Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 621 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Baf hotel

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Room not clean, chewinggum on the iron, loud music at breakfast, breakfast portions are bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Poor service, untrained staff, unclean room, worst evening meal I've had in a holiday inn ever, broken coffee machine at breakfast with no replacement, made to wait for drinks-food orders-checkout.
POOR POOR POOR!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Night Inn

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a party away from home, room very comfortable and staff very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are brilliant

By

21. Februar 2017

The food quality was really poor but tbe staff are awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Jason Thank you for your review. Our staff take great pride in the customer service they provide and your feedback is greatly appreciated. I have passed you comments regarding the food quality to our Chef. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good base for business. The hotel is in a good location with good rail links to London and the surrounding areas of Sutton..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Sutton

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel, good location, gyms a bit small and rooms a bit tired but overall I would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I hope you will visit us again soon. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bussiness stay

By

20. Februar 2017

The hotel staff were all excellent

The Bedroom was excellent

However took a long time to book meeting room which was a bit excessive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Rayy Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry you experienced difficulties arranging a meeting room at the hotel. Please email meetings@hisutton.co.uk to ensure a prompt response for any future bookings. We appreciate your feedback. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sutton February 16th

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Reception staff were very warm and welcoming.
Bar area is not very inviting, annoying music on large screen,service very slow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff take great pride in the customer service they provide. We value your feed back and I have passed your comments to the Food and Beverage Manager. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but hotel in need of upgrade

By

18. Februar 2017

club

I need to stay in this hotel extensively for business over next few months and no other hotels in area. Great staff but hotel very tired and need of upgrade, particularly the bathrooms. Furniture in room I was in falling apart and covered in crayon and the old sanitary ware in the bathroom gave the impression it was not clean. No way to take a shower without flooding the bathroom floor! Room service food good; breakfast not so much so. On the plus side, convenient location and rooms quiet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have plans to schedule a refurbishment program in the latter half of this year. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17. Februar 2017

Until now I have never let down by the Holiday Inn Hotels. Good service, Efficient and nice staff. However, the dinner was average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. I have passed your comments to the Chef. I hope you will return to us in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. I have passed your comments to the Chef. I hope you will return to us in the near future. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, convenient.

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here due to it being close to The Royal Marsden Hospital. Will stay again during the course of treatment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. Please advise us of any special requirements you may have when you stay with us and we will ensure they are fulfilled. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You need to updatre bathroom

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The bathrooms are very old; the water is running good but fixtures and tiles are too old

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Jerry Thank you for your review. We have a refurbishement scheduled for the third quarter of this year. I hope you will return to us when you are next in the UK. Yours sincerely Denise, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen