Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 781 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Camera pulita e comoda

By

16 October 2017

Ho riscontrato durate il soggiorno in questo hotel , la camera pulita , silenziosa e confortevole

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 October 2017

club

The staff in reception very very friendly and helpful, Nice hotel but very poor bar service, I would still stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

two nights stay

By

05 October 2017

club

rooms clean and a good size beds both double and very comfy staff very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Erstes Mal England und keine Entäuschung

By

04 October 2017

club

Dies war meine erste Reise nach England und ich habe mich aus den vielen Möglichkeiten für ein Holiday Inn Hotel entschieden. Auch wenn ich von der Außenfassade vielleicht nicht besonders begeistert war, war das Hotel von innen her hervorragend.

Der Empfangsbereich war sauber und gut eingerichtet, mit einer Lounge direkt neben an, in welcher man sich entspannen kann. Das Personal am Empfang war äußerst freundlich, hatten mit meinen Sprachproblemen viel Geduld und haben mir mit all meinen Fragen und Sorgen geholfen.

Das Zimmer selbst war mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht und äußerst sauber. Zimmerservice kommt entweder zwei Mal pro Tag oder wenn man eine entsprechende Karte an die Tür hängt. Für die anders aufgebauten Steckdosen kann man sich am Empfang einen Adapter holen.

Der Pool und der Fitnessbereich sind super, natürlich zu bestimmten Zeiten sehr voll. Das Restaurant und vor allem das Frühstück haben mir sehr gut gefallen. Das Buffet hatte neben üblichen Dingen auch ein typisches englisches Frühstück zur Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and spacious room plus great service from wonderful staff

By

04 October 2017

The room was so nice and spacious. Very neat and tidy. Though the bed was too soft for me. The staff were pleasant and especially the restaurant/bar/lounge staff were great people and this would surely make me visit this hotel again. The breakfast was good but the scrambled egg was just too dry.
However, it will be nice if parking concessions are giving to people with disability badges.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from some members of staff, not as good from others...

By

02 October 2017

club

I will suggestt to watch some receptionist customer service... not very goos impreasion for being the first point of contact with cusromers.
Excellent professionals, Lejla from reception and the tunisian guy at the bar on Friday evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

A good hotel that can offer both business and leisure services in a comfortable environment.

The staff are an asset to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

02 October 2017

club

Great location, right next to the city centre. Big rooms but could do with a freshen up

Staff were friendly however awaiting a call back re. an issue with the iron.

I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

02 October 2017

club

looks like a jail !
from the outside, also from the Inside.
On the pictures, you see the bathroom plumbing.
Soviet union ? Myanmar ? Bangladesh ? wrong !! Holiday Inn Sutton !

Read More
Read Less

Sutton stay

By

28 September 2017

club

Very noisy during night with three children this did not help, breakfast was okay but had to wait for all items to be available. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 September 2017

club

First time at this Holiday Inn hotel in Sutton and I was very impressed with the friendly and polite manner of the reception staff. The room was immaculately done, very clean and tidy. The bed was extremely comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Search for an alternative, before you select

By

24 September 2017

If you are like me and use hotels a lot, due to work? Then I recommend that you do your research before you commit to stay at this location. Recommend that you search for a local restaurant than eat here. Most IHG brands I have stayed in recent weeks have been great, this location has put a tarnish on my experience with IHG and as a result I am seeking other hotel brands, within the area.

Read More
Read Less