La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1334 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1334recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    752
  • 4 Stelle
    378
  • 3 Stelle
    112
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    41

Great

By

marzo 22, 2020

club

Just what I needed after a busy shift and a birthday where I worked . The staff were excellent and room exactly as I expected. My only disappointment was the lack of options for a vegan meal .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay in sutton

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Lovely hotel. Staff even remembered us all from last visit. Kids love the pool. Room was so spacious and lovely and clean property has no faults.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and made to feel very welcome

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Great service, very good facilities. Perfect location for our party venue. Rooms very clean , breakfast very good. Swimming pool was great for the kids

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent business stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Brief stay for business. Excellent staff as always. Very tidy hotel with a really good breakfast selection. Must try and use the pool and gym one day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

Convenient location with train station, bus service and restaurants nearby. Rooms are clean but dated and would benefit upgrades.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality

By

marzo 05, 2020

Excellent location good facilities, breakfast could have been better , however adequate. Bar good standard with good food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A nice place to stay.

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

My experience of this hotel was very good, clean ,quiet , with very good food on the menu, the staff were all very professional and nice especially the dining area and bar staff ,they would go out of their way to help you have a nice experience. we may have had a little bit of difficulty understanding reception staff on arrival which led to us paying more for our breakfast .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value,Comfortable , clean Hotel in Sutton

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Very convenient location with clean comfortable beds and attentive staff. Good value hotel used by us when visiting family in Sutton

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

marzo 04, 2020

Check in was excellent. Thank you Magda! Staff were excellent. Dinner was disappointing. Breakfast was ace. Great choice at breakfast. Room was fine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great front desk service

By

marzo 01, 2020

Had a wonderful 2 day stay with my family at the hotel . The staffs were wonderful, polite , friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great guest experience

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

Very friendly and welcoming staff; very comfortable and clean bedroom with 2 double beds and bath and shower; great facilities downstairs in terms of swimming pool, steam room and sauna and delicious breakfast. Wonderful value for the price!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good hotle to stay for short period

By

febbraio 25, 2020

The hotel is very conveniently located for shopping and availing transport to go to different places. However, requires some improvement of facilities like support elderly guest to move the baggage and breakfast may have some more choices of food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno