Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Not value for money

By

13. September 2017

club

Breakfast £15.95
Parking £8 per night.
Hotel needs a complete facelift. It's dated and dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay

By

12. September 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were large doubles and very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The pool was large enough to to swim, with a jacuzzi and sauna room. We didn't use the gym but it looked to have a good selection of equipment.
There were only three showers in the changing rooms (which were a bit dated), but everything was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing first stay

By

12. September 2017

club

The first stay at the Holiday Inn got off to a bad start, I had booked the room for my young son and his girlfriend for one nite only as I live locally in Sutton.
The check in staff were more interested in speaking to each other than attending to us.
When I stated we had a reservation she asked for my card swiped it, I said room is already paid for and asked her what for,, she said we have a £50 holding didn't explain why. My son asked if there was free parking said no it's £8 for the night, I asked could I pay it now said no it will be deducted from my card.
There was no other conversation from her , no eye contact even my son and his girlfriend made the comment how rude she was. And that he would be writing a review himself. No welcome just asked are you having breakfast.
The room was spacious and basic but comfortable, felt it was a bit overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

08. September 2017

platinumelite

Try and get a fourth floor room if possible - they are quieter and better furnished. Avoid the room service food - if it arrives at all it is usually quite poor, often luke-warm and has that 'made it 2 hours ago but forgot to bring it up' taste
That said, the staff are usually very friendly, the pool is nice and it's very convenient for Sutton town centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely not value for money or relaxing

By

05. September 2017

Firstly we were told when we checked in that breakfast would be at a special rate of £11 on our second night. We were in fact charged £15.95 EACH. There was no bacon left, no brown bread, no dinner plates (we used side plates). Breakfast was poor and definitely not worth £31.90. I have tweeted and sent a Facebook message to raise being over charged for breakfast but the responses were poor.
The restaurant is grubby. The floor looks dirty. In fact the hotel needs a complete overhaul.
We used the pool and steam room but again this had seen better days. You couldn't chill in the pool when you had kids playing volleyball. There was no one on the desk because the person that should have been there was lifting weights and looking at herself in the mirror. The lockers don't take the new £1 coins. When we went to the desk there was no one there so we had to keep our belongings with us.
Parking is charged at £8 per night.
If you want the centre of Sutton then the hotel is central but we were there for a family event and if we go again we'd rather stay out of Sutton and get better service and value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and lots of space

By

03. September 2017

club

The booking was made as part of a package deal with Chessington world of adventures. The deal was very good. The hotel was clean; room was large and great for a family of four; facilities were well maintained; restaurant was good value (kids eats free). It was a nice touch that the children could get milk and cookies before bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good stay

By

02. September 2017

club

Kids loved the pool.
The items requested in booking should be in the room.

Staff friendly and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, usual menu!

By

25. August 2017

platinumelite

The only IHG hotel in the area, staff are great even if the menu and bar area are a little tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

24. August 2017

There are 2 amazing Hungarian guys who serve at the bar, Erik and Elek. They have the best service one would expect. I was there for more than a month and I tell you, they were consistently great at listening to whatever we were asked for and were more than glad to help. In instances where things wouldn't have worked out according to our expectation, they would apologize. Amazing staff. I would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

24. August 2017

club

Not recognised as IHG member - abrupt and rude receptionist and unhelpful until another lady came and tried to accommodate us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sutton

By

21. August 2017

I was really impressed by the services on offer and the treatment I received at this hotel. All of the staff were patient and helpful. The receptionists were especially kind, friendly and professional. I would recommend this hotel for someone wanting to chill out with friends or spend some quality time with your other half.
I had a fabulous time. I used the jacuzzi and steam room simply wonderful, felt like I had been on holiday!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rob H

By

19. August 2017

Hotel needs a complete refit and updating from the 1980s.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen