La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Southwark

103-109 Southwark Street , London, SE1 0JQ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1957 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1957recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1133
  • 4 Stelle
    582
  • 3 Stelle
    141
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    46

Great experience

By

luglio 30, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay, reception staff fantastic, particularly Essien who could not do enough for us. Would really recommend and we will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good all tound

By

luglio 29, 2021

Nice clean hotel friendly staff great location would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 29, 2021

Fantastic location for most attractions whether most are in walking distance or the underground is a 5 minute walk away! Very clean hotel, helpful staff!
Beds are so comfortable and the rooms are lovely and clean!
Will definitely return to this hotel for our next visit to london.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing break

By

luglio 28, 2021

Stopped here as it was central to south bank and Bermondsey where I have family. Lots of hidden bars and restaurants in this area. No 63 from kings cross and a short walk takes you straight to hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wouldn’t come back

By

luglio 28, 2021

The lady on reception was really lovely. The hotel is old and dirty. Old bed, old pillows, dirty bathroom, cracked tiles, just horrible

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, excellent location

By

luglio 26, 2021

Lovely hotel, great service. Very quiet and a superb location for the price. Definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

luglio 25, 2021

Enjoyed stay but would have liked the bins emptied and perhaps room cleaned once . I understand that there were limitations due to the COVID pandemic. All staff we me were helpful and polite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

luglio 25, 2021

This hotel is brilliantly located for a London stay. Convenient for public transport and close to many attractions. Also, there are plenty of enjoyable eating options for all budgets in the immediate neighbourhood.
Staff, particularly the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful.
Given the usual HIE standartds I would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location poor management

By

luglio 24, 2021

Great location. Management not so great. Despite arriving early and being promised a good room, our room had clearly been given away to other guests as we ended up in a lesser room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really enjoyed my stay

By

luglio 23, 2021

For the price I really could not fault this hotel, didn’t experience any problems and had a lovely stay. It’s a nice and modern hotel and the breakfast options were great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

luglio 22, 2021

Great stay everything was great apart from there wasn't a wide choice of alcoholic beverages, but apart from that it great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, good location.

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Great time at hotel,enjoyed my stay would stay at hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno