Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 805 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

805opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good business hotel in Southwark

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a typical Holiday Inn Express, meaning most likely everything will be ok except the food. The breakfast food seriously need a quality boost. However the rest of the hotel is fine. It has been updated recently so it looks and feels modern. The staff is attentive.
All in all, it was a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 agosto 2016

We arrived on one of the hottest days of the year and our 7 yr old grand daughter was unwell because of this, the reception staff were very concerned and arranged for iced water and ice for us to lower her temp and refresh her after our long journey. After a short rest in our lovely cool room she was fine, and we had a lovely time in London. The hotel is in a great place for visiting the south bank and also very near the tube station.
The reception and staff were all very pleasant, and a credit to the hotel and the standard HIE breakfast was well presented and nice.
All in all, a good hotel in a good location with excellent staff, thank you for looking after us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed experience

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Good location. Clean. Good value. But a number of misunderstandings with reception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Florian , It gives me a great pleasure to read your review and I am very glad to see that everything was perfect. I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed staying in our comfortable bedrooms and our location was great for your visit It is also very nice to read that you find our staff to be very welcoming, very friendly and very helpful. I appreciate your comments about our very polite and helpful staff and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards Igor Boclinca GUEST SERVICE ASSISTANT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食の改善

By

04 agosto 2016

club

朝食の質は非常に低く感じました。卵料理も、卵の味はしませんし、質がひどいレベルです。英国の質は、もともと低いですが、低すぎと思いました。

また、数日以上滞在する人にとって、連日同じメニューが朝にあると、気分が落ち込みます。改善をお願いしたいです。

後客室に冷蔵庫が装備されていないのは、どうかと思います。通常ホテルには冷蔵庫が合って当然なので、ないのに驚かされました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, Efficient and Comfortable

By

02 agosto 2016

The staff at the Southwark Express Holiday Inn are always friendly and welcoming which is a great start to any stay. The rooms are comfortable and when there is a sofa in the room it is great for relaxing on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear David, It gives me a great pleasure to read your review and I am very glad to see that everything was perfect. I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed staying in our comfortable bedrooms and our location was great for your visit It is also very nice to read that you find our staff to be very welcoming, very friendly and very helpful. I appreciate your comments about our very polite and helpful staff and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards Igor Boclinca GUEST SERVICE ASSISTANT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

29 julio 2016

noi eravamo in tre, poco spazio in camera a causa del divano letto ma non è stato un grosso problema, E' stata la soluzione ideale per visitare Londra. Camere molto pulite e letti comodi (il divano letto non è adatto ad adulti) e personale molto gentile, sorridente e disponibile. Wi-fi gratuito e colazione compresa (peccato per la mancanza di crema spalmabile al cioccolato per i bambini ma non è grave!) . Bagno confortevole con grande doccia e camera insonorizzata (e climatizzata). A pochi passi dal vivace pedonale lungofiume e da un supermercato aperto fino a tardi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

England sightseeing

By

27 julio 2016

Great hotel location near bars restaurants bus system and tourist attractions. We had to fly all night from Canada with litte sleep they got us a room early. Experienced some problems with a/c but man from front desk fixed it right away. Breakfast was good eith lots of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Nekomarie, Thank you for your nice comments following your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Southwark. It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am particularly pleased to see that once again our staff made all the difference by being efficient and friendly and as well managed to honor an early check-in. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards, Charlie Front Office manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location - ambience

By

26 julio 2016

Returned to this hotel as in the range for costs it was ideal. Good front desk service at all times. Location good. Immediate area (safe) good. Clean efficient and intelligent room design. Air Con was fine throughout during a rather hot period. Also windows can be opened if AC not operating which prevents the unpleasant stuffiness that is experienced at other hotels if windows sealed. Vis.. a holinn express not too far from Southwark, in Vauxhall area.
Staff very very helpful, thankyou.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Gcops, I am overwhelmed and very happy to read your fantastic review about our hotel.It is great to see that you had such an excellent stay and you find our hotel to be in a perfect location. I am also very pleased to see that you find our hotel staff to be very welcoming, very friendly and very helpful. As we strive to make all of our guests happy, we are delighted that you have enjoyed our bedrooms and our hotel. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express London Southwark and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards, Charlie, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Holiday Inn Express

By

26 julio 2016

club

Good location with free breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and good size room, better than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Eurotraveler2016 It gives me a great pleasure to read your review and I am very glad to see that everything was better than expected. I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed staying in our comfortable bedrooms and our location was great for your visit. I appreciate your comments about our friendly and helpful staff and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards Charlie Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 julio 2016

I don't normally stay in HI Express and was pleasantly surprised by the room and the service

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Southwark. We are delighted that you a enjoyed your stay with us and that we made a great impression. Thank you very much for your feedback in regards to our staff and the service provided.They will be happy to see their efforts are recognized and valued by our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind Regards, Charlie Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very good and efficient hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

A good hotel with good sized rooms (for London) and in an excellent location. The Tate, the Globe, the Festival Hall and the footbridge to St Pauls and the City all in easy reach by foot. Lots to do and good places to eat and drink nearby. The hotel is near Southwark tube and is only three stops on the Jubilee Line into Central London. I would recommend a stay at the IHG Holiday Inn Express in Southwark. Good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review following you recent stay at our hotel.It is great to see that you had such an excellent stay and you find our hotel to be in a perfect location. I am also very pleased to see that you find our hotel good value for money and that you have enjoyed our bedrooms. Thank you again for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to London. Kind regards, Charlie, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour moyen,

By

24 julio 2016

club

- Hôtel bien situé (à env, 10 minutes de Covent Garden en bus - ligne directe).
- Chambre propre et spacieuse
- Petit déjeuner moyen
- rapport qualité/prix correct

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Chère Pascal72 Merci beaucoup d’avoir pris le temps de nous commenter positivement sur cette web page. Je suis très contente de voir que vous avez apprécié nos chambres et le petit dejeuner. Nous serons très heureux de vous avoir de nouveau parmi nous dans un futur proche. Sincèrement, Charlie Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información