Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 980 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

980Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    498
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Very comfortable with great staff

By

28. April 2017

club

The hotel is being renovated and has scaffolding around it. The carpets were clean but need updating. The staff is great, the bed was wonderful and breakfast was very good but the offering never seems to change. We liked the location: convenient to restaurants, the Tate Modern, and a few blocks from the Southwark Tube Station. It is also a short walk to Millennium Bridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A warm welcome to begin a great stay

By

27. April 2017

Despite the renovations being carried out on the exterior (April 2017) this hotel offers the usual Holiday Inn Express great quality and value for money. The staff were friendly and very keen to ensure we enjoyed our stay, recommending local restaurants and shops. The hotel is close to Southwark Underground (Jublie Line) and Waterloo East stations. Self service breakfast was included in the room rate and would beat most cafes for choice and quality. The rooms were clean, well maintained with very comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with poor breakfast

By

27. April 2017

club

The biggest advantage of this hotel is ts location literally just round the corner from Tate Modern with tube and rail stations within reasonable walking distance.
Rooms are simply equipped but very clean and refurbished.
However, the breakfast is disappointing: No ham or salami, no vegetables, no cheese, fruit is represented by apples with occasional banana...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodidad y bien situado

By

26. April 2017

club

Hotel ideal para una visita express a London. Las nuevas habitaciones ofrecen camas muy cómodas con 2 almohadas a elegir con dureza diferente. Su situación al lado del Tate museum y el Millenium bridge que da paso a la city también buena. Por contra el desayuno no fué muy variada, por ejemplo, solo habían tarrinas de Nutella el primer día. Volveríamos!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, friendly staff

By

24. April 2017

club

Room was as expected, breakfast service efficient and catered for our needs. Staff all very friendly. Only downside was the outside refurbishment, however this was only cosmetic as it didn't impede our stay. Would recommend this hotel - lots of nearby shops and facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wenig Aussicht

By

24. April 2017

club

Aufgrund Baumaßnahmen war selbst in unserem Zimmer im 6.OG (Raum 608) nur eingeschränkte Aussicht aus dem Raum sowie ein Gerüst vor dem Fenster.
Ich hätte erwartet, dass das dem Gast vorher mitgeteilt wird und es einen angepassten Preis gibt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst experience ever

By

21. April 2017

club

Without doubt the worst hotel experience I have ever had.
Early check in was not arranged despite me phoning 3 times in advance and receiving confirmation that it was ok.
A room was not ready on my arrival.
I was not placed on a high floor as requested.
I was placed in a room right next to the lifts on the ground floor and right next to the bar. The door separating my room from the bar had been wedged open.
I was kept awake all night by the lift beeping, a pump behind the wall in my room, residents returning to their rooms, and people in the bar.
Worst of all when the noise in the bar became unbearable at 01:40am I walked out to complain and was verbally abused by an intoxicated hotel resident who was still being served further alcohol.
In an aim to reduce the noise a member of staff removed the wedge from the door directly between my room and the bar but this resulted in the door slamming shut any time anyone used the door.
(The hotel was also covered in scaffolding and wrapped in plastic due to building works which I was not made aware of but this was comparatively insignificant against the above list)
To be fair the bathroom and shower was good although the room itself was very tired despite it being one which had recently had a makeover

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Holiday Inn in London!

By

20. April 2017

club

This is a comfortable hotel in Southwark, London. Southwark underground station is 4 blocks away where you have great connection to all the city. Several stores, restaurants and pubs in the area, including a convenient small supermarket. The area is quiet and close to the Thames River.
This hotel is ideal for those who spent the whole day around the city and come back late for resting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hôtel, simple, focntionnel, bine situé.

By

20. April 2017

club

Bon hôtel situé à deux pas de Tamise, de la Tate et proche du métro (Southwark).
Personnel très sympathique, à l'écoute et qui fait tout pour que votre séjour se déroule au mieux.
Façade de l'hôtel en travaux pendant notre séjour donc complètement recouvert d'une bâche : impossible d'avoir la lumière du jour dans la salle commune ! Dommage qu'on n'ait pas été prévenus.
Dans la chambre, toute commodité : petite mais superbe salle de bain (douche très grande).
Au petit déjeuner, manque de fromage, mais pour le reste très complet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit London

By

19. April 2017

club

komfortabel und optimal gelegen;
macht Spaß auf mehr;
besser geht kaum;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Central Hotel

By

17. April 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property that is walking distance to pretty much everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel... once the renovations are complete.

By

16. April 2017

club

Had a decent stay minus the renovations going on right outside my room's window (literally on the other side of the window). I was woken up on the weekdays by hammers and drills. Once these renovations are done I'm sure the hotel would be a great place to stay, but I would suggest waiting to book until they are completed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen