Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1487 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    829
  • 4 Sterne
    412
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    55

good service

By

12. Juli 2021

club

parking on site and near station for travel into central London to see a show or sporting venue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are great and excellent service

By

10. Juli 2021

Gym and Pool are well cleaned, staff is very helpful with your needs. The ambiance is really good, makes me sleep nicely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent manager responsive to queries

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Excellent manager responsive to queries/issues. Comfortable hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff training needed

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Clean, comfortable but excessive noise at night. Staff in the breakfast restaurant are rude and abrupt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doesn’t feel like 4 star

By

02. Juli 2021

I choose this hotel because of its facilities to be told on arrival swimming pool not in use due to maintenance.
Restaurant no where near 4 star
Accomadation clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

01. Juli 2021

Hotel exactly as expected. Clean hotel. Polite staff. Super comfortable. Only thing that would be an improvement is a small fridge in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Covid Compliant

By

01. Juli 2021

I really appreciated that everyone was still taking Covid compliance very seriously. I felt safe immediately on arrival. I liked that there were plenty of hand-sanitising stations available on each floor. The room was clean. The hotel was clean. The staff were very professional and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine night's sleep at reasonable price

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Just what you'd expect from a hotel room. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Nice staff on reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss Thompson

By

29. Juni 2021

club

Comfy stay and adequate rules in place within covid guidelines...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for business stays

By

25. Juni 2021

Great staff, very helpful. The pool and gym are open again and a relaxing dip in the pol after the day was great for relaxing. The room had plenty of space and the WiFi is adequate for working checking emails and webinars. Food is as you would expect for this type of hotel, but there was plenty of it it was hot and served with a smile. the bar staff are attentive friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

25. Juni 2021

Easy Check in and check out
Good value for money
Good location
Comfortable Room
Good Breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn as you would expect.

By

25. Juni 2021

club

Good value, great service and easy location. All you want from a hotel. Need to work a little on their breakfast but get buffet is a little difficult at the mo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen