Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting London Good location near 10 walk to the river.near the tube. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed at this hotel for our first trip to London. It turned out to be an excellent spot for us because it was a short walk to many attractions. We easily walked from the hotel to to the underground trains, the Borough Market, the Tate Modern, and the Millennium Bridge over the River Thames. The sleeping area was small, but the bathroom was roomy, so overall we had adequate space. The room was clean and staff was very friendly. They offered a fantastic breakfast with hot choices as well as the typical continental items. The only complaints I have is that the air conditioner did not stay on all night without a reset and the internet was spotty in the room. Based on cleanliness, value, and location, I would stay here again. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beurteilung Die Lage des Hotels ist angenehm in Bezug auf die Verkehrsanbindungen: Bus, U-Bahn. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Einziger Mangel: während des 5-tägigen Aufenthalts gab es das gleiche Frühstücksbuffet. Wobei das Frühstück in Ordnung war, nur über 5 Tage wird es langweilig. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End of our European Vaca What a pleasure it as to end our 3 weeks at the Southwark Holiday Inn London. The final 3 days before departing kept us close to all of the main attractions in London. The staff was helpful with directions and other needs we came across. We were greeted with a smile and professionalism Breakfast was one of the best, and Free! The location is great, close to the Underground and just blocks to the Thames. Hope we can return soon! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Felt like finding a hidden gem in the middle of London! Great staff and services and easy check in and check out processes. The hotel is easily accesible, in a busy area but quiet enough to foster a comfortable night sleep. Overall, a great experience, highly recommend this hotel - one of the best HI hotels I've stayed in during the last 2 years. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to tourist attraction Quite convenient to tourist attraction and subway, not far from London Bridge, London tower, Big Ben, Westminter church, London Eye, of course near to the Thames river. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected from some reviews Have to be some of the cheeriest staff I have come across for some time! Lovely to be greeted with a smile. We had room 001 and the cleanliness and room decoration was excellent as was the bathroom. Not the best lighting for shaving but adequate. Little noise from the road or outside the room Bed tended to dip in the middle a bit and breakfast hot food choice was limited but overall would very happily stay here again. Took about 10-15 mins to walk from Waterloo, closer from Southwark Underground. About 15 mins to walk to restaurants on the river front but some are nearer on the way. Stayed 2 nights Would recommend it as a place to stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel experience The hotel is in a great location for cultural or business activities in the city and, for London, is keenly priced. The staff are friendly and courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable, albeit not huge. The hotel is located a stone's throw from the Tate Modern, and Shakepeare's Globe is just a few minutes' walk away. Theatreland is just about walkable, or you can simply take the tube there from one of the several nearby stations. Overall this is one hotel to consider seriously for your next trip or holiday in London. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:37:55.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>