 July 2017

club

Hotel is clean, staff well presented, breakfast could be better, evening food is great, beds are comfy, the swimming pool is great, the gym is poor, hotel is situated in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

A previous stay here this year was very good. This time did not measure up. Platinum upgrade was refused due to being 'full' (the app showed executive rooms as available).
The room was hot, the air conditioning was very noisy, even on minimum. The window would not open, even a little, so I did not have a comfortable night.
I ate in the bar, this was fine, with cheerful service.
Checkout was perfunctory - several "there you goes" but no smile, "how was your stay" or "have a nice day".
The hotel was quiet, some traffic noise but not enough to majorly impact on my stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and extremely attentive staff

By

20 July 2017

Very comfortable beds. The staff was always there to make sure we were satisfied, and always willing to give out information in order to make our stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very adequate and did the job

By

20 July 2017

club

We needed a comfortable and convenient place to stay for 2 nights. The hotel was good with friendly and efficient staff and facilities were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Sutton

By

19 July 2017

club

Good position and a nice heated pool but be aware that swimming lessons are held at the pool. The advertising states there are fridges and safes in every room. This is not the case. You will need to request them.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

16 July 2017

Good facilities, I like to have a hotel with a spa. This is quite good. Room was good, bed and pillows comfortable. Food is quite good, selction of draught drinks could be better. Generally the staff are quite genuine and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Need improvements

By

14 July 2017

Rooms were large, but hotel is quite old, need renovation. AC did not work properly and we had t ask assistance all the time they were not able to repair it properly.
Hotel does not provide water to the room, we have to buy from reception. this is the first ever four star hotel I ever stayed without water being served to the room. It was a very bad experience to note no sooner we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Step back in time

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Everything feels like it needs updating. Nothing is really wrong or broken, just out of date. Breakfast was awful, not sure how to make grey scrambled eggs, but they managed it here, and bone dry, too!

Reception area was untidy, with an apple that someone had taken a bite out off, left on the floor underneath a table directly opposite reception desk for several hours in the morning.

If you just need accommodation for a night, and are not bothered about luxuries or good food, this property is perfectly adequate, but I wouldn't suggest "treating" anyone to a weekend away here.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent thre-day stay.

By

11 July 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Very good breakfast - set us up for the day.
Good swimming pool.
Good location - if you can find it. A simple map, such as reception provided us would have been a great help. We had to make four circuits of the inner ring road, before finding a cyclist who explained how to get in to the hotel. There should be:
1. some help on the website
2. some signpost near the hotel to say you have to go well past the hotel before you reach the road in.to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and horrible stay

By

11 July 2017

Bathroom door in our room was broke.
30 degree heat and the air con was also broke, made for a very uncomfortable night ...

Read More
Read Less

Brian's Stay

By

11 July 2017

club

Generally relaxing as the stay was for leisure purposes. However, I did only sleep in the room, as I was in London most of the afternoon and evening.

Read More
Read Less

Our Wimbledon Hotel

By

11 July 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Rooms were a good size, beds were comfortable and the commute to Wimbledon wasn't too long. The early morning / night staff was very attentive, helpful and friendly during our morning commutes to the Wimbledon Queue. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less