Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 792 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great downtown value choice

By

17 julio 2016

Superb location. Love the modern design of the shower area.Would defintely return. Breakfast remains the same for all the three days we stayed but the quality is great! Love the scrambled egg!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear starlette23, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your previous stay at Holiday Inn Express Southwark. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and our new and well equiped rooms with their large bed. It was a pleasure looking after you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit in London. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

We first used this branch of the hotel chain earlier in the year and were very pleased with the service and accommodation offered. We had to return for an important family event and had to be centrally based. We had no hesitation in re booking at the same hotel. This time we were delighted to be offered a room in the new wing where we had a larger , more spacious room with a large wet room rather than a conventional bathroom.
The staff were as caring and attentive as before , in particular we must mention the staff in the breakfast area who work under considerable pressure in the mornings but remained cheerful , polite and informative throughout our stay.

I would not hesitate to stay there again or to recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Grumpy 5, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your previous stay at Holiday Inn Express Southwark. We are very glad to see that you enjoyed our new and well equiped rooms, with their large and modern bathroom. We are pleased to see that once again our staff made all the difference by being efficient and friendly. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and courteous staff

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed everything about the hotel except the mattress quality. Either the mattresses were too thin or I am just too sensitive, but I felt pressure points on my lower back and/or left hip unless I slept on top of the comforter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff and cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our bed. We will look into this point. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Igor Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

12 julio 2016

club

First time traveling abroad with the family on vacation. NO wifi service other than in the lobby. Contacted the desk about the lack of wifi coverage and they were not able to do anything to resolve.
Unable to control air conditioning in the room. Due to the time of year, heat was not an option. Room was very cold.
No options for food delivery.
No fitness room.
No ice machine.
No refrigerator in room.
No microwave in room.
Very limited available snacks.
One power outlet in the room.
With the US experience as our standard, this stay was very disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Bob421, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff, convenient location

By

11 julio 2016

We stayed almost one week. Staff was always polite and helpful with suggestions for travel, etc. Hotel is conveniently located in an up and coming area with good restaurant choices. Close to train stations which are easy to navigate. Only two things affected a perfect stay. First is the scrambled eggs made from liquid eggs. Either they were too diluted of just lack flavor but they were not good. The mattresses need updating. Either there was a coil or button exposed, but I had to sleep on top of the comforter in order to avoid pressure points. I do not want to complain because the overall experience was great, but corporate needs to address the comfort of the mattresses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff and cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our bed. We will look into this point. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Igor Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was only there one night but it was amazing. I checked in late and left very early. I liked all the things in the room which were different to me. I don't know if it is because all the rooms are different in England than I'm used to, or if it is just Holiday Inn. Either way, it was amazing

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear brulez16, Thank you for your nice comments following your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Southwark. It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our well equipped rooms with their large bed. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff, good facilities, excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear arteros2010, Thank you for your kind review and for rating us 5 stars. Your comments as an IHG member are much appreciated and valued. I am glad to read that the outcome of your stay was extremely positive and that we managed to make your stay a memorable experience! I wish you all the best and I hope to welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room fine, service good, breakfast poor.

By

04 julio 2016

The room and service were fine but breakfast was poor and not up to Holiday Inn Express standard. Very limited cooked options - no mushrooms and not even any tomato ketchup!

Seemed like the scrambled egg had been made up from powder - if you really have to do that then please stir it fully.

I needed a good breakfast before a busy day. Spoiled an otherwise good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear SimonCr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of the cleanliness of our rooms and the service rendered by our staff. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once more, thank you for staying with us and hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地の良さ

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

地下鉄や列車の駅から近くで便利でした。仕事での利用でしたので、場所で選びました。特に問題はないのですし、ロンドンのホテルは全般的にそうですが、値段を考えると割高です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Taka12, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your last stay at Holiday Inn Express Southwark. The rates changes daily, depending on availability. Because you stayed in our hotel in a very busy period, the room rate was slightly higher than usual. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff , Room lacking

By

02 julio 2016

club

High price, close to that of the hotel next door, however this hotel is a 2/3 star in terms of UK hotels, whereas the competitor is a 4 *pushing a 5*, and is only very slightly more. It is lacking facilities like, gym, swimming pool, and a great breakfast, staff are struggling against the odds at these prices, although occupancy from holiday business appears adequate.
Overall, not a good choice, but if all you want is a comfortable bed, the ability to open windows, and attentive staff then you may settle for this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear ks1955, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following you recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Southwark. In this period of the year and because of Wimbledon the hotel was very busy and that is the reason why the rates were a bit high. I am glad to see that once again our staff was very friendly and efficient. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

28 junio 2016

Comfortable bed and good service. Breakfast was crowded but it was a Sunday and everyone left it late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following you recent stay at our hotel. It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed the well equipped rooms with their large bed. During the school holiday and on weekends we are experiencing a high numbers of family’s in the hotel and because of that, the breakfast is always very popular mostly between 8 am - 10 am. We are ensuring that our guests are informed upon arrival and I apologies if you have not been told. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Alex Pop Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. We enjoyed our stay and it made our vacation to London the best of our trip in Europe.
The family felt safe and the staff was more then helpful in giving us directions and recommendations for stuff to do while in London

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Mr Ken, Thank you for your nice comments following your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Southwark. It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I am particularly pleased to see that once again our staff made all the difference by being efficient and friendly. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alex Pop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información