Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Southwark

103-109 Southwark Street , London, SE1 0JQ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2038 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2038opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1185
  • 4 Estrellas
    605
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great Location

By

01 mayo 2022

Staff was friendly. They are very professional and efficient as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab location and polite and helpful staff

By

27 abril 2022

Great location for the Tate Modern, Thames Bankside and the city. Easy access and a short walk to bridges to the Southbank, embankment and Somerset House. Restaurants and groceries available close by. Very clean and good value hotel with an express breakfast included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy weekend

By

26 abril 2022

Hotel extremely with 100 or so checking out meant check was not smooth and could have been handled better. Few other glitches but nothing dramatic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too expensive and they have charged more from me

By

25 abril 2022

I have stayed here for about a week and the hotel was not valuable for the amount paid. They don't even provide you with water bottles in the room.

The worst thing is they have charged an extra S$100 for my stay. I won't recommend this to anyone or never will stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

21 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Great staff and good stay overall. Room is small so okay for short stay only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning let our stay experience down

By

15 marzo 2022

Booking reference: 21341763

I am writing to give feedback on my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Southwark on the 24/02/22.

I left a feedback form at reception when I checked out and hoped to hear something back by now but no response had been given.

We had a family room with a sofa bed that we hadn’t checked until we returned to the hotel late in the evening. When I turned down the bed we found that there was no bed sheet on the sofa bed but worse than that there were two used microfibre cleaning cloths inside the bed. Due to the hour we had no choice but to put the children to bed after removing the dirty cloths.

I complained at checkout to the front desk and the gentleman was very apologetic and said would like the chance to compensate us for the inconvenience and would raise the issue straight away with housekeeping.

This was very much below the standards we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatre break in London

By

06 marzo 2022

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay here thanks to the very warm welcome we had from Khaula. The hotel is well located being very close to Waterloo station and within walking distance of all attractions on the south bank. The room was comfortable with an excellent shower. Breakfast was very good for an HIE. We will certainly return and this will be our go to hotel whenever we visit London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property, Close to tube stations (Southwark and Waterloo)

By

04 enero 2022

Friendly staff, great breakfast choices. Some of the beds could use a new mattress. Shout out to Jean Claude who made our stay top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

02 enero 2022

Excellent customer service, especially the level of hospitality shown by reception and other staff incl. Fabio, Rimsha & one other lady I am forgetting the name of now. Really warmly welcomed my family over our short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

01 enero 2022

I was extremely pleased with the customer service at this hotel, especially Mo at the reception took care of us as we were checking in. He was very warm to receive us, and offered his advice when i asked a few questions regarding the neighbourhood and food delivery options. Excellent service overall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location.

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

Can’t really fault this hotel for the price. Excellent location, good staff, rooms are comfortable, spacious and quiet. Decent breakfast options. Would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

19 diciembre 2021

Bit pricey for what it offered but room comfortable and breakfast good. Carpet had big stains on it and could do with replacing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información