Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 682 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Shame about the breakfast

By

24 May 2017

club

All the staff are great but I cannot believe how poor the breakfasts are compared to 18 months ago.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent facilities

By

24 May 2017

Brilliant hotel would reccomend to anyone. Clean rooms comfortable beds and great food and drink great place to come .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay stop over.

By

24 May 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel, near station and centre of Sutton. Quite well appointed rooms. Great bed although bathroom is quite small but adequate. Breakfast was just o.k. but a little disappointing especially the cooked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

excellent reception service - professional and well trained staff.

By

23 May 2017

club

Quiet room, very comfortable, clean and spacious. Much appreciated grab rails in the shower - I frequently complain about the lack of this essential safety item. Also ironing facilites, trouser press etc all in room and no need to ask for these items. Would have liked more small toiletries items -shower cap etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

23 May 2017

club

Very comfortable and easy location for family occasions.

The room was clean and tidy, however we only had one bathrobe and there were two of us in the room! The bathroom was very tiny although clean.

Lunch was good and a variety of snacks and drinks, however breakfast was not brilliant. You had to wait ages for coffee / tea at a machine and there always seemed to be a queue.

Hot food was not monitored very closely and ran out very quickly.

Bread rolls and orange juice had run out too... all of this and this was only 10am, still an hour left of breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service for a reasonable price

By

22 May 2017

I stayed at IHG Sutton, for two nights and had a very pleasant stay there. Not all the IHG hotels however offer the same quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 May 2017

club

Recommended for good service, quality food while in Sutton.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sutton

By

20 May 2017

club

Good location friendly service good breakfast easy car parking all in all a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel idéal pour un séjour en famille dans la région de Londres

By

18 May 2017

Hôtel confortable, facile d'accès,Le personnel est toujours aimable et attentif.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 May 2017

club

Stay at hotel for a wedding staff very nice ,room was clean.
Did not like pillows one too hard the other too soft.. parking expensive other than that great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 May 2017

club

We chose the hotel as it was a short drive to a local wedding venue. The room was clean and comfortable and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

11 May 2017

club

The bed was really comfortable, the space of the room was good. Also the bathroom was spacious. Didn't like the room self no one ever answered and you pay a lot for the hotel room but have to pay bit more on top for deposit on room which they don't tell you about!

Read More
Read Less