Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1413 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1413отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    782
  • 4 Звезды
    396
  • 3 Звезды
    123
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

ноября 22, 2020

I booked a room for the night the property was clean, comfortable and the staff, particularly Magda on reception were excellent and ensured that my stay was and needs were met.
I am currently at patient at the royal Marsden hospital and undergoing treatment therefore being mindful of social distancing and cleanliness are imperative for me. Magda called me after checking in to make sure everything in my room was ok and asked if I was comfortable, lovely customer care.
I have already recommended the holiday inn to other patients who may require an overnight stay. Very reasonable rates too. Room service and food were excellent as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable overnight stay

By

ноября 22, 2020

I found the hotel to be well placed
Car park was roomy, this was especially important as I was driving a particularly large vehicle!
Check in was smooth and efficient Magda on reception was excellent, friendly, welcoming and informative
My room was good and very comfortable
Evening meal delivery was excellent
Breakfast similarly excellent and right on time
Overall an excellent overnight stay thank you all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

my stay

By

ноября 20, 2020

well looked after. just improve on food selection for dietry problems

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed

By

ноября 20, 2020

Great stay, great service from staff, easy check in. Full English breakfast delivered to room in the morning. Clean room and bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed, very quiet, very clean and great service.

By

ноября 15, 2020

This was an ideal place for me to rest and recover following hospitalization. Spacious, clean, comfortable bed, excellent food and convenient location for out patient visiting to the hospital.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

I have been in this hotel several times so I am going there for sure... the rooms was always very clean and housekeepers helpful. The room equipments should be progressively replaced ..... for a new one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service and accomodation

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

I always stay here when travelling. Convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

ноября 10, 2020

Good covid lockdown rules placed
Clean hotel
Friendly staff
Room noisy aa on main road
Cooked breakfast was served cold
On site parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Manager

By

ноября 05, 2020

Relaxed and comfortable and treated well . Pity Gym and Sauna wasn’t in use however the best factor regarding staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel, Sutton was the Manager Nick’s ability to sort out any issues with friendliness and professionalism Combined.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Great room and customer service. Has all the essentials you need. It was u unfortunate the fire alarm went off early hours but has to be done under the circumstances. Was disappointed by the food as was luke warm on arrival to the room considering the price it cost. But overall a great venue other than the food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location but a little tired

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Overall not a bad stay for this type of hotel. Easy parking (although is an additional charge) and a good size clean room. Reception staff at check in wasn’t particularly welcoming and the air conditioning didn’t work in the very warm room.
Breakfast was better than expected given it is prepared on a tray. Good choices and very pleasant breakfast staff.
I would stay again but probably wouldn’t be my first choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel and helpfull staff

By

октября 30, 2020

club

Good value for money and hotel very clean. The staff are very accomodating and helpfull.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию