Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1439 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    403
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great Staff

By

05 April 2021

Superb staff. Hotel is a little dated but clean and tidy. Super impressed that hot breakfast could be preordered to room for a specified time. This arrived bang on time, hot, correct and tasty! Room was comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

04 April 2021

platinumelite

Under the current restrictions my stay at Sutton was perfect, the staff were friendly and accommodating, room derives was exceptional and the facilities as always were at a high standard.

I wouldn’t go to any other hotel chain other than holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly hotel

By

31 March 2021

club

In light of Covid restrictions I feel this hotel has done everything to make their customers feel safe and secure. The hotel was extremely clean and only entered my room when asked. If I needed food heated up they obliged and also gave me cutlery and plates, this was extremely helpful as I was staying there with my two children . Amazing stay thank you and Denise you are a credit to the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

31 March 2021

I thought there was jacuzzi in the bathroom, from the picture. I stayed in one of the executive rooms. In the description there was a mini bar. The only thing executive was the room was big

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

25 March 2021

club

Nice and quite hotel, parking good. Nice and close to supermarket and takeaways

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 March 2021

Staff are very helpful and freindly, hotel ideally located with bright clean rooms.
Hotel menu is a little limited at present but enough choices is staying for 1 or 2 nights

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

19 March 2021

This staff were very courteous and helpful and friendly, cannot recommend enough! The staff are a credit to the hotel well done

Read More
Read Less

My 1st experience at this hotel

By

13 March 2021

No room upgrade for elite members however rooms were availabile as I checked on the app before coming in, tv/remote not working, shower/hot water not working properly, no hand soap in the toilette as well as no drinking water in the room.

Read More
Read Less

London Sutton

By

12 March 2021

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable bed, hot shower, food ok, parking tight but ok

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

09 March 2021

club

Covid-19 Safe. Comfortable bed. Good Room Service, food hot. Room clean and tidy. Shower a little tricky, not warm enough but better than too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Stay. Feb2021

By

21 February 2021

platinumelite

power kept going out on the Tuesday night, Air-conditioning did not work, had a convertor heater in the room. shower/toilet room small and fixtures loose, such as shower glass and shower rose holder

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

20 February 2021

platinumelite

Good clean hotel and friendly staff. Did not use food or beverage services.

Read More
Read Less