Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Family Visit

By

08. August 2016

club

Friendly Staff All Areas

Room comfortable clean

Bed Comfortable.

Breakfast Food and Area okay

Air Conditioning Worked well

Swimming pool very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Jimmy 3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

01. August 2016

Staff are very attentive and will make your stay as comfortable as possible. Executive rooms very well maintained on the 4th floor. Service from all staff excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Harvest 23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding guests

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Would not chose to stay here agian as the bed was very uncomfortable, and this matters as we are both disabled.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Rosiestretch, Thank You very much for your feedback, I am very sorry to hear about the inconvenience you faced in regards to the bedding condition of your bedroom in duration of your stay. The hotel has a planned refurbishment whereby bedding and bedroom decor will be updated. If you would like to discuss the matter further please feel free to email myself at sharad.rekhi@hisutton.co.uk at your convenience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything we Wanted

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The hotel provided everything we wanted and more besides. As usual the surroundings were clean and fresh and the staff helpful pleasant and genuine.

Our room was comfortable fresh and clean feeling as though we were the first to stay in it.

The hotel is very well placed close to the centre of Sutton and easy to access and yet there is no problem with traffic noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Sir/Mam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good food

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Just a short two night stay. Wish we'd known about the swimming pool in advance and would have liked to have used it. Disappointed about an internet charge in this day and age. Even my local busses have free internet!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Jay -P, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and very relaxing stay

By

26. Juli 2016

I stayed at this property after a tiring day sightseeing around London and was pleasently surprised by the amazing service provided by all the staff members especially the Front desk (Mr. Reuben). They looked after our special requests and made sure we were comfortable and checked on us few times . We slept peacefully and had a wonderful breakfast with great service from the ladies in the restaurent. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Koolozzei, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located for Sutton area

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable stay and very convenient for the locality in and around Sutton and Cheam. Room was quiet but looked due for a bit of a refurb. Breakfast was fine. I was more surprised that the evening meal was better than I expected and the service from the staff was good and attentive. I would recommend the hotel if staying in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear John62814, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and unenthusiastic service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Had accidentally booked the wrong date and when I showed up was curtly informed that the hotel was full. After about 10-15 minutes of tapping on the keyboard without saying anything the receptionist did manage to find me a room (how can a room just appear?). I was then charged 2.7x the original booking price. I had no choice but to pay but feel the price increase was extortionate. It was obvious that I had made a mistake and had no other place to go. If I were the receptionist I would have noticed it was my first time staying (I had just signed up to the IHG club) and that the price was excessive. Despite "finding" me a room, I didn't feel very welcome.

And the room... this is not a 4 star hotel. Extremely dated fixtures. The pillows were rocks (despite both a firm and a soft pillow being provided). Walls were not soundproofed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear MarkLDN85, Thank you very much for your feedback, I understand that you booked the wrong date and you had to pay a higher rate on the day you arrived however the hotel bedroom rates due fluctuate depending on demand and supply. Unfortunately the hotel on day of your arrival the hotel was running at a very high occupancy hence the charge of an increased rate. If you would like to discuss the matter further, I am more than happy to assist you. You can contact me at sharad.rekhi@hisutton.co.uk at your convenience, where I am happy to assist you in regards for any future bookings at the Holiday Inn Sutton. Thank You Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wimbledon 2016

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great rooms but can be noisy when you are situated at the road side of the building. Staff were good and most were helpful. Would come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Murray Fan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good as Always

By

18. Juli 2016

Always stay whilst in area and again no issues. Efficient service and standard as expected

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear 29Andy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable overnight stay. Reception staff were very helpful and provided map to find the right bus for my travel the next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent Qualtity Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff on reception always very welcoming, and recognise a frequent visistor.

Good quality rooms, and always clean.

Staff always attentive.

Excellent - will always return to the Holiday Inn Sutton.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear JayJay75, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen