Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Southwark

103-109 Southwark Street , London, SE1 0JQ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1960 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1960Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1135
  • 4 Sterne
    583
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Great staff

By

03. August 2021

The staff were all helpful and went out of their way to solve any queries or issues, very good customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great staff

By

02. August 2021

club

We were made very welcome and the staff were very friendly and helpful.. one staff member, Kamel I believe his name was, went over and aboard with customer service.. he was literally the soul of the hotel and was constantly helping people and making sure they were ok .. a pay rise/promotion is definitely due there !
We will definitely be back and have already recommended the hotel to friends and family, although we will choose a bigger room next time as we found it very small for three people compared to previous rooms, but that was our choice at time of booking. Breakfast is amazing, one of the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

31. Juli 2021

Couldn't have needed more. The rooms were clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and the location and price were great. The staff were helpful and friendly and the fact that breakfast was included was a bonus as had a good selection including warm food. Overall was a great stay and will be staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

30. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed our stay, reception staff fantastic, particularly Essien who could not do enough for us. Would really recommend and we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good all tound

By

29. Juli 2021

Nice clean hotel friendly staff great location would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

29. Juli 2021

Fantastic location for most attractions whether most are in walking distance or the underground is a 5 minute walk away! Very clean hotel, helpful staff!
Beds are so comfortable and the rooms are lovely and clean!
Will definitely return to this hotel for our next visit to london.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing break

By

28. Juli 2021

Stopped here as it was central to south bank and Bermondsey where I have family. Lots of hidden bars and restaurants in this area. No 63 from kings cross and a short walk takes you straight to hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn’t come back

By

28. Juli 2021

The lady on reception was really lovely. The hotel is old and dirty. Old bed, old pillows, dirty bathroom, cracked tiles, just horrible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, excellent location

By

26. Juli 2021

Lovely hotel, great service. Very quiet and a superb location for the price. Definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

25. Juli 2021

Enjoyed stay but would have liked the bins emptied and perhaps room cleaned once . I understand that there were limitations due to the COVID pandemic. All staff we me were helpful and polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

25. Juli 2021

This hotel is brilliantly located for a London stay. Convenient for public transport and close to many attractions. Also, there are plenty of enjoyable eating options for all budgets in the immediate neighbourhood.
Staff, particularly the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful.
Given the usual HIE standartds I would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location poor management

By

24. Juli 2021

Great location. Management not so great. Despite arriving early and being promised a good room, our room had clearly been given away to other guests as we ended up in a lesser room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen