Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Southwark

103-109 Southwark Street , London, SE1 0JQ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1939 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    577
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Perfect

By

July 14, 2021

Location is excellent close to tube station , Excellent location for bars and restaurants
Can’t fault the place
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 14, 2021

Good location and clean hotel. Good value for money. Staff were few but very friendly and helpful. William on the front desk was brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and a great location

By

July 14, 2021

Cleanliness was to a very high standard and the staff very helpful. A great location and would stay their again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2021

Very friendly service, clean rooms, excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in London

By

July 10, 2021

We booked to stay overnight at the Holiday inn Express in Southwark, upon arrival we went to reception and within a couple of minutes we were booked in and on our way to our room. When we got into our room we were pleasantly surprised, it was lovely and it was spotless. The front of house staff were fantastic, I only really got the name of one staff member William but all the staff were lovely and super helpful. So much so we stayed an extra night

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2021

Convenient location, rooms are clean and comfy. staff are lovely, especially a lad named jack, really welcoming and sweet:)

Read More
Read Less

My experience during stay at HOLIDAY INN LONDON

By

July 08, 2021

club

Very comfortable place to stay at Central London with parking facilities. Good service and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 08, 2021

Hotel was really well and stay was excellent. Staff is responsive and overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 07, 2021

Original room not made up, a bit pricey when booked ahead. Breakfast lacks variety

Read More
Read Less

Muito boa a estadia

By

July 05, 2021

Fomos muito bem recebidos, o quarto era grande e limpo. O café da amanhã é bom.

Read More
Read Less

Visit London, and stay central to everything

By

July 03, 2021

club

Nice people, rooms clean enough, breakfast average. Breakfast room clean and tidy. More comfortable bed and pillows please.
Good for short stay .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 02, 2021

We had a really pleasant 2-3 days in London, and had an excellent base for doing so, we found the staff really welcoming and helpful, wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel, we will be back !!

Read More
Read Less