Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1100 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1100Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    563
  • 4 Sterne
    367
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Faltou água no hotel

By

19. September 2017

club

Estive hospedado nesse hotel pois estava participando de uma conferência em londres. Em um dia faltou agua e ninguém no hotel soube o motive nem sabia me dizer quando iria voltar a água. Esperei o máximo de tempo possível, porém tive que sair porque já estava atrasado para a minha conferência e não consegui tomar banho. Passei o dia todo fora e só voltei à noite quando vi que tinha voltado a água no hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First choice always

By

18. September 2017

First choice always for biz travel since it is very close to our office and underground Southwark station nearby. Also people can walk to Times river and London eye by 30mins. Breakfast is a little better than before, love the sauce best. People at reception are very friendly. Love this hotel.

But canteen is too small to support much people at rush hour in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel central location

By

18. September 2017

Even though construction is happening, it didn't affect my stay.. the staff takes the time and goes the extra mile to make your stay that much better..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stop off

By

16. September 2017

quick and easy from the tube 10 mins walk. will be nice when the building work is all done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location for the South Bank

By

13. September 2017

club

The only downside is the Hotel has on-going external refurbishment. There is no mention of this on the Website so first impressions where not good upon arrival ( these works will be completed very shortly ). That said the Internal re-fit has been completed to a high standard. The staff are very friendly and efficent and the hotel itself is well looked after by ALL of the staff.
This is one of the better HI Express I have stayed in and if it was not for the external works still on-going than a 5* would have been awarded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and quality

By

13. September 2017

Hello just a few word's in relation to our recent visit to Holiday Inn Express. Upon our arrival we were treated with courtesy and respect. The choice at breakfast was excellent and very well cooked. During our stay we needed help with a safe and the printing off of various on line tickets that were emailed to me. One of the staff who was on duty in the afternoon assisted us and our trips and shows went off without any problems. He was an excellent young man. I wish to highlight the excellent service, manner and courtesy he extended to us. Our visit was a three night stay and this was the first time we have stayed with Holiday Inn Express. The excellent service the staff have shown added to the quality of the room and breakfast means that I have no doubt that it will not be the last.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay ever in London

By

11. September 2017

club

I travel frequently to London and tend to stay close by to my appointments.

Do not recommend staying here at all. Air conditioning smells, TV didn't work. Ok you could live with that to a certain extent, but when their is no hot water.....

Taking a cold shower for the price paid....The rain outside was warmer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel close to London City Center

By

06. September 2017

Reasonable hotel for the price. Close to Burroughs market and the city. Rooms are very small with hardly any room to place the bags or hang clothes. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad hotel but under refurb

By

06. September 2017

club

Wasn't told st time of booking that was under refurb. Got given a dirty room then shouted at by the cleaner for being in her room she hadn't cleaned.

Got woken at 8am Sunday morning by beeping and flashing orange beacons as they were working on the hotel right outside our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Otiima posizione, ottimo personale, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

03. September 2017

club

Posizione perfetta per chi va in vacanza. Vicino alla metropolitana e alla fermata autobus.
Alla reception sono sempre stati tutti molto gentili, sono sempre disponibili per accontentare le richieste dei clienti.
La facciata dell'hotel era in ristrutturazione e coperta da dal ponteggio, ma tutto ciò non è stato percepito dall'interno delle camere .
Complessivamente ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad feeling give extra IHG points

By

31. August 2017

I Could not sleep a first night there was terriblle air condition noise now and then . Hotel reseptìon promised to add extra points where they are ????

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable accommodation

By

23. August 2017

club

Would book this hotel again. Breakfast was acceptable although the tables were slow to be cleared. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen