Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 976 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

976opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    495
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great service, friendly staff

By

24 abril 2017

club

Room was as expected, breakfast service efficient and catered for our needs. Staff all very friendly. Only downside was the outside refurbishment, however this was only cosmetic as it didn't impede our stay. Would recommend this hotel - lots of nearby shops and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wenig Aussicht

By

24 abril 2017

club

Aufgrund Baumaßnahmen war selbst in unserem Zimmer im 6.OG (Raum 608) nur eingeschränkte Aussicht aus dem Raum sowie ein Gerüst vor dem Fenster.
Ich hätte erwartet, dass das dem Gast vorher mitgeteilt wird und es einen angepassten Preis gibt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience ever

By

21 abril 2017

club

Without doubt the worst hotel experience I have ever had.
Early check in was not arranged despite me phoning 3 times in advance and receiving confirmation that it was ok.
A room was not ready on my arrival.
I was not placed on a high floor as requested.
I was placed in a room right next to the lifts on the ground floor and right next to the bar. The door separating my room from the bar had been wedged open.
I was kept awake all night by the lift beeping, a pump behind the wall in my room, residents returning to their rooms, and people in the bar.
Worst of all when the noise in the bar became unbearable at 01:40am I walked out to complain and was verbally abused by an intoxicated hotel resident who was still being served further alcohol.
In an aim to reduce the noise a member of staff removed the wedge from the door directly between my room and the bar but this resulted in the door slamming shut any time anyone used the door.
(The hotel was also covered in scaffolding and wrapped in plastic due to building works which I was not made aware of but this was comparatively insignificant against the above list)
To be fair the bathroom and shower was good although the room itself was very tired despite it being one which had recently had a makeover

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Holiday Inn in London!

By

20 abril 2017

club

This is a comfortable hotel in Southwark, London. Southwark underground station is 4 blocks away where you have great connection to all the city. Several stores, restaurants and pubs in the area, including a convenient small supermarket. The area is quiet and close to the Thames River.
This hotel is ideal for those who spent the whole day around the city and come back late for resting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon hôtel, simple, focntionnel, bine situé.

By

20 abril 2017

club

Bon hôtel situé à deux pas de Tamise, de la Tate et proche du métro (Southwark).
Personnel très sympathique, à l'écoute et qui fait tout pour que votre séjour se déroule au mieux.
Façade de l'hôtel en travaux pendant notre séjour donc complètement recouvert d'une bâche : impossible d'avoir la lumière du jour dans la salle commune ! Dommage qu'on n'ait pas été prévenus.
Dans la chambre, toute commodité : petite mais superbe salle de bain (douche très grande).
Au petit déjeuner, manque de fromage, mais pour le reste très complet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit London

By

19 abril 2017

club

komfortabel und optimal gelegen;
macht Spaß auf mehr;
besser geht kaum;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Central Hotel

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property that is walking distance to pretty much everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel... once the renovations are complete.

By

16 abril 2017

club

Had a decent stay minus the renovations going on right outside my room's window (literally on the other side of the window). I was woken up on the weekdays by hammers and drills. Once these renovations are done I'm sure the hotel would be a great place to stay, but I would suggest waiting to book until they are completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay at Holiday Inn Express, Southwark

By

16 abril 2017

I stayed for two nights at Holiday Inn Express, Southwark a week ago. Everything was exactly as I hoped and expected from the HOliday Inn Express chain. The staff are well-trained, friendly and helpful. I remembered as soon as I left my room that I had left my key there. I told the receptionist as I left and expected to collect another key upon my return. But he immediately have me an additional key. It's a small thing but thoughtful and impressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 abril 2017

Had a nice stay at the hotel. Great location and easy access to the airports

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 abril 2017

club

Good clean hotel, didn't get told about renovation work being done when booking but didn't affect the quality and comfort of the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice short stay

By

11 abril 2017

near to metro and many nice places and sightseeing spots

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información